ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Only a few steps away from home !Princess Anouk Deluxe Suite is located in the first line of Caribbean Princess residence between Waikiki and Coco beach restaurants
คอนโดทั้งยูนิต

Beachfront, Ocean view, Orient Bay - OK after Irma

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gilles
Gilles

Beachfront, Ocean view, Orient Bay - OK after Irma

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gilles
ผู้เข้าพัก 7 คน
3 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 7 คน
3 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง3 ผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้บอกว่าที่พักนี้สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง
การต้อนรับที่ดีเลิศ3 recent guests said this host offered outstanding hospitality.
ทำเลยอดเยี่ยม100% ของผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้ให้คะแนนทำเลที่ตั้งที่พักนี้ 5 ดาว

Direct access to Orient Bay beach bewteen Waikiki and Coco beach restaurants, next to water sports activities.

1600sq ft, 3 bedrooms luxury suite located in CARIBEAN PRINCESS resort with its private pool.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

เครื่องปรับอากาศ
เครื่องอบผ้า
สิ่งจำเป็น
เตารีด
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป
ทีวี

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงคิงไซส์

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

สถานะว่าง

24 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mary
Mary
กรกฎาคม 2018
Booking for St. Martin post Hurricane Irma we were well aware of the devastation as well as the ongoing repairs; however, our complaints are quite valid regardless of conditions. Throughout our entire stay, men were working on our specific roof from 7am to 8pm, constantly bangi…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gilles
คำตอบจาก Gilles:
Hi Mary, The roof tales replacement were supposed to be finished before end of June. But the company in charge of theses works was a bit late because of late plates delivery. And knowing that a tropical storm has been announced for July 7th, the company had no choice but to finish its works during your stay for building safety reasons. The roof is now fully repaired and we are planning the remaining works : pool repair and paintings. Regarding the internet, as already mentionned in other reviews, we have temporarily set up Wifi over 4G mobile networks. It works great except than it's a pay per use subscription. The rental includes a minimum of 5 GB data volume per week. Guests can purchase additionnal capacity on demand. Our manager has to explain that to our guests upon arrival. As far as you are concerned, you had 50 GB for your 5 days stays. Finally, we asked you a deposit just because we rent our condos through differents platforms with differents policies and we just forgot Airbnb don't allow payments outside their plateform even if a security deposit is mentionned in our rental agreement. As you can read in other reviews posted by our guests, we realy care about our guests. Our condos is not yet as perfect as it used to be before Irma but it's in very good conditions and we have temporarily droped our rate by 40% so that our guest value for money.
กรกฎาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Scott
Scott
มิถุนายน 2018
The house is exactly as ouctured. Beautiful, and kitchen is well appointed. The view from the balcony is amazing. About a three minute walk to the village center restaurants. Gilles was a great host.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Allison
Allison
มิถุนายน 2018
This was a very charming condo with a million dollar view. Just be prepared to be one of the only units in a state to accept guests, note no cable and spotty internet and lots of seaweed on the beach. Overall - it was a fantastic experience and we would definitely stay again. Ver…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gilles
คำตอบจาก Gilles:
Hi Allison, thanks for your kind review. Sorry for the internet, we are temporarely using internet over cellphone network in the condo until cables are repaired in Orient Bay. It works efficently except we have to regularly add credits. Regarding the seagrass on the beach on Orient Bay, the beach bar has not yet reopen. That's why the beach is not as clean as we could except. But good news, at least Bikini will reopen in the coming days. Thansk again for visiting us. Daphnée and Gilles
มิถุนายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dorene
Dorene
พฤษภาคม 2018
We stayed with 3 couples and the apartment was very comfortable. The location was spectacular. It had all of the amenities of home. Communications with Gilles were very prompt and he helped us in renting a car. Great Host and would definitely rent from him agin.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Patrick
Patrick
เมษายน 2018
Wonderful location, right on the water. While many places in St. Martin were destroyed in the hurricane, Gilles' place is still in excellent condition. It was so nice being right on the beach! Greg was very helpful with restaurant recommendations!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Steve
Steve
เมษายน 2018
Very nice place. Restaurants are reopening, grocery available, patisserie just opened. Not allot of people, which is also nice. Jet skis available, para sailing also. Great to go before everyone finds out it's all fine!!!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Wendy
Wendy
มีนาคม 2018
The host canceled this reservation 63 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Gilles

Méré, ฝรั่งเศสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2013
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gilles
30 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
ภาษา: English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน