Full green flat surrounded by an amazing view
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Albert
Albert คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
Shared half-bath
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
Shared half-bath
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย
My Flat is well connected at 6 min walking to Sbahn Station Wedding and U6 ReinickendorferStraße. (15 min to Alexanderplatz) A bus is also bringing directly in 10 min to Hauptbahnof Station. In front of the flat, a great view, a river and a nice little park where enjoy some relax. Im leaving for holidays for one week and I would really like that someone of you should spend and enjoy my comfortable full green peace of paradise.:)

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
อาหารเช้า

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $18 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $24
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 15:00

การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

5 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kelsey
สิงหาคม 2017
Great access to transit, anything you may need! The park across the street was the best at sunset. We absolutely loved it - our favorite place in Europe!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Raimund
กรกฎาคม 2017
Basic but stylish apartment with lots of plants. Albert is super easy going. Recommendation!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Louise
มิถุนายน 2017
Our stay with Albert was amazing. Due to traffic to Berlin we were an hour late, and he stayed to greet us, and smiling and sharing great input, even quite in a rush... Communication was great and the apartment is a cultural hip oase of natural impressions and artsy Berlin vibes…

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Juan
พฤษภาคม 2017
Alberto is a great host, he was available all the time: before, while and after our stay at his place. The place is very nice and comfy. The photos are reliable. Recommended.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marcela
เมษายน 2017
This apartment is really lovely. Green everywhere and an amazing view! Albert has a peculiar taste for decoration and you find a lot of details through the apartment. It feels like home and you can see that he really takes care of his place. We delayed to arrive at the apartment …

กรุงเบอร์ลิน, เยอรมนีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Albert
Hi my name´s Alberto, 30 years old guy originally from Italy, living at moment in this flat and in Berlin almost since 4 years. In the past years, maybe missing my hometown on the green countryside of Italy, i started to collect many plants on my flat, and became such an hobby..…
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน