ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
A close up of the very comfortable queen sized bed with Tempur-Pedic type mattress and high thread count cotton sheets. The front room bedroom with very comfortable queen sized bed awaits you for a restful sleep. In this room there is also a kitchen area, cable television, desk and full closet.
บันทึกที่พักนี้
เกสต์เฮาส์ทั้งหลัง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน2 ห้องนอน2 เตียงห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
Rachel เป็นเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
เจ้าของที่พักดีเด่นคือ เจ้าของที่พักที่มีประสบการณ์และได้รับคะแนนสูง และเป็นผู้ที่ทุ่มเทเรื่องการให้เช่าที่พักเพื่อให้ผู้เข้าพักได้รับประสบการณ์อันยอดเยี่ยม
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง
เช็คอินเองด้วยการใส่รหัส

This cozy newly renovated Spanish cottage features 2 rooms both with very comfortable tempurpedic type mattresses on queen sized beds; kitchen area with refrigerator, Keurig coffee maker, microwave, toaster, television w/cable; and modern bathroom. On a tree lined street, in a quiet centrally located neighborhood, with easy access to beaches, downtown, Universal Studios, the Grove and LA's world renowned museums. Huge backyard with basketball court and free street parking.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

WiFi
เคเบิลทีวี
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป
เตารีด
ไม้แขวนเสื้อ
ที่เป่าผม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก

ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่ จัดปาร์ตี้ หรือจัดงาน
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 22:00 และเช็คเอาท์ภายใน 11:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ คีย์แพด

ความสามารถรองรับผู้พิการ

ทางเข้าบ้านไม่มีขั้นบันได
ทางเดินเข้าที่พักที่มีแสงสว่างเพียงพอ

สถานะว่าง

142 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Matthew
Matthew
พฤศจิกายน 2018
Wonderful, quiet, tree-lined spot not far from some great little breakfast joints. Impeccably clean. Rachel was extremely responsive throughout the process right from the moment of booking, which made things super easy. Highly recommended!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Destiny
Destiny
พฤศจิกายน 2018
Truly a home away from home! It was my third time staying in LA, first time traveling with friends to attend a concert for the weekend and it was very convenient to get around since it was such a good location -nice neighborhood as well. It really has been the cutest, most comfor…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pat
Pat
พฤศจิกายน 2018
The peacock cottage is centrally located, easy to get around LA attractions. Very cozy, lovely backyard to relax and enjoy the California sunshine. The cottage is small but had everything you may need. Neat and clean.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rohit
Rohit
ตุลาคม 2018
I would not recommend this place. Not a great value for price. Has a bad smell from ac and overall feels dirty. The host seems like a nice person though and communication was great.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rachel
คำตอบจาก Rachel:
Hi Rohit- I am very sorry you had a bad experience at my AIR BNB. I have never received a negative review such as thus in the 2 years I have been hosting. I am not sure why you didn’t enjoy yourselves. I am also very curious about the smell. I have never heard this complaint. With regards to the AIR BNB not being worth the money. I am sorry that you didn’t take advantage of the huge lovely garden. I also would have appreciated it if you were a bit friendlier. Lastly if you are afraid of dogs, I am curious why you stayed at an AIR BNB that clearly states there are dogs present. Again my apologies for your negative experience.
ตุลาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kim
Kim
ตุลาคม 2018
Rachel's was a wonderful little place that was perfect for parents and one child! Our daughter loved her own room with a desk and even art goodies to use. If you love dogs, this is the perfect place, we loved getting to know the 3 doggies, especially our daughter!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jane
Jane
ตุลาคม 2018
The beds are amazingly comfortable. A great nights sleep was very welcome after a busy day of site-seeing. The bathroom was well equipped and the kitchen facilities were adequate. The outside space available for relaxing is beautiful and spacious.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Liz
Liz
ตุลาคม 2018
Location, location, location!! Adorable cottage in a very nice neighborhood. Rachel is a super host and very attentive. The fur babies are precious!!! Great place to stay!!!

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Rachel

ลอสแอนเจลิส, แคลิฟอร์เนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2013
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rachel
142 รีวิว
Rachel เป็นเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่นเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่นคือผู้ที่มีประสบการณ์ และได้รับการจัดอันดับด้วยคะแนนที่สูง เป็นผู้ที่มุ่งมั่นจะให้ประสบการณ์สำหรับการเข้าพักของผู้เข้าพักดีเยี่ยมที่สุด
I am a 53 year old women. I currently live alone with my 3 beloved dogs. I am currently working in my 3rd career as a mental health therapist. I work primarily in the addiction field. Although my work is very challenging, I have finally found my calling! My previous 2 careers wer…
ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กิจกรรมน่าสนใจใกล้ที่พัก