ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Our new fairy lights for a cosy atmosphere
บ้านและอาหารเช้าทั้งหมด

Perfect for 3 - Spacious clean AC Room @ Blue Moon

Perfect for 3 - Spacious clean AC Room @ Blue Moon

ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง

Our homestay is situated in a quiet but very central location within 5-7 walking minutes to the harbour, nightlife, shopping and beachfront.
We have one of the fastest internet connections on the island with up to 10MB/s unlimited Data usage which is free for you to use.
Please check our other listings for reviews, it is the same property! :)

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

WiFi
เตารีด
เครื่องซักผ้า
เครื่องปรับอากาศ
ไม้แขวนเสื้อ
สิ่งจำเป็น

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ตั้งแต่ 12:00 - 17:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

10 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Trina
Trina
กันยายน 2017
Karina was very kind and the communication was good! However the place wasn't exactly as we expected from the pictures. Very small for 3 people and it was dirty. We ended up finding a different place to stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marc-Henri
Marc-Henri
มกราคม 2018
We have spent 2 weeks at Gili Trawangan and enjoyed it very much. Staff was great and breakfast served promptly when asked. Host was very helpful with directions and instructions. We have travelled with our 10 months old and 4 years boys.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Georgie
Georgie
กันยายน 2017
Overall good value for money . Not far from the harbour - easy walking distance. The room was clean enough , the sink in the room had an awful smell when used so we tried to use it as little as possible and the towels we were given were stained with bleach but were clean. The air…

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julien
Julien
กันยายน 2017
Great

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anna
Anna
กรกฎาคม 2017
+ Great location, friendly staff. - Bad internet, noisy animals.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Audrey
Audrey
มิถุนายน 2017
The hosts are really nice and always ready to help you. The breakfast was perfect and fast. Well situated. Towels were missing and there is only cold water, that's the only bad side.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Immas & Karina
คำตอบจาก Immas & Karina:
Hallo Audrey, thank you very much for your visit and also for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are happy that you had a nice stay with us. Please note regarding the "cold water" that it is clearly stated in the room description that we do not have an electrical water heater, same like 90% of the homestays on the Gili islands. We always provide towels to our guests as you can see in the pictures. I am really sorry if our boys forgot to put them in your room before check in, but it could have been easily solved by simply asking for towels. For sure they would have provided you some. Have a safe onward journey and we are looking forwad to your next visit! The Blue Moon Family
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Zoe
Zoe
มกราคม 2017
Great place to stay in gili t. Walkable to shops and cafes. There are closer places to the beach to stay at but still not that far. Clean basic rooms. Good breakfast and very friendly host and staff. Friendly cat to make you feel at home

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Immas & Karina

อินโดนีเซียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Immas & Karina
137 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
Hi and welcome to our Blue Moon homestay on the beautiful paradise island of Gili Trawangan. We will make sure that your stay on Gili T will be as relaxing and fun as possible. We have been living here for about 3 years and can tell you all the little tips and tricks how to get a…
ภาษา: Bahasa Indonesia, Deutsch, English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน