ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
บันทึกที่พักนี้
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สตูดิโอ
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
สตูดิโอ
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง

My place is close to the city center, art and culture, great views, restaurants and dining, and parks. An authentic palatial townhouse containing 6 well-appointed studios in one of the city's best preserved neighbourhoods. All the studios, which are recently renovated, are airy and bright. All studios can be prepared with a double bed or two twin beds. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups..

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ห้องครัว
WiFi
ไม้แขวนเสื้อ
สิ่งจำเป็น

กฎของที่พัก

ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี) และสัตว์เลี้ยง
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่ จัดปาร์ตี้ หรือจัดงาน
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 15:00

สถานะว่าง

8 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ José Luis
José Luis
มิถุนายน 2017
I had a great time in Malta. The apartment was nice and clean and I was able to walk to most places.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Matt
Matt
เมษายน 2017
Maybe the best stay we've had on AirBnB. Very clean & comfortable in an ideal location. We only met Daniel to pick up the key but Noel greeted us at the accommodation and we had a great chat with him. Amazing family run restaurant just up the street and around the corner (LaPira…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Patrizia
Patrizia
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Daniel is a very kind and responsive host. The apartment is perfectly located to visit all attractions in Valletta, it’s at walking distance from the main bus terminal and ferries to the Three Cities. It is very clean and well furnished, we found a complimentary bottle of water,…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daniel
คำตอบจาก Daniel:
Hello Patrizia :) Very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us :) Unfortunately one of the previous guests broke the door that was in place, apologise for he inconvenience caused. It should be replaced within the coming days! Thank again for the review and I look forward to welcoming you again!
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Martina
Martina
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Enjoyed our stay in Malta, the appartment is located in a very central spot in Valletta, near St Johns Co-Cathedral and this is the reason i would recommend it. However, there was no door in the bathroom , and since this was supposed to be a trip with my boyfriend, it was a bit a…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daniel
คำตอบจาก Daniel:
Dear Martina Thanks for leaving us a review :) We take guest feedback quite seriously as we are always looking into improving guest experience. I do sincerely apologise about the door. Unfortunately the previous guest ripped the door off its hinges. I just administer the property on behalf of an owner and was not informed that the door had been damaged. When you initially contacted me asking about the door I thought you had maybe not noticed that there is a heavy folding door, and when I did not get a reply I assumed that you had found it. It was only after you checked out I noticed that there was indeed no door! Again I do sincerely apologise about this! In regards to the ECO-Tax Contribution this is something that has only been added to Malta quite recently (July 2016). When you had concerns about this I patiently sent you all the necessary links for you as clarifications. The ECO-Tax Contribution in itself is not a taxation on top of the rate, but is something above the rate, and at Euro 0.50c per adult per night it is relatively cheap compared to nearby Sicily where in certain cities you are paying Euro 3.50 a night per person. Airbnb currently for some reason does not indicate that there is an ECO - Tax like other websites. This could simply be cause it is not linked to the nightly rate.
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daisy
Daisy
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
The host canceled this reservation 82 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gabriele
Gabriele
ตุลาคม 2016
Super great studio in the center of Valletta! Top recommendation! Newly and modern renovated - but in the nice local stone style an with an typical Maltese oriel with great view. Daniel took care of us very friendly - our flight was delayed and so we arrived at 2pm in the nig…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sabina
Sabina
กันยายน 2016
Wonderful apartment in heart of Velletta! Definitely a place we would like to return to. Daniel thought of all the tiny details that add to the experience - there was complimentary bottle of water upon arrival and complimentary coffee and tee we could make by ourselves,great bed …

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Daniel

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daniel
84 รีวิว
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

วันที่

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

เช็คอิน

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

เช็คเอาท์
ผู้เข้าพัก

กิจกรรมน่าสนใจใกล้ที่พัก