ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Lake Front LivingMain Living Room
คอนโดทั้งยูนิต

Summit County Condo on Lake Dillon -3/2 - Vistas!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Charles
Charles

Summit County Condo on Lake Dillon -3/2 - Vistas!

ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
3 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
3 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
เช็คอินด้วยตนเองเช็คอินเองได้ง่ายๆ ด้วยกล่องล็อค

Great condo on Lake Dillon. 3bd/2ba, sleeps 6 + pack&play, 2 full bathrooms, reserved parking, 2 acre park-like backyard abutting the water, cable, volleyball court, canoeing, sailing, boating, fishing, biking, Bike path out the front door.

Most of our guests love our unit in the winter, but we have to be honest, it's a better spot in the summer. 2 acre-park like backyard abutting the water allows you to walk the Lake Dillon Shores, walk to the concerts at the Dillon Ampitheater!

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

เคเบิลทีวี
เครื่องอบผ้า
สิ่งจำเป็น
เครื่องทำความร้อน
เตารีด
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตั้งแต่ 15:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ กล่องนิรภัย

สถานะว่าง

33 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michael
Michael
กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
Despite sleeping 6 easily, there is no place for all 6 people to realistically hang out. The sofa is tiny and you sink into it, I think it is broken. It was clean and prepped nicely (coffee, filters, sugar, soap), but everything in the place made me feel like I was in a "tiny h…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ John
John
กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
Quite literally the perfect condo for hanging out with friends on a ski trip. You won’t find a better location for this price! I will absolutely stay here again.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jennifer
Jennifer
มกราคม 2018
We booked this rather last minute. Charlie was quick to respond to our request and check-in process was very smooth. Nice place in a good location - close to several ski resorts. A good value for the money. Thanks for a great stay
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bobby And Cindy
Bobby And Cindy
มกราคม 2018
Great spot! Great host! Very cozy!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Isabelle
Isabelle
ธันวาคม 2017
We loved our stay at Charles' place! We went there with my boyfriend and my parents and we all had a wonderful time. It has a view on the lake, a really nice common area and is super well located. Would definitely come back! Has everything you need.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ann
Ann
ธันวาคม 2017
First off, we filtered our properties for a hot tub, which we discovered is gutted and is in a windowless room off of the coin operated laundry room and accessed by 4 digit code provided to us by another resident there. They indicated it hasn't worked for a long time. The prope…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Charles
คำตอบจาก Charles:
Ann - I recently received your review and was a little surprised by the low rating. We are not the Four Seasons, but we do offer a wonderful little retreat in Summit County. This is our home, and to open it up to you as a guest, and to receive unjust/unfair criticism is not what we anticipated. I’d like to respond in an attempt to resolve the issues, unfortunately, Ann was not communicative and did not mention the Reviewed items above to us, the Host. If were made aware, we would have quickly responded and tried to fix anything that was not satisfactory. We love our little unit, although never perfect, we do our best to communicate with guests, make expectations, and be hospitable. To address each specific item, please see below: We apologize your issues with the Hot Tub, as a Host, we never were aware of the closure/reconstruction. We responded in a timely manner, and tried to offer other suggestions for Hot Tub use at the Rec Center. We never did hear anything else from you, so it sounded like it was not a big deal. We apologize it was closed, but have removed it from our amenity list until our HOA says it is back open. As for the carpets, the unit is well booked and so we have seen higher than normal traffic on the carpets. We intend to replace those after this season. The deck chairs recently broke as a previous guest had tried to sit on them in negative temperatures with none of the cushions, and unfortunately broke them. Given they are outdoor patio chairs in the middle of the winter, we intend to replace them in the Spring when the patio is in use. As for the cleaning fee, we are charged directly the same amount from our cleaners each time to turn the unit. We pass our direct costs on to the guest, so all guests can continue to enjoy a clean and fresh unit upon their arrival. From our Airbnb communication, the stay sounded enjoyable and so we had no idea these issues were of major concern to you. We would have attempted to resolve any issues if they were brought up at the time, as we have always communicated quickly. Again, I’m sorry to hear your stay was a 2, as we have hosted for a number of years in our unit that it family enjoys, and have always had good feedback. Happy New Year!
ธันวาคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christopher
Christopher
ธันวาคม 2017
Charles Place is perfect if you plan to visit multiple Mountains in the winter or summer. It sits on a very serene lake that make sunrise and sunsets very beautiful.

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Charles

เดนเวอร์, โคโลราโด, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2013
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Charles
35 รีวิว
1 การชมเชย
ยืนยัน
We are an active outdoorsy young family from Denver, Colorado. We are young professionals with o young daughter, experiencing all of life's twists and turns as they come. I work in private finance while my wife works in commercial real estate. We love exploring new things, new p…
ภาษา: Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 80%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน