Living area looking toward entry doorLiving area looking toward hallway to bathroom
Garden Apt.
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Sarah
Sarah คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our place is close to art and culture, restaurants and dining, and great views. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance and the outdoors space. It is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and well behaved furry friends (pets).

ที่พัก

Privacy, peaceful retreat. Firepit available, walking trails, pond. Beautiful mountain views. The apt is in the back of a wooden barn-like building. The front part has a workshop that my partner uses from time to time for making and fixing things. There is also a piano there. We try to be respectful of people staying in the apartment so let us know if you need particular quiet times. The upstairs has a studio apartment also rented out through AirBnB. Each space is totally separate except for the laundry room which has its own entrance near the Garden Apt. and is shared.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Walking trails, pond for swimming or fishing (sunnies). We live in another building on the property and have 33 acres all together. You are welcome to roam anywhere.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We like to say hello and are available if anything is needed. We live on same property -33 acres, but like to respect your privacy

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

If you are bringing a pet there is an extra $40 per pet fee.
Swimming and fishing pond available too :)
There is a 1 burner NuWave induction cook top and a convection / microwave oven, also a firepit with wood outside.
This is a non-smoking environment. Thanks


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $15 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $25
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $200
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 25%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $100 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 00:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

Take care of the space. Leave it clean and tidy. Please pull used linens and put on floor near door. If you bring a pet please pick up after them. The space is not formally child-proof so may not be suitable for curious toddlers unless you keep close watch on them.
Enjoy yourself :) !!!

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) และ cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

13 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nicole
ตุลาคม 2017
A great place to stay if you don't mind staying a little outside Asheville.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kim
ตุลาคม 2017
Sarah’s place was awesome! My husband, pup, and I enjoyed our time! We didn’t have cell service, so just be prepared for that! The view was beautiful, and the area was remote and quiet!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
คำตอบจาก Sarah:
So glad you enjoyed the stay. Yes, we are in the country so the only cell phone service that works well here is Verizon, however, if a phone is needed, you are welcome to use our landline. Come again :)
ตุลาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sally
กันยายน 2017
Little pricey for what you get. But we did enjoy our time. I didn't feel real comfortable with the over grown grass and water pond around the apartment entrance. Snake shed on wall near entrance was not in my liking.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
คำตอบจาก Sarah:
Unfortunately, my partner was not feeling well and got alittle behind on mowing but at least was able to get back to it a few days later. BTW the snake skin was from a black snake which is the good kind that keep other snakes away and don't bother people - good to have. and we are in the country :)
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shannon
สิงหาคม 2017
This place was so great! My whole family loved it, pets included! There were so many trails for us and our dog to explore. It was also very close to Asheville which is very dog friendly. Sarah's place is perfect for pet owners and anyone wanting to explore North Carolina.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dion
พฤษภาคม 2017
Such a lovely place, you definitely are out in the nature with beautiful views right out of the kitchen window. Very cozy place, great for a getaway but still not too far from downtown Asheville if you want to go into towns for nice dinners.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ash
เมษายน 2017
It was quiet and beautiful. We had a great stay.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
คำตอบจาก Sarah:
Glad you enjoyed it. Come again anytime!
เมษายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kristen
มีนาคม 2017
I stayed as a long-term guest for 2 months and brought my cat with me. My cat loved it there, and the apartment is spacious and surrounded by lots of windows and light. The pros: Great open floor plan. Simple kitchen that had just the right appliances needed to prepare almost any meal. I cook A LOT and found the kitchenette to be perfect with the electric kettle, crock pot, fridge, microwave, and hotplate. Delicious tap water, no need to buy gallons of water from the store. Shed to store my bike, and yard for my kitty to play in. Big bathroom and big shower. Plenty of driveway space. Beautiful view, although not the exact view shown in the listing. The location is perfect for looking at stars and getting away from it all, and enjoying the countryside. A winery and a meadery are both close by. The cons: The bed was not the most comfortable for me long-term, although short term it would probably be fine for most folks. The room is adjacent to a workshop, so contact the host in advance to let them know of any needs you have regarding quiet hours. It wasn't consistently peaceful and quiet like I was expecting, but I also was home the majority of the time. The drive into town was mostly through winding mountain roads, so it wasn't the most convenient location for visiting downtown. It was a good compromise between convenience and scenery though. My favorite moments: Spotting a satellite orbit the night sky because the sky was so dark and crystal clear. Encounters with cows, rabbits, groundhogs, horses, and even a miniature donkey while wandering neighborhood. Having roasted hot dogs and marshmallows over the campfire in my garden for dinner. Driving just 45 mins to Max Patch to watch a stunning sunset. Watching snow coat the mountainside.

Leicester, นอร์ทแคโรไลนา, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah

Grew up in Greenwich Village during the 1960's so when visited Asheville, felt very much at home. Synchronicity abounding, found 20 acres of land within half hr from Asheville 20 years ago. Little by little, built a paradise, moved my practice as a clinical social worker psychotherapist. Now out of the rat race, I teach hypnosis and offer Auditroy Integration Training help for hearing, learning and speech/language issues, do artwork in spare time and enjoy nature, reading, dancing. My partner Denny, originally from outside Pittsburgh semi retired as one of top piano and people tuners in the country also teaches meditation/healing work and now mentors artists and musicians and helps with all our land and building projects. We have 2 friendly dogs and 2 loving cats.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน