ผู้เข้าพัก 8 คน
3 ห้องนอน
8 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 8 คน
3 ห้องนอน
8 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The apartment is part of a house with large garden, in a quiet area though close to the city center (10 minutes by car to Prato della Valle, Basilica del Santo, Hospitals), accessible by public transport (600m from bus #3 stop).
It's also a good location to easily go to Venice.
The apartment has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large living room with kitchenette, a common area with tv and a great terrace where you can relax and eat. In front of the house there's a parking area (for 2 cars or 1 van).

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The apartment is on the first floor and has an indipendent access.
The garden is perfect for children and my kids' toys are there to be shared.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I live on the ground floor so if I'm home and you need I'll help you as much as I can.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

The house is fully equipped.
Every room have air conditioning/heating.. in agreement with italian law i just ask to don't program air conditioning below 26°C and heating over 22°C.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $19 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 5 คน
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $124 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน, 2 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน, 1 เตียงนอนเด็ก
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงควีน, 1 เตียงเด็กเริ่มเดิน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

---ENGLISH BELOW---
Check-out entro le 10.00 a.m.
D'inverno: impostare la temperatura degli split e dei termostati non oltre i 22°C.
D'estate: non impostare la temperatura degli split sotto i 26°C.
Non sono ammessi ospiti esterni alla prenotazione
Dichiarare eventuali danni
Usare gli asciugamani in dotazione per asciugarsi non per struccarsi
Buonsenso, educazione e rispetto
------
Check-out within 10 am
In winter: according to Italian law, don't program heating over 22°C.
In summer: according to Italian law, don't program air conditioning below 26°C
Declare any damage
External guests are not allowed
Use the towels provided to dry not to remove the make up
Kindness, good manners and respect

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได
Dog(s) และ cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

84 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Surheil
ตุลาคม 2017
If you visiting Venice with your family this place is only 30-35 mins away and it was awesome to come sleep on a very clean house with very comfortable beds and pillows after all day of walking Venezia...this place is great for big families, lots of beds, 2 bathrooms, big dining table and a yard! The host is quick to response and was very nice to approve our stay the night before as we did a last minute trip

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cosden
ตุลาคม 2017
Beautiful house, great for visiting Padua

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Janie
สิงหาคม 2017
Marta is an excellent host. Her home is welcoming and perfectly furnished. Marta helped us with the bus system and even went out of her way to help us purchase bus passes. Marta was great and fast at communicating too! We felt very welcome and wish our stay could have been longer.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lilian
กรกฎาคม 2017
The apartment was great. Very clean and spacious. Marta is lovely. We had a great time.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Susan
มิถุนายน 2017
My family and I stayed at Marta's place while visiting Venice. She suggested a parking garage we could use while in Venice. It worked out great. The house is clean and lovely. Marta was friendly and easy to work with. Definitely recommend

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daniel
มิถุนายน 2017
Marta's place was wonderful! She was welcoming and very friendly. The rooms were spacious and clean. She also provided towels and soap for each person. There is a lovely terrace and accessible, easy to use kitchen with tea available. Marta's place was amazing!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laura
พฤษภาคม 2017
We just needed somewhere to stay after a late night flight into Venice and on our way to Bologna. We only slept there but it was great! It is residential so there was some "neighborhood" noise of dogs barking early in the morning and we had the windows open. We appreciated Marta meeting us late at night.

ปาโดวา, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ MartaMarta คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Superproudly mom of two.
I really like to host and give people a nice comfortable place.
Bed linen are freshly clean but not ironed, I'm quite allergic to iron.
I like to read, to cook, to garden, to create, to recycle-reduce-reuse; I love to play with my children, almost addicted to them. Can't live without my family, good (possibly healthy) food and outdoors. If you need to apologize with me, pizza is a good way to be forgiven.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 95%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน