ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Newly remodeled large modern bedroom and bathroom with cozy fireplace situated in the ground floor in-law suite of the house. Centrally located in Pittsburgh Friendship area a block from Shadyside. Great for a short or extended stay to visit friends, family, university, sports games or tour the great city of Pittsburgh.

ที่พัก

BRAND NEW RENOVATED BEDROOM AND BATHROOM!

The unit is a ground floor basement of my house with a separate entry. I live in the house above this unit. Through the side of the house u can enter into the back yard. You'll find an entrance to the basement where the apt is located. The bedroom and bathroom are completely newly renovated with modern design. You have to walk through a tiny section of unfinished lofty space to get to the bedroom, don't have to craw down, or step through anything, clear path. You will have a key to the basement and a key to your bedroom+bathroom which will not be shared with anyone. There is a small fridge and microwave but no kitchen. Let me know if that suites what you are looking for.

I love dogs! House trained dogs are more than welcome to stay. Just make sure you give them a bath/shower before they come. They will love the fenced in yard for sure! I like cats, but unfortunately I'm allergic to them :(.

I can answer any other questions you might have.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

On top of the bedroom and bathroom. There is a fenced in quaint back yard that you are welcome to have breakfast, lunch, dinner or coffee in. Two off-street parking spots.
6 adult bikes for your use with locks and helmets.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I live in the house above this modern luxury bedroom. You might run into me in the back yard or front yard. We can interact as often as you want! Or not at all. I'm international person who has lived in 6 different countries and traveled to over 25 over the years. So we can talk about anything you want to or not at all if you just want a nice quiet stay.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Here are my favorite neighborhoods to check out:
1. Shadyside: (Walnut street and S. Negley)
- Tones of restaurants, shops and bars for any mood or taste.
2. The Streep District: (Penn Ave between 26th - 30th Street)
- 100+ years old Italian grocery and bakeries
- Weekend street vending markets
- Ethnic grocery stores: Asian, Middle Eastern, Polish, 100+ years old Italian bakeries and more
- Amazing restaurant selection:
- Gaucho
- Peruvian
- Mexican
- Vietnamese
- Pamalas (Brunch)
- Penn Avenue Sea Food market and restaurant (freshest fish you can ever find!)

3. Lawrenceville: (Butler street between 46th and 42nd street)
- Arty Brooklyn inspired neighborhood with quaint shops, cozy cafes and interesting bar hangouts
4. Downtown:
- Meat and Potatoes: Must try their "Meat and potatoes for 2", Mussels and macaroni and cheese
- TAKO: Creative fusion taco selection and a nice bar to grab a drink.

Ask me when you are here too!


การเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจ
   ที่พักนี้มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกการเดินทางที่สำคัญ 

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $30
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $350
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 20%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $90 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน, 1 เตียงเดี่ยว, 1 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 02:00 (วันถัดไป)
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

35 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shaun
สิงหาคม 2017
This place is amazing! Very clean and organized with lots of little amenities available throughout. The listing is accurate, the space is a private finished bedroom/bathroom combo that is accessed through a private basement entrance. (Steps are required to get to the space) Sophia did a great job with communication and was very easy to get in touch with. We meant to meet Sophia in the morning before departing, but ran out of time! She gave us space, but was available if we needed her. Highly recommended, we loved the privacy, layout and cleanliness of the space!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Claristine
สิงหาคม 2017
Sophia is a great host and the space shown is 100% accurate. The neighborhood is safe and Sophia goes out her way to make you feel welcomed and she responds timely. I would highly recommend even for those visiting an AirBNB for the first time.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Megan
สิงหาคม 2017
Sophia's place was the most amazing Airbnb we've ever stayed in! It was REALLY nice...everything was updated, and extremely clean. We especially liked the huge, modern bathroom! Their backyard was super cute as well. We met Sophia and her family, and they were all very warm and welcoming. I would stay here again in a heartbeat, and I will definitely be recommending this place for anyone who comes to visit us in Pittsburgh and needs a place to stay :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Annie
กรกฎาคม 2017
Sophia's spot is in a great location in a really nice neighborhood in Pittsburgh and being dog friendly is awesome. It's right near a little dog park and walking to coffee and restaurants on Penn Avenue. The place was clean and communication was easy with Sophia. It is a basement so there's not a lot of light but if you are in town to be out and about and not in the house then it works great!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joy
กรกฎาคม 2017
Sophia is a wonderful host! Communication was timely as she responded to my inquiries quickly. The room is spotless as is the bathroom. We have a 3 and almost 6y/o and they enjoyed the space as well. We stayed for 1 night en route from Toronto to NC. This accommodation was ideal for us!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Max
กรกฎาคม 2017
Sophia's apartment was excellent and she was a great host. The basement room easily fit 3 people and was incredibly clean. We could easily park at the house and Sophia let us use some of her bikes to ride around the city! She was an incredibly communicative host with excellent restaurant recommendations! The only (very minor) downside was that there was a dog in the upstairs part of the house which barked in the morning and could be heard in the basement area. Was not a big deal and we were still able to sleep well. All in all, Id highly recommend staying at Sophia's apartment!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SophiaSophia คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Sophia:
Sorry my dog was causing noise. I'll make sure we put him in my room on the second floor to avoid this problem. Thank you for the feedback!
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rushin
กรกฎาคม 2017
The space is so well kept. The room has many personal touches and many custom made features. It is extremely comfortable and quiet. Sophy (and her dog Kirby) are very interesting and hospitable. Sophy makes the stay feel like home and is very attentive and available. The neighborhood is well located and at the price I received, it was a secret steal!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 177 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
พิตส์เบิร์ก, เพนซิลเวเนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SophiaSophia คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I'm a Taiwanese born international traveler (20+ countries) who love to meet new people, making new friends, sharing life stories, experience different cultures and culinary adventures. Apart from Taiwan and USA, I've lived in Spain and El Salvador. Some of my favorite destinations are: Mexico city, Mexico; Valencia, Spain; Sao Paulo, Brazil; Heidelberg, Germany; Koh Samed, Thailand.

I absolutely love being an airbnb host as well as traveling using airbnb. I try to make people feel at home during their travel and giving the local experience. I'm looking forward in meeting you at your intended stay or during my next travel destination.

I often cook at home, trying out new and old recipes, which I share with my guests if you wish to try. Me and my 5.5 years old energetic Cairn Terrier dog Kirby (Toto from Wizard of the Oz) are usually playing in the backyard or cuddling in the house. If you are considering taking your dog on your trip, you Kirby and I love guests and their furry friends.

My Pittsburgh house is a unique historic 4 bedroom 2.5 bath home built in the 1950s. Big spacious bedrooms, hardwood floors, off street parking, quaint backyard.

[我會說聽讀寫中文] [Hablo Espanol ]

ภาษา: English, Español, 中文
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 85%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน