โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My place is close to local restaurants, the A19, Doxford International Business Park and Ryhope Hospital. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน หลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง คีย์แพด

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 19%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

6 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mike
กรกฎาคม 2017
Great cottage in a quiet residential street with easy parking. Lovely high roofs giving a spacious feel. Very nicely decorated and furnished. A great place to stay for a few days.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ John
กรกฎาคม 2017
I would ensure that the property had been thoroughly cleaned. The stale smell of cigarettes and body odour hit us as soon as we opened the front door. It was so strong it left a smell on my coat and bags. The property was sticky and felt dirty. There was debris in plug holes and what can only be assumed was faeces on a dining room chair. Needless to say, we went straight to the local shop to buy cleaning products. We relented with our stay for several hours as we wanted to visit family in the area. However, due to the poor state of cleanliness, we had to leave. I made the decision to leave as my partner could not settle despite cleaning the kitchen/diner and bathroom. It was beyond disappointing and I would not recommend this place to anyone. As we are new to Air bnb we did not mention anything at the time to the host and tried to make the best of a bad situation due to the purpose of our trip. However, after checking the situation out with friends, places hosted on Air bnb should be of a generic standard and this property definitely did not cut it. We have since contacted the hosts upon the advice of other Air bnb hosts. The hosts of this property were in disbelief, have said they will look into the issue and have offered us a full refund.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rodger
คำตอบจาก Rodger:
Thanks for your feedback. The guest contacted us prior to arrival as claimed to have previously had a bad experience with a different air bnb property not being clean enough for his partner. They contacted the owner of the other property whom had apparently done nothing. Before the guests arrival we sent the cleaner to double check the property, turn the heating on as the weather had changed and let the guests check in early to be welcoming. Hopefully changing their experience of an air bnb stay. We received no communication from the guest during their stay about any issues at all. Why we were not given the same courtesy as the other air bnb owner we do not know. We did receive a phone call an hour after check out time of their full stay claiming they had to leave early. The bedding looked to be slept in and towels used. The property is a no smoking property and we have signage up to state this. The property had been fully cleaned and fresh bedding and towels provided. The guests went on use the booking system via another air bnb account to hold more dates in this properties calender and send further messages. This has been reported to air bnb.
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Richard
มิถุนายน 2017
Thanks to Roger he saved us and let us stay in his other property because Airbnb double booked us, this was perfect for what we needed, would recommend Roger to anyone Thanks again Rich
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rodger
คำตอบจาก Rodger:
Thanks for your kind feedback. Please contact us in future should you be visiting the area.
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lauree
มิถุนายน 2017
For a pretty basic place (with the exception of wifi and having a clothes washer inside), with quick access to the beach (about 4 minutes drive to Seaham), this was a good little place if using it as a base to get around for sightseeing.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rodger
คำตอบจาก Rodger:
Thank you for staying with us and your kind feedback.
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emma
พฤษภาคม 2017
One of those places where I don't want to review it as I don't want others to find it!! Great stay... centrally located in the north east for the great beaches etc lovely quiet residential street....will be coming back
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rodger
คำตอบจาก Rodger:
Thanks for staying with us and we hope you visit again!
พฤษภาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Natalie
มีนาคม 2017
Very quiet, clean and comfy cottage, ideally located for all points North, easy parking, I was working long hours so didn't get much chance to explore but would recommend Beamish Museum, Newcastle City Centre, Seaham - Tommy an absolute MUST SEE - a very moving tribute, Gladys' Vintage Tearooms in Seaton and Rileys Fish Shack, Tynemouth. Thank you Rodger x

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 21 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Sunderland, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rodger
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 80%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน
ที่พักคล้ายกัน