Bluberry photo by hostRelaxing bed for one, that easily converts to a double. Lovely 200 cm fluffy and soft down-duvets and pillows
Relaxing and peaceful room - near subway and buses
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Ellen And Terje
Ellen And Terje คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our place is only 3 minutes walk to the subway and a short ride to Oslo. You'll love to stay surrounded by nature in the countryside, and still very close to the city, the fiord and all the attractions. We welcome singles, couples and furry friends to our cozy dog-loving, eclectic peaceful and friendly home. We're happy to lend you guitars or books, or even art-supplies if you feel creative :) Nature, veggie-food, culture, sports or citylife, we have it all :)

ที่พัก

Kolsås is apeaceful small community in the "countryside", but still very close to Oslo and the great variety of cultural life which we enjoy as often as possible. We moved here specifically to live conveniently close to the subway station, and still be able to enjoy open skies and fields, rivers and forests. Our building has 6 appartements and we live on the first floor - only 5 small steps up.

We are great animal-lovers, and warmly welcome likeminded people to stay with us and our lovely dog. Furry friends are also very welcome to stay, as long as they are not overly noisy, and get along well with our dog :)

As our guest

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

As our guest you have disposal of your private bedroom and bathroom. You are also welcome to use the open plan livingroom/kitchen, for cooking, eating or just hanging out. There is plenty of room and seating space and a large dining table. In the fridge there is a a shelf for you, if you need it. Coffee (instant) and a variety of tea is on the house. We eat mostly plant-based food, and even though you are very welcome to cook, we prefer that you don't deep-fry or prepare meat or poultry.

We love going to the gym and working on those muscles ;), and also drink a variety of shakes and smoothies. For guests who are interested, we are happy to offer protein (vegan) shakes at an additional cost. If you like, we can offer a simple breakfast and also dinner if what we're having that day is to your taste (probably delicious veggie-food, possibly fish;)

Breakfast: NOK 50,- pr serving ( e.g. fresh bread/croissants), butter, marmelade, juice)
Protein shake (vegan): NOK 50,-
Dinner: Soups NOK 50,- Other dishes NOK 100,-

Outside this living/diningroom there is a big balcony that you may use. It's spacious, and there are some furniture to sit on, but nothing fancy. We have plans to upgrade next year :)

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Please do not hesitate to ask if you have any questions, and if we can assist you in any way. We're happy to welcome you into our friendly and homely home :) Not to tidy, not to messy, a bit eclectic, and very happy. Expect to be repetedly invited to play by the dog (look out for a yellow ball;) Relax and enjoy your stay, we'll do whatever we can to make you comfortable, and ensure you have a good day or more as our guest.

We have our private livingroom, next to the kitchen, where we retire to be by ourselves. Still, don't hesitate to knock on the door if you need us :)


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
บัซเซอร์/อินเตอร์คอมแบบไร้สาย
สิ่งจำเป็น
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

You may use all utensils and equipment in the kitchen, as long as you leave everything clean and tidy after use, including putting plates etc in the dishwasher. You may cook, apart from deep-frying and preparation of meat and poultry. We have a stove-alarm and you'll be informed as to how it works, should you wish to use the oven. You have one shelf in the refrigerator at your disposal.
Drinking alcohol is not allowed in our appartement, nor intake of drugs of any kind. We hardly drink any alcohol, only the occational pint of beer or glass of wine. We only accept guests with the same attitude towards alcohol, to ensure a friendly and nice atmosphere.
No loud music or arguments, nor noise from pets is accepted. We expect reasonable calm after 10 pm, and normal consideration of neighbours.
Sould an accident happen, and something gets broken (things in the house belonging to the hosts), we expect reemplacement or reimbursement.
If you bring your pet, the pet may not be left alone in the appartement whitout your supervision.
If you use candles, be especially aware of putting them out after use. The fireplace may only be used when the hosts are home.
You may use the washing machine, just ask and we'll give instructions re use. We have no tumble-dryer, but clothes may be hung up to dry on a drying-rack in the hosts bathroom.
We leave our shoes in the hall, and guests are welcome to do the same.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Barum, นอร์เวย์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ellen And Terje
ภาษา: Dansk, English, Español, Norsk, Svenska
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน