Access off of garden and jack and jill bathroom access.you bedroom
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Spacious, private disconnected and breezy room below separate main house with private access to full bathroom. Steps to beach and park and located in a safe, local, family-friendly neighborhood, close to Haleiwa town.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $55
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $100
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

No other overnight guests.
Please read Welcome Book upon arrival.
Please hose or dust off after the beach outside as it is very bad for our plumbing.
We look forward to having you stay and appreciate you respecting our family and neighbors.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) และ cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

57 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrew
กันยายน 2017
Rod was a great host. Very clean and made us feel at home. We enjoyed staying at his studio and he gave us great great recommendations of things to check out in town. If you're looking for a place that is walking distance to the beach, this is it!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Claudia Christine JoramClaudia Christine Joram คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
สิงหาคม 2017
Sehr nett, alles wie beschrieben, sauber, alles vorhanden was man braucht, nahe am Meer, unkompliziert, sehr gerne wieder :-) Danke.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kylie
สิงหาคม 2017
We were extremely pleased with our stay at Rod's place! It was on of three places my mom and I stayed during our trip to Hawaii and it was by far our favorite. The place was clean, comfy, 2 min walk to the beach, easy drive in to town and close to all of the North Shore beaches. The room was separate from his living space, which was nice and private. We would definitely come back and stay with Rod again!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ John
สิงหาคม 2017
We loved staying at Rods place and walking around the corner to a local beach and being away from the tourist crowds! We felt really comfortable and at home in really attractive room and bathroom. Rod is a very considerate host .

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kasia
กรกฎาคม 2017
This was my 1st experience using Air B&B and it was great. Rod's place is perfect to call home base on the North Shore. Clean bathroom and room. Quiet, cozy, and comfortable place to crash after a long day on the North Shore. Rod states that there is no air conditioning but he has two fans & a screen front door. Therefore in the evening it does cool off. Rod's room is equipped with a fridge, coffeemaker and you're welcomed to use outside kitchen area. In addition, there were clean towels, shampoo, and soap provided in bathroom. Beautiful place to stay for a weekend get away!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Catie
กรกฎาคม 2017
Rod's place was great, close to Haliewa and all the North Shore Beaches. Rod was kind enough to let us use his garage for our motorbike and gave us great snorkelling tips!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amanda
กรกฎาคม 2017
This place was AMAZING! Honestly this was my first time using airbnb and I was nervous! But this location was perfect! The beach is right around the corner, never crowded. The town is a short drive or bus ride away! The room was perfect and very comfortable! The bathroom and shower were amazing! The was a little patio to have coffee in the morning , and a cute little black kitty to welcome you back each day! Jen and Rod were awesome host and thought of all the details! I loved having a outdoor kitchen and a coffee pot in our room. I can't wait to come back I will defiantly stay here again! Until next time Ohau!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 79 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Waialua, ฮาวาย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ธันวาคม 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ RodRod คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I am a laid back guy that both work full-time but love to relaxing lifestyle on the North Shore whenever I am at home. I love just hanging out at the beach and enjoy all water activities. surfer and golfer and play with my dog. I love to travel and love meeting new people and love learning about new cultures.
my dog, Lucy, is an incredibly well trained and friendly dog. Most people fall in love with her! She is a small/mid-sized puppy.

Also an outdoor cat, Coco who sits back and enjoys the tradewinds all day.

ภาษา: English, Español, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน