Hallway
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My place is close to The heart of Balham and Tooting. Minutes away from fabulous Tooting Common, Tooting Lido with amazing restaurants and shops.
You are a short walk to the tube station that takes you directly into central London in 20 mins.
You’ll love my place because of its quirky décor and amazing location. The flat is covered with art and bits and bobs from all my travels. You can also relax in my huge garden. You will have access to double bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and garden

ที่พัก

This is a quirky flat with art and bits and bobs from all over the world. Your bedroom is a good size double room with double bed. The room is light and airy and there is space to hang your clothes
The kitchen is a good size with all mod cons including washing machine, microwave, toaster, kettle etc. You are welcome to help yourself to a bowl of coco pops, toast and tea
The bathroom is also a good size with shower and a small selection of free toiletries and clean towels
You will have access to the huge garden that is served by a bbq, log burner and traditional pub table so you can enjoy a pint.
There is a free parking space if required

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have full access to double bedroom, and shared access to kitchen, bathroom, hallway and garden.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I am a London girl through and through and always happy to offer advice and tips on the best places to eat, visit and have a cocktail. I am a busy little bee, so not always at home, but I am never too far away and can always be contacted by phone or email

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I have a little cat that likes to spend most of his time in the garden. He is an outdoor cat so no need to worry about smelly litter trays. He is very friendly and playful


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน หลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ 00:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: 13 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 13
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

- I have a little cat. He spends most of his time outside so no need to worry about smelly litter trays
- Check in/out time is flexible and as I work in the day sometimes please message me regarding when you expect to arrive so I can arrange let you in and give you key
- NO SMOKERS
- You need to be clean, tidy and repectful
- check in is flexible - just let me know


การยกเลิก

ยืดหยุ่น

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

19 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kim
สิงหาคม 2017
Lu was a fantastic host. She was friendly, communicative, and offered invaluable advice about flat hunting in London. The place was neat and tidy, and her cat was a lovely addition to my stay. I appreciated that she provided some toiletries as mine were running quite low. Great stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Simone
สิงหาคม 2017
Excellent host and perfect position in tooting, close to the tube. Nice clean room!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ash
กรกฎาคม 2017
Lu is a friendly, welcoming, respectful host. Checking in and out was easy. My stay was very good, bedroom and bathroom very comfortable and clean and homey.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sylwia
กรกฎาคม 2017
Lu jest bardzo pomocna i gościnna, bardzo szybko odpowiadała na nasze wszelkie zapytania.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrew
มิถุนายน 2017
I had a great time at Lu's and would gladly stay again. Comfy and with all good amenities. Thanks Lu!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laurence
มิถุนายน 2017
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hugues
มิถุนายน 2017
Petit logement pratique, avec place de parking disponible si comme nous vous venez à Londres en voiture. Lu laisse son appartement à disposition, intéressant pour les personnes souhaitant leur indépendance. Le chat de la maison fait de temps à autres son apparition, très gentil et câlin (aime dormir sur le lit si vous le laissez faire). Nous aurions souhaités rencontrer notre hôte, malheureusement pas possible car fort prise par son boulot mais malgré tout flexible pour la remise et le dépôt des clés. Appartement situé à 15 minutes de marche de la station de métro Tooting Broadway, sur la Northen Line vous emmenant directement dans le centre de Londres en moins de 30 minutes. Logement correct, literie acceptable, petite cuisine et petite salle de bain : le logement servira plus à passer la nuit, plutôt qu'à profiter pleinement du bien (notez la possibilité d'accès au petit jardin commun à l'arrière du bâtiment). À recommander pour les personnes ayant plutôt prévu des activités extérieures et cherchant un point de chute pour la nuit.

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lu

I have a PhD in fabulousness and a Masters in cocktail making

I have lived in London for 15 years now and adore it. I know the city like the back of my hand and know its best little secrets like where to get the best traditional roast dinner, a 5am cocktail or a to die for dim sum.

When I am not mincing around London, I like nothing more then getting stuck into a good book or socializing with friends. I work very hard which often include late nights, so when I am home I do like to relax and potter around the house or in the garden.

I'm quite house proud and like to keep things clean, neat and tidy. I am respectful to others and expect the same back.

I share the flat with my naughty little cat Asbo. He is 10 years old and spends most of his time in the garden chasing birds. He is an outdoor cat and does his business outside, so don't worry, no smelly litter trays to put up with

Overall, I am friendly, laid back and love life.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน