BedroomBedroom
1 Bedroom | Modern Rustic - Helsinki Center
1 Bedroom | Modern Rustic - Helsinki Center
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

55m2 Located in great area, right in the center of Helsinki, next to garden and surrounded by Design Shops's, Cafe's and Restaurants. 1 bedroom with Queen bed, 1 big living room integrated with dining area and separate kitchen area and cozy bathroom.
My place is close to art and culture, great views, restaurants and dining, the beach, and family-friendly activities. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Please NOTE : the apartment to be returned tidy

ที่พัก

We provide Hästens famous bed =] Toiletry, Sampoo, Soap, etc, Towels. Coffee and Tea, You will have the access of the whole apartment and all the amenities inside including Netflix TV program and in addition to it ensure your satisfaction while you staying with us in Helsinki, we will provide also Mobile WIFI Internet that you can use while travelling around Helsinki.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ลิฟท์
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (2-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

- As Living in Finland, please take off your shoes when you enter the apartment (No shoes inside the apartment)
- Please treat the apartment and all the amenities inside as yours, it means please use it and take care of it
- Please ensure the cleanliness
- No Smoking inside the apartment
- The property purpose is to be used as residence, commercial use and any activities against the law strictly prohibited


การยกเลิก

13 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kelsey
สิงหาคม 2017
Budhy's place was in a great location and he was very nice and quick to respond. We accidentally had the portable wifi fall out of one purse and Budhy was very understanding. I give it 4 stars because there were a few things - a sofa bed and a dryer - missing. There were also dirty dishes and laundry out in the apartment when we arrived and the trash can in the bathroom was full. Additionally, his friend was meeting us for check in and was 15 minutes late even though we had confirmed the time 10 minutes before. Although 15 minutes is not that big a deal, we were meeting up with someone very soon after our arrival and were late.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pam & Bryan
พฤษภาคม 2017
This apartment is in a location a 15 or 20 minute walk from market square. We liked the neighborhood. It has a large HD screen and good wifi. The large sectional couch and chairs are very comfortable. The only downside is that it felt like the person who lived there walked out as we walked in. His belongings were everywhere. We had no place to hang clothes or shelf to put our bags or things. The frig had one very small shelf free. That said, we were able to make ourselves comfortable and enjoyed our time there.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Budhy
คำตอบจาก Budhy:
Hello, Thank you for your comments, just to clarify few things, in Helsinki Centre we have several markets square, the closest one near from the apartment called "Hietalahden Tori" which only 500m or less then 5 minutes walk from the apartment. Perhaps market square that you have mentioned is "Kauppa Tori" which reachable by walk within 15min as Helsinki is quite small city. We have never categorized our apartment as Hotel in AirBnB, therefore yes, as we actually lives in the apartment and have our belongings inside which mostly stored inside the wardrobe, cupboard (hiden) . Our apartment has 55m2 of size which divided by its own area for bedroom, living room+dining room, kitchen, toilet. It is quite small comparing with most of apartment in cities in USA but quite common size for apartment in Europe for 2 persons (we are not allow more than 2 persons to stays), therefore I still believe there is more than enough space to keep some guests belonging within the apartment which staying mostly for few days. Thank you for your understanding.
พฤษภาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sean
พฤษภาคม 2017
Excellent location - right next to a beautiful park and just a couple blocks from great bars and restaurants. Budhy's apartment was the perfect place to stay for my weekend in Helsinki. I'll definitely try to stay again when I return!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sing
ตุลาคม 2017
Nice apartment at a great location. Must visit again if we stay in Helsinki next time.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Niki
กันยายน 2017
Great location and well-priced - everywhere you want to visit is walkable. There is a supermarket nearby - and the kitchen is well enough stocked to cook a meal or two (we had our 3 month old with us so nights out were out of the question). That said the range of bars and restaurants in the vicinity mean you won't be short of eating out choices. The apartment is clearly one that is lived in by the owner - which means that the wardrobes etc are full so storage is a bit limited and that there is quite a bit of personal possessions out on the table and the furniture. The quality of the interior of the apartment also reflects that this is someone's own place and not a "just for rent" flat - a huge TV and very high quality surround sound system, music speakers, very cool furniture, really good Wifi etc etc. It was a great place to stop for us and would recommend it - just be aware of the storage space.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nami
สิงหาคม 2017
はじめてのヘルシンキでも非常にわかりやすい場所にありました。徒歩でどこでも行かれるほど便利でした。 地上階なので、荷物が多い人でも安心です。 お部屋は広く、 調度品がたくさんありますので、お子様がいる方には向かないと思いました。 滞在中にポケットwifiを貸していただけたので非常に助かりました!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sergey
กรกฎาคม 2017
Good appartment in the city center.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 35 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
เฮลซิงกิ, ฟินแลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Budhy
Hei, I am an architect which currently living in Helsinki, Finland. You are truly welcome to our apartment, should you require further assistances, please do not hesitate to let us know as we will make sure that your time that you will spend here are enjoyable.
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน