239 Valletta studio 1
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Daniel
Daniel คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Studio
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Studio
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My place is close to the city center, art and culture, great views, restaurants and dining, and parks. An authentic palatial townhouse containing 6 well-appointed studios in one of the city's best preserved neighbourhoods. All the studios, which are recently renovated, are airy and bright. All studios can be prepared with a double bed or two twin beds. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups..


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
สิ่งจำเป็น

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

8 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ José Luis
มิถุนายน 2017
I had a great time in Malta. The apartment was nice and clean and I was able to walk to most places.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Matt
เมษายน 2017
Maybe the best stay we've had on AirBnB. Very clean & comfortable in an ideal location. We only met Daniel to pick up the key but Noel greeted us at the accommodation and we had a great chat with him. Amazing family run restaurant just up the street and around the corner (LaPira), although the food everywhere was very good. Overall great experience in Valletta & Malta.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Patrizia
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Daniel is a very kind and responsive host. The apartment is perfectly located to visit all attractions in Valletta, it’s at walking distance from the main bus terminal and ferries to the Three Cities. It is very clean and well furnished, we found a complimentary bottle of water, hairdryer, towels and electricity adapters. When we stayed in the apartment the bathroom door was missing (it was shown in the pictures when we reserved) so if you love privacy we suggest to check if the bathroom door was put back again. We enjoyed our stay, we hope to come back!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daniel
คำตอบจาก Daniel:
Hello Patrizia :) Very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us :) Unfortunately one of the previous guests broke the door that was in place, apologise for he inconvenience caused. It should be replaced within the coming days! Thank again for the review and I look forward to welcoming you again!
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Martina
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Enjoyed our stay in Malta, the appartment is located in a very central spot in Valletta, near St Johns Co-Cathedral and this is the reason i would recommend it. However, there was no door in the bathroom , and since this was supposed to be a trip with my boyfriend, it was a bit awkward at times. Also was a bit suprised to be informed on the last evening of ouy stay that there were still taxes to be payed, and that we should leave the ammount together with the keys in the flat. Maybe this is quite common in Malta, I wouldnt know since it was my first time there, but generally I would expect that all expenses (taxes and fees) are covered automatically through the Airbnb platform.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daniel
คำตอบจาก Daniel:
Dear Martina Thanks for leaving us a review :) We take guest feedback quite seriously as we are always looking into improving guest experience. I do sincerely apologise about the door. Unfortunately the previous guest ripped the door off its hinges. I just administer the property on behalf of an owner and was not informed that the door had been damaged. When you initially contacted me asking about the door I thought you had maybe not noticed that there is a heavy folding door, and when I did not get a reply I assumed that you had found it. It was only after you checked out I noticed that there was indeed no door! Again I do sincerely apologise about this! In regards to the ECO-Tax Contribution this is something that has only been added to Malta quite recently (July 2016). When you had concerns about this I patiently sent you all the necessary links for you as clarifications. The ECO-Tax Contribution in itself is not a taxation on top of the rate, but is something above the rate, and at Euro 0.50c per adult per night it is relatively cheap compared to nearby Sicily where in certain cities you are paying Euro 3.50 a night per person. Airbnb currently for some reason does not indicate that there is an ECO - Tax like other websites. This could simply be cause it is not linked to the nightly rate.
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daisy
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
The host canceled this reservation 82 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gabriele
ตุลาคม 2016
Super great studio in the center of Valletta! Top recommendation! Newly and modern renovated - but in the nice local stone style an with an typical Maltese oriel with great view. Daniel took care of us very friendly - our flight was delayed and so we arrived at 2pm in the night, but also that was no problem for him *thanks* Everything you need: hairdryer, iron, electricity adapter, toaster, water cooker, towels, washing machine... Many stairs cafes and the Bridge bar in 2 minutes, food-shopping and harbor in 10 mintes. We will definitely come back!!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sabina
กันยายน 2016
Wonderful apartment in heart of Velletta! Definitely a place we would like to return to. Daniel thought of all the tiny details that add to the experience - there was complimentary bottle of water upon arrival and complimentary coffee and tee we could make by ourselves,great bed linen, very comfortable bed and and super clean bathroom with fluffy towels. Perfect location of you would like to be in the city ( little noisy on Thursdays and Fridays the evenings because there is a bar not too far away but the music stops at midnight so nothing terrible and the jazz band playing was actually pretty good :)

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daniel
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 80%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน