Front entranceEn-suite bedroom
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 3 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My home is near to train and bus services for Cardiff, local seaside resorts and Cardiff Airport. There is off-road parking for two cars. However, because of three deep steps at the entrance it is not suitable for anyone with a walking disability. Accommodation is a single bedroom and en-suite double bedroom with tea/coffee making facilities and a travel cot for small babies if required. The comfortable downstairs guest sitting room has television, video and books and an adjacent bathroom.

ที่พัก

My house is a semi-detached property on a quiet road leading off one of the main, though not noisy, roads going through the newer part of the village.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

This is a comfortable family home which has recently been extended. This enables me to offer guests privacy and space in the en-suite bedroom and guest sitting room. There is also a single bedroom available with comfortable single bed. However, guests are welcome to use the rest of the ground floor area comprising the family lounge, dining room/kitchen and sunny conservatory. During the summer months the garden also provides a pleasant place to sit and relax.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

As I am retired it is likely that I would always be available to meet my guests on arrival. It is my aim to provide a comfortable, relaxed environment for visitors to my home. I have a good knowledge of Cardiff and the local area and am more than happy to give information regarding local pubs and restaurants, walks, cycle routes, and answer any other enquiries made. Breakfast is usually cereals and a variety of preserves followed by a cooked British type breakfast, i.e. bacon, eggs, etc. Specific dietary requirements can easily be catered for and it would be appreciated if these can be mentioned at the time of making your booking.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 3
ห้องน้ำ: 2 (ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว)
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน ยืดหยุ่น
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ห้องครัว

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $14 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ

- Not suitable for wheelchairs


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

10 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lauren
สิงหาคม 2017
I HIGHLY reccommend staying at this beautiful house. Quiet location with parking, clean prestine home with the most welcoming lovely owner Elaine. She made us cake and a lovely cooked breakfast. Tea and biscuits in the bedroom along with some toiletries was a lovely touch. She went above and beyond any expectations and it was a lovely place to stay. We want to live here forever! We left with a bag of Apple's from the garden and relaxed minds after a great nights sleep! Thanks Elaine!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elaine
คำตอบจาก Elaine:
Thankyou so much for your lovely review. It was a real pleasure meeting and hosting you both. You're welcome to stay anytime but I can't promise apples next time.
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Damien
สิงหาคม 2017
Wonderful hospitality in a very nice family home. Elaine couldn't have done more to make us feel welcome. Room is spacious and comfortable, nice en-suite bathroom. Spotlessly clean. All topped off with a lovely, freshly cooked breakfast. Couldn't ask for more! For us location was super convenient given we were visiting family close by. For others it is a good 10-15 min walk from the train station and local village. But totally worth it!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elaine
คำตอบจาก Elaine:
Thankyou so much for your very kind remarks. It was lovely meeting you both and there will always be a welcome should you decide to stay again in the future.
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ben
กรกฎาคม 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay in Dinas Powys, which is located close to many public transport links to Cardiff Bay and City Centre. Both hosts Elaine and John were very friendly, helpful and welcoming. Homemade cake on arrival and plenty of choice for breakfast, which exceeded our expectations and was great value for money. We will be recommending this room to friends and family in the future! Many thanks!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elaine
คำตอบจาก Elaine:
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. It is very much appreciated.
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chuck
กรกฎาคม 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay with Elaine. It was great getting to know her and sharing stories. Elaine's place is very quite and comfortable with enough space for the 3 of us. Elaine's place is clean, bright and cheerful. The local train station is a short 5-10min walk which will take you either east or west. Its a short 12min train ride into Cardiff central. If you need to get away for the weekend or more this is the place to collect your thoughts and stay with a very gracious host. If we were to decide to come back to Cardiff we would definitely request to stay with Elaine again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pablo
มิถุนายน 2017
Elaine is a lovely woman always worried about you. She picked up us in the station when we arrived, draw a map to return to the station and other to know Cardiff, and cooked an incredibles breakfast. All the house is very clean and very comfortable. All was perfect.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elaine
คำตอบจาก Elaine:
Thank you for your kind review. It was lovely to meet you and your friends. Good luck on your future travels.
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sébastien
เมษายน 2017
Elaine is a great host. The place has everything you could expect and more: a great english breakfast ! Many thanks Elaine for your care and recommandations!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elaine
คำตอบจาก Elaine:
Thank you Sebastien. I appreciate your kind comments. It was lovely meeting you all.
เมษายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rob
มีนาคม 2017
Wonderful host,very helpful, wounderful breakfast.

Dinas Powys, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elaine

Hi, my name is Elaine. I'm now retired but have great fun with my family, particularly my gorgeous grandchildren. I enjoy travelling when the opportunity allows, both in the UK and further afield. When at home I love spending time in my garden but also love visiting other people's where I can discover new plants and pick up new ideas. I am also lucky enough to have a plot on a small Community Garden which enables me to grow fresh fruit and vegetables for the family. Cooking, particularly baking, has always given me great pleasure and I can never resist buying yet another cookery book. I dabble in a number of crafts, sewing, painting, card-making, etc. but I'm afraid my enthusiasm always exceeds my expertise. Reading and music is also an essential part of my life. I love meeting new people and am really looking forward to having an opportunity to welcome you to my home.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Elaine
Elaine
Victoria ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Victoria

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน