Front of property - loads of room for backyard cricketStunning view front front deck looking out to Pataua Mountain and the Poor Knights
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
3 ห้องนอน
5 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
3 ห้องนอน
5 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 5 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This place offers stunning sea views with the surf beach straight out in front, the estuary only a short walk away, and a boat ramp just down the road. It’s a classic bach that is well set-up and ready for you to enjoy the ultimate kiwi summer. It is perfect for couples or families.

ที่พัก

The top floor offers beautiful ocean views out to the Poor Knights and Pataua Mountain. The lower floor holds the three bedrooms and bathroom with seperate toilet. This property is a classic Kiwi bach filled with many wonderful memories of family holidays.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have full access to the property including use of kayaks, outdoor bathroom/toilet, ample carparks and a fully equiped kitchen.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

The hosts are located 30 minutes away and are more than happy to help out at any time. Feel free to contact your hosts via mobile if you have any queries during your stay.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Please note that this property is currently on the market. Ample notice will be given if there are any interested buyers and a full refund will be issued in the unlikely event that it becomes unavailable.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
ทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น
เครื่องทำความร้อน

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงเดี่ยว, 1 ฟูกบนพื้น
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียง 2 ชั้น
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

การยกเลิก

11 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Crystal
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Lovely little Bach right on the beach with a great kid friendly backyard and kayaks to boot! Clean and comfortable. We loved our time here!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daniel
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Views views views!! You can't beat the views from this unit and proximity to the beach. The host was very communicative prior to our arrival. However, the unit was dated, items were listed incorrectly, and there were a lot of bugs. I contacted the host after the stay and I was very disappointed by the response, which was full of excuses and basically claimed I should've been happier than I was. It's a 3 out of 5 because of the beach....otherwise the unit itself is a 2 out of 5. If it wasn't for the beach, I would not recommend this unit.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ EmmaEmma คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Emma:
Thank you for the positive comments. Yes, the views are brilliant from the lounge, dining, kitchen and deck areas. We too were pleased with communication prior to your arrival at Pataua North but then we did not hear from you again until about a week after you had left, even though both our cellphone and landline numbers were made available to you. We would have liked the opportunity to try and alleviate some of the issues you have outlined while you were at the beach. •As we said in our response to your previous communication, the bed size is absolutely our mistake. This has been amended on the web site and is now listed as a double bed rather than a queen. We completely understand that a 6’4” person would want the extra length. •Yes, you could have stayed next door for less money at that particular time because they did not switched to ‘peak rate’ for another 2 weeks. As of early December the neighbours price is $5.00 less than ours. For that $5.00 our tenants enjoy privacy of having the whole bach to themselves, more space than in the unit next door, all day views and natural light, with a back yard and off road carparking. The neighbours offer a downstairs unit of much the same age and décor as ours with no sea view unless you walk to the beach itself (short walk), no off road car parking and with the owners living onsite, upstairs. They are lovely people and have a lot of local knowledge. If you enjoy socializing with others and having extra company, then there place is a good choice. •If cost was an issue we would have appreciated you contacting us once you decided you were unhappy. We could have then discussed alternatives/reductions. While I understand that you may not have had cellphone coverage, the neighbours have a landline and they would have been more than happy to allow you to use it so that you could talk to us. We provide tenants with both our cellphone and landline numbers so that we can be contacted at any time. •Our pricing is for a family of 5 and we understand it was just the 2 of you staying for the few days. A compromise could have been reached if we had been given the opportunity to talk. A threat to write a poor report (as you indicated in your response by saying “ I told myself if you had been more upfront about the issues, sincere in the response, and taken a night off the cost, I would've given a better review. Alas, you did not …” ) would not have meant a discount, sorry. However a discussion about what you considered to be overpriced either prior to, or during your stay, may well have had a different outcome. •The bugs. New Zealand has them. We have ants and we have midges (gnats). They are seasonal, they are a pain but they do not bite. They affect us all and we do what we can to reduce the impact. Australia too has bugs and flies that are particularly annoying. •We believe that the photos are a true representation of what our bach at Pataua has to offer. We have not hidden anything. Photos show that things are somewhat dated, but that is our ‘classic Kiwi bach’ as stated in the description on the web page. •Thank you for your honesty in saying that everything else was clean. We are disappointed that you were not completely satisfied with your stay but feel that things could have been different had we been given the opportunity to discuss it with you prior to your departure. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels throughout New Zealand. David and Wilma (Owners)
พฤศจิกายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Susi
กรกฎาคม 2017
Die Lage der Unterkunft ist toll mit Blick direkt auf das Meer, Ideal für Ruhe suchende.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Monique
มิถุนายน 2017
What a spot! The surf , estuary , kayaks and view were second to none. Such a gem in a quiet friendly community - both adults and kids were happy :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katie
เมษายน 2017
Thank you so much Emma for this comfortable house in a spectacular location. The surf was pumping, so we watched from the deck as surfers caught world-class waves, and we loved walking down to the river where we paddle boarded, and took the kayaks for a whirl. It was the perfect spot for a family Easter get-away. Would love to book again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Juan
มีนาคม 2017
Great getaway! We had a lovley time. The added bonus is definitely the kayaks to go exploring along the shore. Perfect location for a relaxed weekend away - great views, perfect for watching the sunset over ocean with a glass of wine.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Niki
มีนาคม 2017
Beautiful place with gorgeous views. Highly recommended. Host was very accommodating and friendly

โอ๊คแลนด์, นิวซีแลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ EmmaEmma คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Emma
Emma
Wilma ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Wilma

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน