Home is where your heart is
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Stefan Und Carolin
Stefan Und Carolin คือเจ้าของที่พักStefan Und Carolin คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

In our beautiful family home you will feel like at home!
Spend one or several nice days at the Weser, whether on a business trip or on a family holiday, also as a temporary overnight on the way to Scandinavia a good location in a family atmosphere, with family connection :-)

Our house not far from the Weser has 190 square meters. There are two rooms on the first floor, each with 2 sleeping places. Photos of the bedrooms follow ;-)

ที่พัก

All rooms can be shared with us. However, of course you have to make do with our presence :-) but there are enough rooms that everyone can retreat and have peace of mind.
The one room is very spacious (18 square meters) and as a baby room, but is not used as such. Here is a fixed 90x200 bed, with a "drawer", which can be pulled out, in this is a further slat grate and a mattress 90x200, so that here 2 adults (plus possibly a baby / toddler) can sleep. There is also a cot, 6 empty drawers in the wardrobe can be used for laundry / clothes.
The other room is much smaller (8 sqm) and is used by me as a sewing room, here is also a fixed 90x200 bed and a mattress can be placed, but it is really tight in the room. Therefore we rent only in exceptional cases for 4 persons. For one person, the room is large enough. A desk can be used in this room.
In the lower floor is a small guest toilet with wash basin, above the large bathroom with shower and bathtub can be used.
Bed linen and towels are provided.
For our guests is currently no TV, but of course you get our Wlan-Code and you can bring a laptop or Ipad brought along.
Children and babies are very welcome, there are a few games for children as well as a lot of toys for small children and picture books, as well as Babyphon and much more, just ask me. Stair guards for safety are also available.
Also your dog is welcome, saucepans, blankets, baskets are sufficiently available.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Apart from your bedroom, you can use our living room, our kitchen and the two bathrooms. And of course garden and terrace in the sunny season :-)
Washing machine, dryer and iron are also available.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I am often at home during the day. I am happy to give you tips on the area. In the evening my husband and I look forward to company or simply good talks.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We have a small dog. Jule is an "allergy dog", that means in normal cases people with animal hair energy do not respond to them.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เตาผิงในร่ม
เตารีด

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $7 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 14:00

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - Eine breite Holztreppe führt in die obere Etage, wo sich auch die Schlafräume befinden.
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - Unsere kleine, "allergikerfreundliche" Hündin Jule (15 Monate alt) gehört mit zur Familie.
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - Die Küche wird gemeinsam genutzt. Es gibt ein kleines Gästebad, es kann aber gerne unser großes Badezimmer mit Dusche mitgenutzt werden.
ข้อจำกัดของสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก - Es ist für unsere Gäste kein eigener Fernseher vorhanden.

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

29 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Theo
ตุลาคม 2017
We liked the cleane and big house and olso Caroline and Stefan. They are very nice people and wil do anything for you. We were getting great tips for things to do around the aria. There is olso a happy small white dog around, very nice. Very recommendable!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Oscar
กันยายน 2017
Ich war sehr zufrieden , das Haus war sehr sauber und Carolin und Stefan waren mit mir sehr net.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Makiko
สิงหาคม 2017
Communication with them were great. House is exactly what you can see on the pictures. They are such a nice and loving couple...and the cute dog was also wonderful. My dog played with her and it was good for my dog. (though my dog had a barking problem...sorry) I did not see them much, because they worked during the days....they asked what I want to do and I told them I just want to relax for five days. So that's what they gave me. They gave me a privacy. I was comfortable and well rested. Truly a nice people, you won't regret.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Claudia
สิงหาคม 2017
Sehr liebes Paar, dass sich super um seine Gäste kümmert. Der checkin hat wunderbar geklappt, die Einweisung per Nachricht war sehr detailliert. Die Unterkunft ist absolut weiter zu empfehlen.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jörn
สิงหาคม 2017
Carolin und Stefan sind supernette Gastgeber und sehr zurückhaltend. Für Tipps oder einen Schnack sind sie immer da, wer aber seine Ruhe haben will, bekommt sie. Auch die Kommunikation war sehr gut mit vielen Tipps z.B. für das Klimahaus in Bremerhaven. Aufmerksamkeiten wie Wasser, Kaffee und Begrüßungsschokolade tragen zum Wohlfühlen bei. Carolin und Stefan sind sehr bemüht um ihre Gäste und Jule, der Allergiker-Hund, ist der Kracher :-)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maciej
สิงหาคม 2017
Świetne miejsce na wypoczynek. Serdecznie polecam.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bettina
สิงหาคม 2017
Alles prima: sehr gutes Bett in dem man gut schlafen kann, großes und helles Haus, nette Gastgeber. Von Brake aus ist man sehr schnell bei den Nordseebädern und an den Häfen. Ideal also für Tagesausflüge.

Brake, เยอรมนีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stefan Und CarolinStefan Und Carolin คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Wir, das sind Stefan und Carolin mit unserer kleinen, lieben Hündin Jule. Wir wohnen in Brake in der schönen Wesermarsch und unser großes Hobby ist das gemeinsame Reisen- aber auch, andere Reisende in unser Haus aufzunehmen! :-)

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน