ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Beautiful outside area.Double bedroom with bathroom.
Appartamento- Cividale/Udine
Appartamento- Cividale/Udine
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Friendly family home, walking distance from the historical center of Cividale del Friuli. Cividale is a gorgeous medieval town in Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Northern Italy and It is a great place to come for a real Italian experience and for enjoying some good wine, tasty food and great company.

ที่พัก

We are located in the foothills of the eastern Alps close to the Slovenian and Austrian border. Venice is just two hours away by train! Our landscapes are characterized by vineyards (Joe Bastianich Winery is 5 minutes from my place), mountains, hills and the Natisone river. It is a perfect place for hiking, biking, chilling at the river or at the sea, partying, travelling and attending cultural events.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

We offer an apartment with kitchen, bathroom and living room. We have a nice outside area and free parking. There is a swimming pool right across the street (5 Euro entrance fee)!

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I will be living right next to you and I will be happy to help during your staying!!

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้ามาได้
ห้องครัว
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
การยกเลิก
สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

5 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michele
พฤษภาคม 2016
Abbiamo prenotato l'appartamento di Ambra in occasione della Gran Fondo di Bici da corsa "Giro d'Italia". L'appartamento è davvero carino e molto comodo. La camera è molto spaziosa, il letto comodissimo. Il bagno è grande e la doccia è spaziosa. Tutto è in stile "airbnb" e non avrete sorprese negative. Gestito perfettamente. La posizione è vicina al centro di Cividale che è un città assolutamente da non perdere e che non conoscevo. Per un weekend di relax è un luogo incantevole contornato da boschi e da montagne. Il luogo è ideale per sportivi. Chi vuole evnire a fare un weekend di passeggiate o di Biciletta o di Mountain bike è il posto perfetto. Noi torneremo certamente.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Meirion
กันยายน 2015
We booked at very short notice, but thanks to Amber, everything worked out perfectly. We had a warm & friendly reception, in spite of being delayed. The appartment was very comfortable with all kinds of modern amenities (incl. television, wifi). Perfect parking space (safe) and a lot of privacy. The area (town) is beautiful, great for sightseeing. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Lovely people. Highly recommended (most importantly: bed and shower wonderful).

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dmitry
มิถุนายน 2015
We had a great time staying at Ambra's place, very quiet, cozy and accommodating. Communication with Amber was great and she was extremely flexible with check in time. Many thanks to Amber. Recommended!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Giorgio
มกราคม 2014
Grazie Amber , mi sono trovato molto bene , posso solo farti i complimenti e spero che avremo ancora occasione di venire a trovarti Rapporto qualità del servizio -prezzo eccellente A presto

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Robert
สิงหาคม 2013
L'appartamento è arredato con molto gusto. Una buona mistura tra ogetti antichi e una cucina molto moderna e funzionale. Amber è molto simpatica e pronto ad aiutare. Eravamo qui con i bici, c'è un posto fuori con tettoia per metterli. È un buon punto per partire in giro. Tante Grazie Amber per la tua hospitalita!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 8 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2013
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amber

I am a traveler, an explorer and I never make plans. I have seen a good piece of the world but there is always more to visit. I love to experience new cultures and traditions. I lived for a year in Shanghai and I fell in love with China. After my Chinese adventure I moved to the United States where I worked and traveled. Today I am back to my Italian roots. I have many international friends and I hope that Airbnb will give me a chance to make many more. I live in a very nice and unique town in the north of Italy and I want to share this place with the rest of the world. After living in the USA, I want to show that Italy is not just Tuscany and Rome!

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Русский, 中文

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน