โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 5 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Save $ by booking our spacious room featuring 2 beds, smart TV, kitchen, laundry, living & dining room. Our 5 BR home is centrally located with convenient freeway access & minutes to beach, horseback riding, & hiking trails. Earn credits towards future stays when you book with us. We have Airbnb in Las Vegas, NV & Ft. Myers, FL too!

(2 guest minimum to book this room)

* 1st time booking on AirBnB? Sign up with this link to possibly get a discount on your 1st stay: www.airbnb.com/c/mfojas3?s=8

ที่พัก

Clean, Spacious 5 home w/ scenic view in safe suburb. Palm trees & relaxing SoCal vibe. Enjoy your own private room or explore beaches, breweries, parks & more! Shared kitchen, bath, TV, bbq, laundry

Discount: https://www.airbnb.com/c/nfojas?s=8

-----

This 5 bedroom SHARED home with 3 baths has 4 airbnb rooms available & can comfortably host groups large & small (all 4 rooms are available individually or rent the entire property).

There's a large TV with Roku, full kitchen, bbq, laundry, free parking & safe neighborhood close to freeway access and not too far from many local attractions about a 20min drive. Shopping center 5 mins away for all your local needs.

YOUR ROOM DETAILS:
Relax in your deluxe suite including 2 beds - 1 queen & 1 extended twin bed & shared bathroom with double sinks. There's enough bed space for 5 TOTAL with our added airbed. We will provide pillows, sheets & towels.

Additional Amenities:
- have complimentary coffee, tea, popcorn, oatmeal
- piano & fun games
- beach towels & beach chairs

- We use mainly non-toxic cleaning supplies
- Essential oils for natural fragrance


*AIRBNB DISCOUNT*: https://www.airbnb.com/c/mfojas3?s=41

*** EARN FREE NIGHTS ***
Everytime you book with us, you get credit towards future bookings for any listing we have & save on your next trip! (Some exclusions apply. Please ask for details).

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Your room
One shared bathroom
Kitchen
Living Room
Dining Room
Laundry
Den

No access:
Backyard hot tub & the deck.
Other rooms / bathrooms not assigned to you.
Garage

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

You'll live in the home with Nina, her fiance & their small friendly dog (8 lb hypoallergenic Maltese). Melvin visits frequently. Feel free to contact either Melvin or Nina during your stay if there's anything you need.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

When booking, please:
- be at least 21 years old
- state the purpose of your trip
- have at least 3 verifications (ID, email, phone #, etc.)
- have a clear photo of yourself

There is a cute little friendly dog named Scruffles that lives in the house. She is a calm 12 year old Maltese, which is a hypoallergenic/nonshedding breed, so there's minimal risk, if any, should you have allergies. She'll shake your hand and throw you a high five, but sometimes needs a cookie to refresh her memory (I think we can all relate!)

Please remember this is our home & Not A Hotel! (You will be sharing this home with others.)

Things to know before you book:
Please no shoes inside to prevent further staining our light colored carpets.

*AIRBNB DISCOUNT*: https://www.airbnb.com/c/mfojas3?s=41


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน, 1 เตียงเดี่ยว, 1 เตียงลม

ที่พัก
พักได้: 5
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน หลัง 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Some pet(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
เตาผิงในร่ม
เครื่องปรับอากาศ

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $25 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $35
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $100
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 16:00

MAIN RULE:
The only thing that makes a house a home are the people who contribute to its positive vibe, cleanliness, and respect of other's property and space. Please be one of these awesome mindful people if you plan to book here :)

CLEANLINESS:
Since this is a shared home, we please ask guests to contribute by cleaning up after yourselves & letting us know if something is stained or damaged so we can fix it immediately. The cleaning fee is not a substitute for Daily Housekeeping services which is not provided but can be made available, please ask.

SECURITY:
Please keep all personal belongings locked & secured in your bedrooms at all times. The responsibility will lay on guest for any lost / missing items not secured.

When Leaving the House:
For everyone's security, please always make sure all windows & doors are locked shut throughout the home before exiting.

QUIET HOURS:
12 AM - 8 AM, nights may potentially be later on weekends. No laundry during these hours.

PARKING:
Be considerate of our neighbors and parking only in designated street spots right in front of house or across the street along the curb with the long fence.

THERMOSTAT (A/C & Heater):
Please do not adjust the smart thermostat as it is on auto energy saving mode between 70-75 degrees. Mon - Wed it generally turns off between 11:30 AM & 6 PM to conserve energy during week. Room fans & space heaters are provided for extra cooling or heating.

INTERNET:
Due to internet being shared by all, no excessive downloading/or illegal internet use.

DOG:
- Though she still looks like a puppy, she is blind in one eye. Do not feed her unless approved as she is old and may get sick.


CHILDREN:
Children must be supervised at all times since this is not a childproof home. We will not be held liable for anything that may happen to your child during your stay. Use caution at all times & please remember there are 4 other rooms full of guests at this property.


Be mindful of water & electricity usage as well, turning off lights when not around.


Thank you for following the house rules. An inability to be respectful or follow these rules may be grounds for reservation cancellation and / or loss of deposit. Other than that have a great stay!

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได
อาจมีเสียงรบกวน - We'll let you know ahead of time if we are having friends / family over. :)
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก
ไม่มีที่จอดรถ
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น
ข้อจำกัดของสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก - Laundry: $2 per load payable in cash at time of use

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

16 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
มิถุนายน 2017
Melvin and Nina's home was very clean and simple to check in to. When we arrived we felt it was a little warm but they so kindly adjusted the temperature and even offered to move rooms. Very great hospitality - thank you. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. The tv was not set up to chrome cast so we weren't able to utilize that but it did not affect the enjoyment of our stay. I would recommend this home to anyone looking for a quiet place with little interaction with others in the home.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alex
มิถุนายน 2017
Great super clean house with a nice backyard, quite area, great location Melvin and Nina are cool and friendly guys, everything was on point, highly recommend

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fredrick
มิถุนายน 2017
Very comfortable stay in a great location! Melvin and Nina are great people and you will enjoy getting to know them if you get the opportunity. You will not be disappointed in your stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fredrick
มิถุนายน 2017
Fantastic home and fantastic people! I really enjoyed the experience and would love to have the chance to stay with them again
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Melvin And NinaMelvin And Nina คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Melvin And Nina:
It was great meeting you and getting to know you. We hope one day you'll find freedom too!
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ariel
มิถุนายน 2017
It's a good stay, thank you Melvin and Nina for the room.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Melvin And NinaMelvin And Nina คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Melvin And Nina:
Thank you for staying with us!
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kimberly
พฤษภาคม 2017
Great place in a quiet neighborhood. Melvin and Nina were organized and very responsive.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Adriana
เมษายน 2017
Beautiful home, hosts were easy to get ahold of, and great location! My 3 friends and I decided to do a last minute weekend trip to San Diego and this house was the perfect place to stay!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 123 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ซานดิเอโก, แคลิฟอร์เนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Melvin And NinaMelvin And Nina คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Together with my sister Nina & I, we host properties in multiple cities. Some listings are under my account and the others are under her account.

As a native of San Diego, CA I love the beach, but also love the new adventures that come with discovering new cities, scenic nature, wide open spaces, and foreign experiences. My life motto is you've got to try everything at least TWICE. I hope to learn more about myself while connecting with others in the process. I love dancing and making the world my dance floor, so if you've got a great place to show me, or would love to learn, let me know! I'm also open to participating in any musical jam sessions, yoga, meditation, or any new learning experience, since something can be gained from every situation we encounter.

Places I'd like to travel include Japan, France, Italy, Greece, England, Thailand, Vietnam, Spain, Germany, Switzerland.

When it comes to food, if I had to choose one weakness it would be french fries, and love all foods that are crunchy haha. However, I do aim to eat healthier and treat my body right.

5 Things I cant live without are: good laughs, positive attitudes, great music, dance floors, and awesome conversations.

I've traveled using Airbnb many times and would love to return the favor by hosting YOU! What goes around comes around. Come for a night and experience my city. I know all the good spots and can be sure you'll have a good time!

ภาษา: English, Tagalog
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 97%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Melvin And Nina
Melvin And Nina
Nina & Melvin ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Nina & Melvin

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน