Front terrasse the flat is a no smoker but you smock on the terrasse Large living room with confortable Sofa
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My place is close to the beach, restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the light, the neighbourhood, the outdoors space, it's quiet and peaceful; close to nature and yet couple of minutes away from Palolem beach.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids). Please kindly note the rate are different during the high season ( December to January ).

ที่พัก

I'm from Switzerland ;) so you can expect to find a very clean space with European standard.
I leave in this flat for 5 years you will find a personal touch inside very sober but enough to make you feel like at Home.
The big advantage of this flat is the large windows in all the rooms who bring lot light all day long.
You will be not on the beach, just 2 minute a way. But you will have all the advantage and confort to leave in proper flat. Trust me this have lot of advantage especially here in Goa.
The Eco friendly part of this place; it's the kitchen is equipped with a very good UV filter water. You will always have drinking water; you have the opportunity to save plastic bottle and money.
During the season I stay just in the flat downstairs. You will not see me very often and respect the privacy of my guest. But If you need anything I'm never to fare. Otherwise the flat come with a mobile phone this will make your life more easy to contact me, the tuk tuk or anyone else. ( well it's a prepaid sim card if you want to do international call you will need to recharge it)

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The flat is all yours and have a total independent access. You can also access to the roof top and dry your laundry there if you need it.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I will be happy to help you if you need any information.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
สิ่งจำเป็น
เครื่องปรับอากาศ
เครื่องซักผ้า

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
จำนวนคืนพักขั้นต่ำสำหรับที่พักนี้ ต่างกันไป
เพิ่มวันที่เดินทางของคุณ เพื่อดูรายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม

7 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Claudia
เมษายน 2017
Yoko's place is beautiful, clean, and in a great location. Yoko was very helpful in arranging transportation to the airport and answering our questions

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Xochil
เมษายน 2017
Yoko et Emma ont été toujours disponibles depuis l'accueil jusqu'à notre départ. Ils nous ont prêté une carte sim afin de pouvoir contacter Guru, notre tuc tuc attitré pour aller a la plage et aux restaurants les soirs. Nous avons tenté d'aller a pied une fois a la plage mais la route est très dangereuse en tant que piéton,donc il faut absolument louer un scooter ou prendre un tuk tuk pour se déplacer. Nous avons rencontré de soucis sur notre vol pour Mumbai et nos valises ne sont pas arrives avec nous a Goa, j'ai donné a la compagnie le num de téléphone de Yoko et il nous a prévenu de l'arrivée de valises le jour de notre départ pour Agonda beach et Emma nous a prêté de maillots de bains pour nous dépanner en attendant nos valises. Propreté de l'appartement, rien a dire, seul remarque: un peu du sable dans les chambres le jour de notre arrivée mais un coup de balai et c parti! Équipements: tout fonctionne très bien, frigo, AC, ventilateurs, wifi, machine a laver le linge... Donc, si vous chercher un logement bien équipé a quelques minutes de la plage et de l'animation de Palolem n'hésitez pas! Yoko et Emma sont des hôtes accueillants, prêts a vous aider en cas de souci et aussi prêts a vous recommander des restos sympas si vous leur demandez. Merci encore de votre accueil!!!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
มีนาคม 2017
What could be better than spending time in a great space, with two perfect, wonderful people. Thank you Yoko and Emma, we miss you already.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yoko
คำตอบจาก Yoko:
Thanks so much David. We hope to see you guys here again next season!
มีนาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jess
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Firstly, huge thank you to Yoko & Emma for such a warm welcome to their home! They were very accommodating, informative and lovely to chat to. We had a marvelous & comfortable stay. Their space is light, big and beautifully decorated, with cheerful rooms and cosy lounge space. The kitchen was also perfect for us to chill some drinks (Big fridge!) and cook up breakfast each morning. We enjoyed the aircon and wifi in our down time too. Palolem beach is a short walk, or adventuring to Agonda is a quick scooter or rickshaw away. We had a perfect stay and would love to come back!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Monique
มกราคม 2017
Yoko est un hôte charmant qui est à l'écoute des voyageurs et apporte d'utiles informations sur la région. Son appartement est très agréable, calme car assez loin de la plage.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Natalie
มกราคม 2017
Yoko and Emma are absolutely wonderful hosts, from the moment we arrived we were warmly welcomed to the beautiful apartment. The neighbourhood is lovely, with 2 very friendly families living next door, also a family of monkeys were 'hanging' around quite often! The apartment is very modern and stylish, with air con and powerful fans in each room. My daughter (13) and I had a very pleasant stay- and highly recommend to all! Yoko even provided us with an Indian phone for our stay which was very useful, plus there was milk, coffee, tea, sugar for us on arrival- which after a long flight was very nice! A washing machine was also very handy :) Thank you so much Yoko and Emma- wishing you all the very best for the future! x Love Natalie and Izadora x

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tony
ธันวาคม 2016
Yoko and Emma are fantastic host, always available for any questions or request ! They truly went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as it could be by arranging scooters, Taxis and giving helpful tips and advise about the location. Lovely people and a lovely apartment !

กัว, อินเดียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yoko

je vie entre: l'Inde où j'y travail et passe la plus grand partie de l'année et la Suisse pays ou je suis né et grandi. Je suis souvent en voyages. Au départ ce fut pour le plaisir de découvrir les gens et de nouveaux horizons et maintenant sais pour des raisons professionnelles. un choix de vie dans le qu'elle j'ai trouvé mon équilibre. J'aime être bersé entre plusieurs destinations; parcourir; découvrir et partager.

ภาษา: English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Yoko
Yoko
Emma ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Emma

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน