ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Beautiful end terrace two bedroom house! Sharing with only myself 30yrs old female IT consultant. I am away every day during the week from 7am-7pm so you will have the house to yourself during this period :)
Queen bed and shared bathroom with bath, shower and toilet, there is separate additional outside toilet as well. The house is old and therefore NOT suitable for children so please do not apply if you have young children/ babies.

ที่พัก

The house is in Darlington which is a lovely little area 5 minutes walk from Redfern Train Station.
It is a shaded house which keeps it cool in summer but in the courtyard area we get plenty of sun also so best of both worlds!

Your bedroom has wardrobe, chest of drawers, queen bed, bedside drawers and lamp and a window to let in the breeze. Please make use of the Mosquito barriers and netting provided. This is for your own comfort and to avoid letting mozzies in the house!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have access to kitchen and tools and equipment, the lounge and dining area, the courtyard and bathroom with bathtub. I also have a washing machine and tend to hang clothes outside, feel free to use this also but you will need your own laundry powder.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Happy to advise on where to go, places to visit and things. I have been here for over two years now and have learnt some more of the quirky (lesser known) bars and hidden gems that you only find out about once you become a local and start saying "no worries" after every sentence !!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Cleanliness

Nothing should be left in communal areas.
No shoes upstairs.
No plates/cutlery/glasses/cups to be left in sink or on kitchen sides or around the house - please wash as you go.

Keys

The key I will provide to you will open every door in the house. This is a security key. I have put a keyring on the key with my mobile number if lost.
Please do not remove this keyring. If lost - key replacement is $80 to you.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้ามาได้
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $16
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $117
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 16%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $70 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา, 1 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 17:00 - 00:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

Try to keep the house pest free by making use of the available mosquito barriers (nets and screens and door draft stoppers) and making sure that the kitchen is kept clean at all times.
This includes no dishes left in sink or on the side. Clean and dry and put away please.

Please keep the house secure by making sure latches on door and back fence is securely down.

No house parties / unexpected visitors.

Make sure to use the timers on the air conditioning units. One hour is all that is necessary to cool down a room.

You have access to all the house and living space including my lovely garden! But my bedroom/ balcony area is my private space so please respect my privacy.

Nothing to be removed from the house when you leave. Theft will not be tolerated no matter what item it is.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ไม่มีที่จอดรถ - I can provide badges for street parking
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - Kitchen dining outdoor bathroom and living room all shared with myself

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

9 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alice
มีนาคม 2017
Mel and Davide's place is at a great location. The room was as described, and they helpful in recommending places to go out Saturday night. Would book again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Manu
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Mel & Davide's place is located a hop-skip-jump away from Sydney's CBD and the main sights around it via the train system, and makes for a great base to explore the city. It is also located very conveniently to access the airport via train as well. The house itself is a snug unit located on a quiet street near Redfern station. Mel and Davide are very friendly and great guides to the sights around town. I used their advise to help figure out my itinerary, and ended up having a great 2 days in Sydney!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maarten
มกราคม 2017
We had a lovely staying in the house of Mel and Davide. The are very nice and helpful. It was a nice experience to use airbnb. Because of them, we will do it again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Josh
มกราคม 2017
Davide and Mel's home is perfect description and get exactly what is stated. We had just Davide there but was fantastic and really made us feel at home and welcomed. Great wifi, easy location to get to shops and city centre (10min walk). Highly recommend Davide and Mel :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Matthew
ธันวาคม 2016
Great place, great people. Very welcoming and helpful, the place is just as described. Would definitely recommend and would come back again. Thanks you Mel & Davide.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
ธันวาคม 2016
Mel and Davide's terraced house is set in a lovely location in Darlington. It's only a 5 minute walk from Redfern station which has lots of train lines and direct access to plenty of destinations. There are lots of restaurants, coffee shops and bars located within a 10 minute walk in Chippendale and Redfern. Broadway Shopping Centre is just up the road which has a variety of shops, cinema, Coles and Aldi. The Carraigeworks Market is just up the street showcasing great products every Saturday morning. The room itself is a decent size with a wardrobe and chest of drawers for storage. Mel and Davide are a lovely couple who were always very friendly and accommodating.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Codie
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Staying with Mel and Davide was just lovely!! We were there for two weeks and arrived to a beautifully set up room, space for us everywhere we needed it, even dog bowls for our pup! The garden is a little oasis and the bedroom is really light! Mel and Davide were both really easy going, creating a space that feels immediately like peaceful shared living - not as short term guests. I would definitely recommend staying with them. They also live one block from your pick off great coffee and food.

Darlington, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mel

Mel

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน