Charming room with lots of natural lightShared bathroom on first floor. Body wash, shampoo and blow dryer provided.
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Full size bed and cozy electric fireplace in large room in basement with natural light. Wifi , high speed internet hidden charm in the middle of the city. Within walking distance to public transportation, MIT,Harvard and many restaurants, shops , museums , even a movie theater!movie theater.
A hidden jewel!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $99 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

There is no smoking on the premises. No eating in the room, there is a common eating area on the first floor.there is assigned space in the kitchen for you to store food and light cooking is allowed. The bathroom on the first floor is shared so please respect and clean up after you are done.
There is no burning of candles or insense in the room
The living room on the first floor is not a shared space.
Quiet time between 11pm and 7 am

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Some pet(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

52 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Miumiu
กันยายน 2017
Margaret is a nice person and easy to communicate with! She provided good breakfast and many useful local information. Her house is neat and lovely! Great experience!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
สิงหาคม 2017
You will be extremely pleased if you stay with Margaret and Eduardo (and their two adorable pups). The location is great and within walking distance to the red line, so it is easy to get anywhere. The room was very clean and nice. There was always fresh fruit and other food options for breakfast. The best part of my stay were the hosts! They were so welcoming and helpful, and gave me some great recommendations as I explored the city!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hrishikesh
สิงหาคม 2017
This is a great comfortable place to stay. Walking distance from a lot of restaurants and coffee shops. The place has two adorable dogs. It is a very well maintained house. The kitchen was had food and drinks in the mini fridge which was a bonus. The bathroom also had stuff in case you forget to bring your own. Overall I had a really great time staying at Margaret's place.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tawfiq
สิงหาคม 2017
Great host, this is my second time with this property. Two great dogs winter and misty will be always there to emtertain you. Excellent location, stayed here for work at MIT but also met many other guets visiting for pleasure and work. Would come back here ? Anytime anyday!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michael
กรกฎาคม 2017
Incredible location for Cambridge. Clean room with snacks at a great price. I expect Margaret will stay busy.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kim
กรกฎาคม 2017
I really enjoyed my stay on Market Street - Margaret and Edwardo were great and the room was exactly what I needed for a few days in Boston. The extra touches are really lovely - water by the bed and great breakfast selection - are just a few. They were really kind, offering the opportunity to use the washing machine and even calling an Uber for me. Really fabulous hosts, I would recommend staying here.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ MargaretMargaret คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Margaret:
Thanks Kim, have a fabulous rest of a holiday! Best , Margaret
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Klara
กรกฎาคม 2017
A nice and clean room hosted by a very friendly and lovely couple! The area around is perfect for walking, running, and sightseeing with MIT, Harvard, and the Charles River in direct neighborhood.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 80 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
เคมบริดจ์, แมสซาชูเซตส์, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ MargaretMargaret คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I have lived in the Cambridge /Boston area my whole life. I love to cook , vegetarian. Hobbies I enjoy are walking with my 2 small dogs,motorcycling and traveling whenever I can. I believe my favorite destination so far has been Machupicchu.
I have had culturally diverse guests and have enjoyed guiding them to sites in the area which are a don't miss while you are here.
My husband is from Peru and is bilingual. We both work in the health care field.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน