Bathroom
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

20mins to City Centre (via public transport) easy access to public transport (10min walk to the end of the street is a direct bus to city centre)
20 min walk to KC Stadium.
10 min walk to cosmopolitan area, coffee shops etc
10min walk to the university.

I also have a single room available for 1 person and a Super King room for 2 people.

ที่พัก

A nice size double room (suitable for up to 2 people) with standard double bed. There is a triple wardrobe, a TV and chest of drawers. Hangers in wardrobe, mirror, hair dryer.

Access to communal areas, kitchen, washer.
Easy going household.
On road free parking
Narrow side drive for secure motor bike storage.

The room is south facing so in spring/summer it is very light in the room as the sun rises in the morning, even with curtains.

It is also a warm room due to the fact it is south facing. You are more then welcome to sleep with the windows open.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

All communal areas of the house,

The kitchen inc. Washer. Full cooking facilities, fridge and freezer. Also microwave, toaster and kettle.

Lounge - has free view TV large sofa.

Shared bathroom has a shower, sink and toilet.

Also have a downstairs WC.

Large patio and garden, depending on the UK weather of course.

Shed for external storage if needed.

Secure side drive for motor bike storage.

On road, free parking

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I have a job which takes me away a lot, but do have other air BNB guests who live in the house.

We all work a lot so are not in much but easily contactable by phone or text and when we are in will have as much or as little interaction as you wish.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Shared bathroom
2nd WC downstairs
There is a lock on the bedroom door (both internal and external)

I've recently had a low review for my location, if my house is not located where you need it to be then please don't book with me. (It's unfair to book then leave me a low review because my house isn't where you needed it to be, when you knew where I was before you booked)
You can see from the map on my listing where I am located.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $8 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 13:00 - 23:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ lockbox

Our neighbourhood is a professional area so no loud music, parties etc.
No smoking inside the house under any circumstance.
Working household so please keep the noise down after 10pm.
Please treat the home and everything in it with respect.
No shoes upstairs please as my carpets are new.

For security (though it's a nice neighbourhood) Keep all the external doors locked when you are inside the house.
Before you go out please check all doors are locked and windows are closed for security.

Please clean up after yourselves, if you use any pots, please wash them. If you make any mess please clean it up. Please wipe the surfaces after use.

Please use the energy in the house responsibly, turn lights and heating off when you go out, don't leave lights on in rooms you aren't using. Use the blankets provided for warmth before turning to the heating. We need to preserve the world resources, I like to try to do my bit. However I also want you to be warm and comfortable during your stay.

My rooms are very economically priced, please help me keep it that way by following my house rules.

I've recently had a low review for my location, if my house is not located where you need it to be then please don't book with me. (It's unfair to book then leave me a low review because my house isn't where you need it to be) You can see from the map on my listing where I am located.

Also we sometimes, not always get some happy pedestrians after a night out so there may be occasional, periodic street noise which I can't control.

These may seem like a lot of rules but it makes staying in my house much nicer for everyone.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได
อาจมีเสียงรบกวน - Traffic and pedestrian noise unavoidable
ไม่มีที่จอดรถ - Street parking only
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - Kitchen and lounge

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

48 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Gill's place was nice and clean. The room was nice and bed was very comfortable. I was only there a short time after getting there late and leaving early the next morning but Gill's place was perfect for what I needed. Although I didn't get to meet Gill she was easily contactable if I needed anything

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vladimirs
กันยายน 2017
We stayed two nights at Gill's place. A very nice, tidy house (beautiful interior) with a home-like feel. Plenty of detailed instructions are left, so its clear where everything is. Had no problems with parking our car, there were always spaces right by the house. The Internet speed is good as well. :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bastian
กันยายน 2017
I can only say it was perfect. It was more like a room in a four star hotel at least rather than an average Airbnb listing. Everything was clean and so modern, the bathroom in particular, and check in and out was easy. There was a lot provided as well, even an electric heater, finally I didn't have to freeze anymore as I did since I've arrived in the UK. A very good value for money. Later I've stayed in a hotel room for twice the amount which wasn't that good in comparison

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ina
กันยายน 2017
Ich bin ganz spontan aus einer furchtbaren Unterkunft zu Gill geflüchtet und sie hat mich sehr freundlich und flexibel aufgenommen. Getroffen hab ich sie zwar nicht, da sie berufsbedingt unterwegs war, aber sie antwortet sehr schnell und war wirklich extrem hilfsbereit. Haus und Zimmer sind sehr sauber und liebevoll eingerichtet, absolut zu empfehlen!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sudeep
สิงหาคม 2017
A gorgeous room in a gorgeous house. The host had great communication. A forty minute walk into town, in a leafy residential area.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Malcolm
กรกฎาคม 2017
Aqa

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lisa
กรกฎาคม 2017
Everything was perfectly organised and well described. The house is beautiful and the room was great. Gill provided everything, from wifi, to towels, to coffee and information. I can highly recommend her place.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 98 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Hull, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ธันวาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ GillGill คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Hello fellow Air bnb'ers. My name is Gill and I am self employed. I love to travel and I run a travel business.

I am a clean and tidy person and would be glad to welcome you to Hull anytime.

I also love Motor sport and I am a Silverstone Marshal so I'm away most weekends marshalling.

I travel using air BNB all over the world and I've taken my experiences to hopefully create a super air BNB experience for you. I have 3 air BNB rooms I let out.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน