ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
livingsofa bed
เซอร์วิสอพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งยูนิต

Paris-Unique Marais 1 bedroom

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paris
Paris

Paris-Unique Marais 1 bedroom

ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
ทำเลยอดเยี่ยม100% ของผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้ให้คะแนนทำเลที่ตั้งที่พักนี้ 5 ดาว

Paris-Unique Marais one bedroom apartment is close to Place de Vosges, Centre Pompidou, La Bastille, Les Halles, Hotel de Ville. The apartment is on the second floor (no lift). With 1 bedroom, living room with sofa bed, bathroom with shower and fully equipped kitchen.

You’ll love my place because of the location and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

WiFi
ห้องครัว
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป
เตารีด
ที่เป่าผม
เครื่องซักผ้า

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตั้งแต่ 14:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

สถานะว่าง

19 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jean
Jean
กรกฎาคม 2018
This is a great and spacious flat. The multiple windows make it cool in a hot Paris summer. It is very located, close to the Bastille and several bus lines, as well as a close walk to the Seine. Highly recommend!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Judith
Judith
พฤษภาคม 2018
The host canceled this reservation 114 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Doug
Doug
กันยายน 2017
This is an apartment in an ideal location seemingly a block from everything one would ever need (grocery store, metro station, bike rental, the Seine River, etc). Pascal wasn't available to check us in however his assistant Eden did and she was great. The only downside to this …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kaley
Kaley
กรกฎาคม 2017
Precious apartment in Le Marais - was a perfect way to enjoy Paris! Kaley
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stephani
Stephani
กรกฎาคม 2017
This is a delightful and quiet apartment that's an easy walk to all the action in Le Marais and around Bastille, and with a splendid bistro right on the corner. The apartment is very nicely furnished and had everything you could ask for -- including one of the better Paris apart…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brenna
Brenna
มิถุนายน 2017
While this apartment is in a great location, we definitely wouldn't stay here again.... We came on honeymoon and tried to leave on an earlier flight for these reasons. 1. It's like a fun house. Half of the furniture is broken or on its way. The knob came right off when opening…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paris
คำตอบจาก Paris:
Dear Brenna, Thank you for your feedback. First of all, please be sure that we did our very best to ensure everything from your arrival to your departure would go as smoothly as possible. Below is a timeline of our correspondance before and during your stay : In March 2017 we sent you an email to let you know that we could assist you with anything regarding your upcoming stay. We did not receive any reply from you. In June 2017 you emailed us saying you would be flying into Orly airport at 13:00 on June 18th. As you asked us in a agressive manner a check-in at 2pm (usually it is at 16:00), we exceptionally offered the check-in to take place at 14:00 on 18 June with our greeter. This meant that we had to put 2 cleaners with very little time to clean the apartment after the previous guests’ stay. Their flight did not leave until the late afternoon so we accepted to keep their bags until your arrival. This is why you saw the previous guests coming out but our cleaners had spent two hours cleaning the apartment and changing the sheets. On 20 June you sent us an email complaining about loud construction work. We replied on the same day and we asked you for more information because our greeter went to see for herself but could not see any construction work or any sound. We did not receive any reply from you. On 22 June we sent you a follow up email to ask how things were going and if we could do anything for you. We did not receive any reply from you. We usually have a good communication with our client and most of them are very happy with our apartment. However communication with you was very hard, and it was impossible for us to know about any broken furniture, or your need for fans, and the bad smell you wrote about in your feedback. We will endeavour to solve these problems if they are true but we strongly invite you for your next rental on Airbnb to always let the owner / manager know about any issue because most of issues can be addressed quickly. Best regards
มิถุนายน 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jeff
Jeff
มิถุนายน 2017
The apartment on Rue de Petit Musc was great. The location is a quiet street with a view of the inner courtyard of the building. The apartment has all the things you need to enjoy a wonderful stay in Paris. The close location to the Sully Metro stop is very helpful and there a…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paris
คำตอบจาก Paris:
Thanks for your kind words, we are very happy with your review! Best, Pascal
มิถุนายน 2017

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Paris

อัมสเตอร์ดัม, เนเธอร์แลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paris
19 รีวิว
Love to travel and to explore new places. I have been working in the hospitality business since 2005.
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่พัก
เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน
สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Paris
Paris
Rome Unique Apartments ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Rome Unique Apartments

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน