ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Livingroom with convertible couch

This spacious and well laid out apartment of approximately 50 m2 is located on a quiet part of the Ten Katestraat around the corner of the popular Hallen! This apartment is situated on the second floor, has a spacious living room with side room over the entire width of the house, two bedrooms, a modern kitchen and bathroom and a balcony at the back!

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
เตียงใหญ่ขนาดเล็ก 1 หลัง
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

สถานะว่าง

24 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daniel
Daniel
สิงหาคม 2017
What a splendid spot! Very clean, spacious, comfortable. Large bathroom and shower, nice kitchen, huge living room area. Awesome location! Really trendy and just down the street from an incredible food market hall. Two thumbs up.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elizabeth
Elizabeth
สิงหาคม 2017
Our family had a great stay here. We enjoyed the neighborhood and accessibility to the city center.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Arlene
Arlene
เมษายน 2017
Roomy, very clean place with easy access to tram. Very quiet at night!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jordan
Jordan
มกราคม 2017
Yaniv's place is everything it is advertised as. The location is great, walkable distance to the the city center. There are also tram stops very close by if you prefer that. The apartment is cozy and makes it a great place to relax and rest when not exploring the city. Overall a …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dan
Dan
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Very nice apartment located in a great neighborhood. There is a market located right out the front door!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ John
John
กันยายน 2016
This place is good value but keep your expectations in check. The worst thing was the stairwell - very dank and unwelcoming. Once you get past this and into the flat, things improve greatly. The photos posted and the description are accurate but some things are still lacking: the…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Roxanne
Roxanne
กันยายน 2016
I felt that the host was unprepared for our arrival. We were prepared to wait but they offered an early check in. The actual address was not in any of the communication so we were knocking on the wrong house. Advise your guests that it is number 11 Ten Katestraat. The apa…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yaniv
คำตอบจาก Yaniv:
Hi Roxanne, thanks for your review allowing us to keep improving guests experiences! I am sorry to hear you are not 100% satisfied with your stay in our apartment. Since we agreed upon early arrival at 9 am, the host was not fully prepared when you contacted her for check in at 7.30 am. She went to the house as quickly as she could. I understand you are disappointed about the street works. It should be ready by the 5th of November 2016 and the state of demolition changes every day. So difficult to inform you on front hand. There is not much we can do about the hallway of the neighbors. And frankly to my opinion there is not much ' junk', people in Amsterdam have limited space and therefore the hallway is often used as extra space, and that is allowed. We will make sure the cabinet in the second bedroom is anchored to the wall! Kind Regards, Rob
กันยายน 2016

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Yaniv

อัมสเตอร์ดัม, เนเธอร์แลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yaniv
24 รีวิว
Hi, My name is Yaniv. I've been living in Amsterdam for the past 4 years. it's a great city to live and visit. located in the heart of Europe with quick gateways just an hour away. The city of Amsterdam has lots to offer from bagpack travelers, weekend gateway to business trav…
ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Similar listings