The dining area.
One Block From Beach & Metro Heart of Copacabana!
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Manoella
Manoella คือเจ้าของที่พักManoella คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 7 คน
1 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 7 คน
1 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This 44 m2 Copacabana apartment is one block away from the beach and near the metro station. It's simple with plenty of room for groups up to 7 people. Bus stop in front of the park Serzedelo Correa. The metro is located in Siqueira Campos, one block away, there is plenty of commerce and restaurants, along with two of the biggest chain supermarkets in Rio across the street.

From airport GIG and SDM to Copacabana by bus: "Frescão" line 2018 (blue bus). Taxi would be around R$65.
Uber: R$35 up

ที่พัก

We are in the process of organizing and decorating this place to feel more homey to our guests. I love plants and crystals and I have lots of books to read from during your stay. We always empty out the wardrobe so feel free to use it along with the shoe storage cabinet.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

All our guests have access to everything in the house including the washing machine, whatever is in the fridge (we always have coffee) and the kitchen utensils. It's your home in Copacabana.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I live about 5 km from the apartment and am available throughout the day before and during your stay. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

The trash is by the stairs to the right of the elevator.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ผู้พิการเข้าถึงได้

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงเดี่ยว, 1 เตียงโซฟา, 2 เตียงลม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 12:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ doorman

No loud music past 10 pm.

Please take into account the check-in and check-out hours, as we do come inside to clean.


การยกเลิก

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Louis
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Very good location, and much space. I enjoyed a lot the apartment. I got some problems with WIFI,that I needed, so I can not rate max.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 35 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ริโอเดอจาเนโร, บราซิลเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ ManoellaManoella คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
I am a 22 year-old international relations student living in Rio de Janeiro. I help my grandmother rent all of her four apartments through Airbnb, so sometimes you might meet me or D. Conceição (my grandma). I love to meet new people and exchange constructive ideas. Hope you enjo…
ภาษา: English, Español, Português
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน