We are very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay in our apartment.
We were not aware of any problems with the internet connection as it was working when we tested it, and we had not received any prior complaints about it. We will look into it and make sure to resolve any problems. Had we known that the internet was not working correctly during your stay we would have attempted to solve the problem while you were here, our apologies that we were not able to do so.
We are sorry that you experienced problems with the parking situation. As indicated on AirBNB we only have the one parking spot to share between guests on a first come first served basis.
Usually it is not too difficult to find a parking spot where indicated by us on AirBnB, however at certain busy times of the year (such as maybe the pre-Christmas period whilst you were here) parking can be a bit more limited and it may be necessary to walk about ten minutes from a parking spot.
Regarding the stabbing, I had not in fact heard any mention of it prior to your review. I have lived in this neighbourhood for more than 10 years and we have not had a single incident here. I am very concerned about safety for myself as well as for my guests and employees, and have made an enquiry to the local police station regarding the stabbing you mentioned, I am still waiting for their response. I have also asked some neighbours but nobody has heard anything of it. This area is generally regarded as being very safe and is in no way considered to be a 'sketchy' neighbourhood.
Once again, we are very sorry that your stay was not as anticipated. We hope that any future visits to Ulm will be much more to your liking.