โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 3 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

I live in a small two-level gallery apartment in the quiet but vibrant neighborhood of Nachlaot. It's a 5 minute walk to the city center, Mahane Yehuda Marketplace and the biggest park in the city - Gan Sakker. You’ll love my place because of all the natural light, the high ceilings, large balcony (equipped with lots of yummy herbs and tea leaves!), an espresso machine, views, location, artistic decor and cozy atmosphere. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

ที่พัก

Cozy, artistic, gallery apartment spitting distance from some of the cities greatest attractions. The space is small but well-organized and well equipped with everything you'll need to make your stay comfortable and fun. The sleeping deck (one level up) is spacious and clean with a comfy double bed with lots of fluffy pillows and soft white sheets. There is also lots of closet space. The living area includes a small couch and a second (very small) mattress. Kitchen is compact but functional with a gas stove, a toaster oven, and a little prep area. Balcony is big and serves as an extension of the living room. I eat most of my meals outside breathing in the great air and soaking in the views. I keep lots of plants and herbs including mint, sage and Moroccan Sheba that you can use in your tea. There's also a Nespresso machine.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

It's all yours!

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I work nearby and will generally be available to help set you up, give advice on what to do in the city, and answer any questions that might come up.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Please note that the steps to the upstairs level are quite steep and that the apartment can get pretty bright in the mornings. I'll be supplying two eye-masks which help, but if you don't get along with steep stairs or lots of natural light in the morning this might not be the place for you. Lastly, the apartment can host up to 3 guests in 2 beds -- one double bed on the sleeping deck, and another on a small floor mattress in the living room. The bed is great, but the floor mattress is, well, a floor mattress....


ที่พัก
พักได้: 3
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: สตูดิโอ
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน หลัง 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $18 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $21
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงคู่, 1 เตียงโซฟา, 1 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 16:00

การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

39 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jess
มิถุนายน 2017
The flat is in a great area of West Jerusalem and just around the corner from the lovely restaurant 'Mona' (highly recommended) and within walking distance of the Old Town, market and busy pedestrian streets.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laura
มิถุนายน 2017
The apartment was great. Location was amazing, a few minutes to walk to Machane Yehuda, about 30 minutes to the kotel (Western Wall) or the Israel Museum. Nice view from the balcony as it's on the 3rd floor (just be prepared for a few stairs!). Everything worked well. I stayed almost a week and so the kitchen was useful. Zaki was very responsive and flexible which I appreciated.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dov
พฤษภาคม 2017
Zaki's place is amazingly located. Close to Machane Yehuda, Ben Yehuda, and a short walk to the many shuls in Sharei Chessed. The beds were comfortable too!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Guo
เมษายน 2017
Zaki is a nice guy. And the location is great.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rod
เมษายน 2017
Good bargain. Zaki was very easy to communicate with. Steep climb to the loft meant we had to leave suitcases downstairs. We enjoyed our stay and would return.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fanny
เมษายน 2017
L'appartement de Zaki est situé assez loin de la ville religieuse de Jérusalem. Comptez une demie heure de marche pour y accéder. L'appartement est petit pour plus de 2 personnes. La salle de bain n'était vraiment pas propre (porte et murs de douche encrassés). D'autre part l'accès à l'eau chaude était limité ce qui n'était pas stipulé sur le descriptif.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jeremy
เมษายน 2017
Great location and attentive host.

เยรูซาเล็ม, อิสราเอลเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Zaki

I'm a new-old resident of Jerusalem, having recently returned home after nearly five years of study and and work overseas. It's great to be back!

In my spare time I love rock-climbing, reading up on technology and folding origami (some of which you'll see lying around the apartment!). I'm also a sworn foodie, and I love to cook and to eat!

For work I run a small micro-fund for early stage technology companies. I am also a co-owner of an e-commerce platform for independent fashion brands in Brazil.
In the past, I've worked as a product manager, a humanitarian aid worker in South Sudan, Japan, Haiti and Nepal, and a freelance journalist published in Ha’aretz, Times of Israel, Galatz, Channel Two News, CNN and others.

ภาษา: עברית
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน