BOAT RAMP AND POOL AREA FROM BACKAPARTMENT BESIDE THE TENNIS COURT
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 7 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

You’ll enjoy the county atmosphere while still being close to the city. You'll love the views, the location, and the outdoors space, pool, tennis court and great fire pit area. We're on 2.5acres right on the Fitzroy River. Our place is perfect for couples, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets) are welcome with prior approval. We can accomodate more than 6 - if you have extras in your group , let us know we're happy to help.

ที่พัก

Country lifestyle with city convenience. We have a pool, tennis court and a boat ramp if you have a boat and like to fish. There is plenty of room to park, boats, caravan, camper or several cars if you are a group. In the open plan unit is a Queen bed, 2 singles, 1 set bunks (6) . Bathroom, kitchen, microwave, fridge, dining table, lounge, TV, Foxtel. 2 split systems A/c units heat & cool the whole space. The gym and extra bathroom are in the shed alongside. There is a washer & dryer on the property for guests to use.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have a fully self contained apartment, separate from the main house, with enough by beds for 7 people. Guest laundry & clothes dryer available for use. Guests are very welcome to use the pool and tennis court and of course access the river and wonderful fire pit area. We do have four dogs so they will visit you if you are down in the back yard. We do have more available rooms in the main house at extra charge if required.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We will always attempt to be home to greet guests, however we do work full time. My Father, Doug lives on the property too so he may be the one around to greet guests.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Unfortunately being out in the bush we have no WIFI. Mobile access is pretty good though.


ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: สตูดิโอ
เตียง: 6
เช็คอิน หลัง 12:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Dog(s) และ other pet(s)
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
ทีวี
แชมพู
เครื่องทำความร้อน

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $16 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 4 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $37
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงควีน, 4 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 12:00

No smoking inside.
No glass allowed in the pool area.
Pool towels only to be used in the pool area.
Close all gates securely behind you - dogs live here.
No parties without prior arrangement.
No excessive noise or loud music.
If you use sporting equipment return it to the storage unit when finished.

All rubbish is to be cleared from the apartment and placed in bins on checkout please.

Respect our home and our neighbours.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

16 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shaun
กันยายน 2017
Thank you to Deanne for providing such a wonderful place/property. Above and beyond our expectations. Facilities, both accommodation and venue/property was fantastic. We were there for a family Athletics carnival in Gracemere. But in true honesty you could arrive at Deanne's property, throw away your car keys and spend an entire weekend with the kids without leaving. Couldn't rate high enough. Kids tennis racquets, balls of all kinds, tennis court, basketball ring, cricket sets all provided. Thank you Deanne for such a wonderful weekend and for sharing your property with us. Regards. Shaun.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Helen & Merv
กรกฎาคม 2017
This is a lovely apartment but not the main house. The kitchen faculties are adequate and there is a great BBQ to use. The property has wonderful views over the Fitzroy River. In summer the family pool and tennis court would be great to use. The owners live on site and were very helpful.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Guy
มีนาคม 2017
We had a wonderful experience at Deanne's place. The hospitality and kindness shown by Deanne and her family was extraordinary. They were also very helpful in guiding us when our future travel plans were blown off course by Cyclone Debbie. The property itself is large, very comfortable and has absolutely everything you could need. It's in a beautiful spot next to the Fitzroy River. I can't imagine how it could be any better. If you're lucky you'll also get to meet the four dogs and if you're very very lucky you'll get to meet Doug who will educate you on some of the more obscure Australian fauna. Highly, highly recommended.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kay
มกราคม 2017
We had a lovely stay at Deanne place and the lovely Doug took us round and did a superp check in. We had a bbq for dinner. Didnt get to use the massive pool because it rained but we visited capricorn caves just down the road which was very interesting. Communication was great with Deanne. Our 3 year old had the best time ever playing in the box with the balls, frisbee and hockey sticks etc outside the tennis courts. Thanks for a lovely stay

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Philip
มกราคม 2017
Felt welcomed like part of the family. The boys had fun playing in the extra huge pool and even had a play with Deanne's son.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brian
Brian
ธันวาคม 2016
Top notch accommodation. Great hosts!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brian
Brian
ธันวาคม 2016
After a long day's travel it was heartening to be welcomed with a smile and to be made to feel as welcome as we were. Our hosts were warm, helpful, friendly and accommodating and nothing was too much effort to ensure our stay was restful and enjoyable. The facilities were excellent, clean and well-presented ... ideal for our family party of adults and young children. Everything was provided to an excellent standard to enable us to have a place to stay that felt like home. The rural atmosphere ensured a peaceful and quiet night before setting off on the next leg of the trip early in the morning. We cannot recommend this option more highly and are already looking forward to the overnight stay next week on the return leg back home. Whilst the accommodation more than met our needs and expectations, it was our hosts who have made the greatest impression. We felt like we were catching up with long-lost friends ... amazing, really, considering we had just met! This is a wonderful option for anyone seeking a haven to rest, where you will receive such a warm welcome and find a place that feels just like home! Our visit was certainly one of the highlights of our trip this Christmas, for which we are very grateful.

Glendale, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Deanne

Paul & I have been married 25 years and we feel sincerely lucky to live in this home and be able to share it with people. We have two sons, Alex 24 and William 13. Only Will's at home now, Alex is living and working in Melbourne.
Doug, my dad, lives here with us too.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน