Abundant wild flowers at Snowy Bluff from June - AugustNew spacious deck that over looks our 9+ acres of private land.  Also on deck during summer months are table and chairs and gas grill
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 12 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our cabin is in the Black Hills of South Dakota, close to Deadwood, Terry Peak Ski Resort, and 1/4 mile from Snowmobile & ATV Trail 7A. The best part of our cabin is the amazing view of the beautiful Black Hills and abundant wildlife from our large deck and huge windows where guests can overlook the 9+ acres of private land. Snowy Bluff Cabin has 3 levels of living space and comfortably sleeps 12, perfect for large groups. Dogs are allowed, maximum of 2.

ที่พัก

Out cabin has 3 levels of living space, perfect for larger groups and kids. Very clean and modern with rustic features that make you feel like you are staying in a cabin in the black hills of South Dakota.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests will receive a code for our key box located outside the property.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Through the Airbnb app, texting and phone

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Our cabin is a great getaway from the hustle and bustle of life. We not not provide Wifi and 4 wheel drive with good tires is a requirement during winter stays. If travelers are bringing a trailer of snowmobiles during winter months, we highly advise bringing a set of chains. Snowy Bluff is located on the top of a ridge and there is a 7 switchback gravel road that guests take to get here. We do not advise motorcycles or low to ground vehicles like sports cars, on the road. Lots of parking up at the cabin, great for parking multiple vehicles and trailers and kids to play in the vegetation around the cabin. Our road is maintained all year round.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 4
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 5
2 เตียงควีน, 1 เตียงคู่

ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 2
ห้องนอน: 5
เตียง: 7
เช็คอิน หลัง 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $10 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 8 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $150
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $500
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 16:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

5 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ William
สิงหาคม 2017
Jeanine's place is extraordinary. Big, beautiful, spectacular views, and incredibly well equipped. On one of the nights I accidentally left the heated seat on my bike on, and it about killed the battery... but among the above and beyond furnishings at the cabin was a battery charger and extension cord! Towels for days, which come in handy with the awesome hot tub! The very definition of secluded. As noted by Jeanine and other guests, the driveway is indeed long and a bit difficult with the switchbacks, and those on motorcycles had better be skilled. When Jeanine noticed that our travel dates coincided with the Sturgis motorcycle rally, she went the extra mile to warn us in case we hadn't noticed, and even offered to cancel the reservation if it spooked us. Glad it didn't, because it became part of the adventure! I'm not sure a day went by that we didn't see at least on one deer coming to and fro... which is just flat out awesome (the little ones are so cute!) We didn't want to leave and I'll look forward to staying there again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jeffrey
กรกฎาคม 2017
The cabin has very nice location for privacy and views of nature. We saw deer almost every day. The cabin was clean and well stocked with the necessities. Jeanine did a great job of communicating when the cabin would be available

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Theresa
มิถุนายน 2017
Snowy Bluffs is a beautiful, spacious home! We had 10 adults and two children and we all fit very comfortably. There's plenty of sleeping areas and room to spread out. The hot tub, pool table and foosball add to the enjoyment of this home. The view is amazingly serene and the deck is great for enjoying morning coffee and evening dinners on. Jeanine is super to work with!! It is a bit of a drive to tourist places like Mount Rushmore, Custer State Park and Devils Tower (1 to 1 1/2 hours each way). We saw many trails and places we would have liked to explore near by if we could have stayed longer. If you're looking for a spacious home with an incredible view, we'd highly recommend this home!!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jeanine
คำตอบจาก Jeanine:
Thank you! Great group to have stay at our cabin!
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brian
มิถุนายน 2017
If you want to really truly get way away from everything this is the place for you. The trek up the mountain is serious enough you'll not want to go back and forth to town. While we enjoyed our stay For the price I simply expected more. I expected the place to be better appointed and the amenities to be of a more elevated level. I don't expect to be changing filters in the water system upon arrival because the sink basins are filling with sediment. The microwave quit working and when I contacted Jeanine I got "well it's 17 years old and last year the frig and whatever stopped working ". How about replacing important equipment before it quits working? It's what I do at home. It's great to have a pool table but we couldn't play until the second day when I ventured down the mountain and bought some tips. The hot tub was great, would have been nice to be able to use it after a 12 hour drive. It was about 75 degrees when we arrived and it was unusable until day two. I know not everyone is a geek in the kitchen like we are but one of the reasons we rent places like this and not hotel rooms is because we like to cook. Please, pots and pans thicker than aluminum foil are a must. All in all the place was reasonably clean and comfortable and the setting isolated. Once I fixed some things we had a decent stay. Oh, and whatever you do don't forget any small item, it will cost you the price of shipping and a $25 fee to have the item returned.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jeanine
คำตอบจาก Jeanine:
Sorry your stay was not up to your expectations. I think we are very reasonably priced compared to most other cabin rentals in our area and are less than the area hotel rooms during this time of year. So sorry that you got a completely clean hot tub with fresh water. Oh, and the microwave works great, somehow it became unplugged during your stay. We do realize our cues get broken and we do fix them every time we are there. We are sorry that the renters before you were too hard on them. I wish you would have told me that all the cues were broken and I would have told you were our hidden stash of new pool cues were. Our cabin is tucked away into the hills for people who love peace and quiet and to be able to get away and enjoy nature. It is a little trek into town, but we do properly advertise that information in our listing. As for mailing the iPad, that is a charge forwarded to me by the housecleaning service. It takes them time to have to package and mail things and they do it quite often for renters, which is very kind of them. I'm just glad you got your iPad back.
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Patrick
ธันวาคม 2016
Very accommodating, loved the cabin. Plenty of room.

นอร์ธ ดาโคต้า, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jeanine

My husband and I own this beautiful cabin in Lead, SD. Our family is about 2.5 hours away from the cabin and we go there about once a month to take in all the adventures of the Black Hills. This is our one and only vacation home and we share it with guests from around the world. We purchased the cabin in December 2015, but it has been used as a vacation rental since it was built in 2001 by the previous owners.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน