ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

Huge 3 bed 3 bath flat in Marylebone

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nakul And Deepti
Nakul And Deepti

Huge 3 bed 3 bath flat in Marylebone

ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
3 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 3 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
3 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 3 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
ประสบการณ์การเช็คอินดีเยี่ยม90% ของผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้ให้คะแนนขั้นตอนการเช็คอินที่พักนี้ 5 ดาว
ลิฟท์นี่เป็นหนึ่งในไม่กี่ที่พักในบริเวณที่มีฟีเจอร์นี้
ทำเลยอดเยี่ยม90% ของผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้ให้คะแนนทำเลที่ตั้งที่พักนี้ 5 ดาว

Say hello to spacious living! This massive three bedroom and three bathroom apartment in the heart of Marylebone is the perfect base for a large family or friends. Spread out over 1800 sq feet, it is rare to find this luxury of space. And if that was not enough, the flat comes with high spec kitchen and all amenities. The flat has a great location - just 4 mins walk to Great Portland Street Station but you can easily walk to Oxford Circus and Fitzrovia in 10 mins. Regent's Park is close by!

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ลิฟท์
WiFi
ห้องครัว
เครื่องอบผ้า
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป
ที่เป่าผม

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

สถานะว่าง

51 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Denise
Denise
มิถุนายน 2018
Wow! This was our first experience with an AirBnB. I was so concerned that the flat would not look like it did in the online photos, but it was exactly as nice!!! Our family of four - 2 adult children - would have spent the same amount of money if we had made reservations at a…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anne
Anne
พฤษภาคม 2018
Nakul & Deepti's apartment was amazing! It was beautifully decorated, very clean, and had a great amount of space for our group. There were three very clean & spacious bedrooms, three bathrooms (two ensuite and one in the main space), a large kitchen, and a large & beautiful li…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rena
Rena
เมษายน 2018
I was traveling with a group of 6 friends and this flat was perfect for our weekend!! It was close to public transportation, but we were able to walk most everywhere. It was huge by London city standards, more than enough space and lots of bathrooms which was a plus. There were…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mae
Mae
มกราคม 2018
Very centrally located with all the necessary amenities for a stay. WiFi was problematic while we were there but host helped resolve. Good for business trips with coworkers and I imagine also a great place for families!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrew
Andrew
ธันวาคม 2017
We stayed in this unit for 6 weeks. We are a family with young kids. This is a pretty nice place, but a few changes could really make it spectacular. Overall we were pleased with the location, the space, and the amenities. But there were a few "quirks" (using the word of another …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nakul And Deepti
คำตอบจาก Nakul And Deepti:
Dear Andrew, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that overall you had a pleasant stay with us, and would also like to apologize for the issues encountered. I am sorry that our communication was not up to our usual standard. Regarding the dryer, I apologize for the time it took for us to fix it as we had to organize for an engineer to come. We did however solve this issue during your stay. The knobs of the radiators were difficult to manoeuvre, but a handyman attended and we were able to fix this for you. For the missing light bulbs, I do apologize for our inadequate communication with you. This was a mistake, and we will be attending to this to make sure that this is solved for future visitors. At the time of your stay we were only able to provide you with one set of keys, but we are working with the homeowner to improve upon this situation. We will also be looking at the various signs of wear and tear that you mentioned, such as the door knobs. The problems with the buzzer and the building lift were unknown to us, but if you had told us about them, we would have gladly looked into them. Every time you contacted us we got back to you promptly and we checked on you during your trip to make sure things were running smoothly. I am sorry that you feel the listing was not explicit enough regarding the ensuite bathrooms. It did state that the bedroom with the single beds has an ensuite shower room as does the master bedroom, but we will be sure to make this clearer for future guests. Lastly, thank you for you suggestions regarding the extra equipment such as the broom and for your kind gesture of leaving a dustpan. Once again, we do apologize for the inconveniences caused, and hope that we can make it up to you the next time you travel to London. Best,
ธันวาคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jill
Jill
ตุลาคม 2017
The location of the home is great! A quick walk to restaurants, shopping, coffee, and tube stops. The unit is very spacious, with 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths. There are a few quirks to the home. The hall bathroom is missing the doorknob on the inside, causing one of our guests…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alice
Alice
กันยายน 2017
The apartment is in a fantastic area and is a nice apartment. However, it was not clean and the entire check in process was just terrible. The rug and floor have a number of stains and the kitchen had all this old food. When we arrived for check in, there were still people in the…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nakul And Deepti
คำตอบจาก Nakul And Deepti:
Hi Alice, thank you for your review. I am so happy to hear you liked the area and apartment. Unfortunately, we were in a very rare and difficult situation where the previous guest would not agree to leave earlier as per check-out time of 11am and the cleaning was very delayed. As you said, we refunded you for the night and the cleaning fee in the hope that it makes up for the inconvenience to some extent, even though the circumstances were out of hand. We are so so sorry that this happened during your stay and hope it never happens again. We always arrange for someone to meet our guests upon check in so they can explain how everything in the home works and we are always available to answer any questions if you need any help during your stay, but we do take your feedback of a written house manual for all guests to use during the stay. As you can imagine the fridge had old food & the flat was dirty as the guests hadn't completely checked-out by the time you got there. We had our housekeepers remove it during the course of the service, albeit delayed. Extremely sorry about the mess, we know it's really not nice arriving to a flat & have a sub-par check-in experience & we hope that you'd come & stay again provided the check-in delays wouldn't happen again. Thanks for your feedback.
กันยายน 2017

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Nakul And Deepti

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nakul And Deepti
256 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 98%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่พัก
เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน
สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Nakul And Deepti
Nakul And Deepti
Hostmaker ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Hostmaker

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน