ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This beautiful and clean room is just 12 min walk from the 24/7 Journal Square Path train Station (15 mins ride into NYC). No car needed!

It is also very close to Newark Airport (only 15 minute car ride)!

I am a resident and not a property manager (unlike many listings in the area), so I enjoy hosting and helping travelers!

Once booked, please send me a message with your check in time so I can make sure to be available or to send you self check in instructions.

ที่พัก

You will be renting 1 bedroom in an apartment that has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It is a nice clean and quiet apartment.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have access to the living room, kitchen (only light cooking preferred), and balcony. Kitchen and living room access is from 7am to 10pm.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I may be able to help you around the house or the neighborhood on my time off if I am available.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Closest Airport is Newark Airport (only 15 minutes away). If you arrive at Laguardia or JFK, you can take the New York City Subway into Manhattan and then switch to the Path Train from manhattan to arrive at the Journal Square Station. Ask me for help with directions if needed!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
สิ่งจำเป็น

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $10 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $25
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 2%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

- Only light cooking preferred
- This place is a no visitors policy. If for important circumstances you need to have a visitor enter the property, please request your host's written approval via Airbnb messaging.
- Kitchen and living room access is limited to the hours between 7am and 10pm
- Must keep clean and quiet while showing respect to housemates and neighbors. Noisy and loud behavior is not acceptable.
- Please let me know what time exactly you arrive on the day of your Check in so I can be sure to be available or leave you the keys somewhere! :)

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - 1 flight up stairs
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - Kitchen, Living Room and Bathroom
ข้อจำกัดของสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก - If you wish to use the house washing detergent, an extra fee applies.

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 5 คืน
ตั้งแต่วันที่ 06 ตุลาคม 2017 - 24 ตุลาคม 2017 จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

31 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Oscar
กันยายน 2017
Elias' place was lovely and he is nothing short of a pro when it comes to meeting the needs of his guests. Communication is clear, the apartment is kept very clean, the AC works wonderfully and most importantly he is just a solid, reliable dude. I especially recommend this place if you're visiting Manhattan and looking to stay somewhere quality, close to the action but save a small mountain of cash. The station is within walking distance and the PATH train (like the subway but better) gets you into town in no time.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gerson
กรกฎาคม 2017
Staying at Elias it was super great I would stay there again and again !!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Quin
กรกฎาคม 2017
Comfortable, very clean, nicely cool, quiet and secure! Elias did a great job ensuring I was checked in properly and was really quick to respond if I had a question. I enjoyed my stay. Recommended.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sai
กรกฎาคม 2017
Nice place to stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yashas
กรกฎาคม 2017
Elias was a friendly, accommodating host, and this listing was exactly as described. It's well located for trips into NYC, offers great value for money, and is clean, quiet, and comfortable - highly recommended!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shiva
มิถุนายน 2017
Elias was friendly, helpful and his place was very clean. Room and bed were very comfortable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mary
พฤษภาคม 2017
Elias' place is one of the cleanest and best-maintained AirBNB's I've stayed in. The location, a 15 minute walk from the PATH station, is quite doable and having a private bathroom (not always available) was a great plus, as was the large kitchen. The space was quiet, peaceful, safe, and pleasant. Great option for a longterm stay.

นิวยอร์ก, นิวยอร์ก, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ EliasElias คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I'm a 29 year old well traveled and well educated finance professional. During the weekdays I work and usually get home in the evenings around 7pm. During the weekends I either travel, or spend the days studiying. I enjoy NYC rooftops occasionally and I like to ski during the winter. I speak French and practice a bit of Spanish every once in a while!

ภาษา: English, Español, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน