โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 5 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our house is in the village of Fetcham, close to Leatherhead with good train connections to London (40/45 mins) and close to Junction 9 on the M25 but also on the edge of the Surrey Hills green belt.We are not far from Chessington World of Adventure, Thorpe Park, Lego Land, Hampton Court Palace, Windsor Castle, Wimbledon, Epsom and Sandown Park racecourses.We have two double bedrooms with a separate luxury private bathroom. There is the opportunity to have an extra pull out bed for a fifth guest

ที่พัก

We have over the last few years extended and renovated our house so the two bedrooms and separate bathroom are newly built and provide a very comfortable space. One of the bedrooms is spacious enough to add a new fold up bed for a 5th person or as an extra bed if two persons sharing a double bed is a problem (please note that a charge of £10/per night will be added on arrival should this be the case).
A self service continental breakfast with Juice, tea and coffee is included.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

We are very happy to share our house with our Airnbn guests who will have access to our living space. You will be able to use our kitchen, utility room should our washing facilities be required, dining room, living room and downstairs WC/Shower room as and when needed. Our garden is also a lovely space for you to sit and enjoy.
We have big screen TVs and DVD players in both the kitchen and living room which we are happy for you to use as well as access our Netflix and NowTV

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We will be in the house most of the time that you are with us and will be happy to be with you in our shared space as much or as little as you want. When with us we can take the opportunity to talk over a cup of tea of coffee about the area and pass on to you our knowledge of interesting places to visit during your stay.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We endeavour to make your stay as comfortable and as enjoyable as possible.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงคู่, 1 เตียงเดี่ยว

ที่พัก
พักได้: 5
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 3
เช็คอิน ยืดหยุ่น
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
อาหารเช้า

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $14 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ

No outdoor shoes upstairs


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

5 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rolf
สิงหาคม 2017
We (2adults +2children of 11 and 13) stayed for 3 nights at Sylvie's and Rob's house. It was one of the best airbnb-experiences we have ever had! The communication before was nice and always rapid. When we arrived, Sylvie and Rob gave us a friendly and warm welcome. We had teatime and than they showed us the nice and light rooms and the big and perfectly clean bathroom. Two times we had dinner in the Bell-Pub some meters further, which we can clearly recommend. For breakfast we could serve ourselves from sylvies food and she always prepared us delicious fresh fruit! Fetchham is a perfect place for a one-day-trip to London, as it only takes 50 min. from leather-station (parking-place near the station) to waterloo. Sylvie and Rob are very nice, warm and friendly persons. Every evening there was time for some interesting communications about politics and private topics. We absolutely recommend Sylvies place!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SylvieSylvie คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Sylvie:
Thank you Rolf and Suzanne for this fantastic review. We are delighted that you enjoyed staying with us as much as we enjoyed meeting you and your lovely children.
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Wayne A
กรกฎาคม 2017
You can't find a better place to stay when visiting London. It is peaceful with a beautiful garden and yet within easy reach of central London. Sylvie and her husband will make you feel right at home from the first minute. The rooms and bathroom were wonderful, we will be staying here again.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SylvieSylvie คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Sylvie:
Than you so much for this wonderful review. We really enjoyed having you and your friends stay with us.
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Heather
กรกฎาคม 2017
Both Sylvie & Robin are lovely people. They're very welcoming and their house is lovely.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SylvieSylvie คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Sylvie:
Thank you Heather. We hope that you and your family enjoyed the rest of your holiday.
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Isabell
พฤษภาคม 2017
Sylvie and Robin were absolutely amazing!! Their warm welcome into their home was so lovely. Would highly recommend their home and their company! Just so sad we didn't spend more time with them
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SylvieSylvie คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Sylvie:
Thank for the wonderful review Isabell and family! Enjoy the rest of your holidays. Sylvie and Robin
พฤษภาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tim
ตุลาคม 2016
We felt as it was a home from home. With all the support that was needed when it was needed. The atmospere was relaxed and friendly. My mother who was there had only 1 word for it Brilliant. no more needs to be said Tim bowen
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SylvieSylvie คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Sylvie:
Thank you Tim and family for this lovely review. It was great meeting you all and are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us
ตุลาคม 2016

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 32 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Leatherhead, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SylvieSylvie คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I am French but I have lived in the UK and I have been married to Robin who is English for many years now. We have two grown up sons who have recently moved out and we feel that we would like to make use of our lovely house which we have renovated and extended over the last few years. We are very sociable and always love having family and friends around as well as meeting different people. We like going to London to exhibitions or to see shows and visit other capital cities.

ภาษา: Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน