Room includes desk, TV and DVD player.
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

You’ll love my place because it is located in an awesome area! Whether you are here for business or pleasure, my place will fulfill your needs. I am happy to give you suggestions or just tell you where to get the key and leave it at that.
Public transportation is in walking distance if you want to take the bus or the train. Get excited! - PLEASE READ FULL LISTING REGARDING PARKING

ที่พัก

The apartment is very spacious so you won't feel like you're living with another person. We do air bnb out loft so you may have to share a bathroom with other guests.
PARKING- Free street parking first come first serve. If that doesn't work, you can park at the meter which is free from 8pm-8am. If that isn't an option for you, then you can drive around the surrounding streets looking for parking. The farthest I have had to drive is 2 blocks.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have your own bedroom with access to the closet with hangers as well as a desk for work. The bathroom is located in the hallway, and you would only have to share if we have a guest in loft. You are free to use the balcony and the full kitchen. If there is a guest in the loft, you would only have access to the lower balcony.
To be clear, this is NOT a private rental for the whole apartment. I live here along with my boyfriend. Once again, we do Airbnb the loft on occasion so you may have to share a bathroom.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

My schedule is pretty busy so the best time to reach me is between 2:00-6:30pm. I have classes and work from 8am-10pm some days so feel free to contact me whenever, but your quickest response time will be during 2:00-6:30pm. If you need suggestions or help with something, I'm here for you! I may not be able to answer within the hour if I am in class, but I always check my messages between. I also respect people's privacy so I have very little interaction with guests. I live here with my boyfriend and we basically stay in our room.
FYI-this is NOT a hotel so I am not available 24-7 (please no late night or early AM calls/texts unless it's an emergency). If you know you are a person who is high maintenance, gets confused very easily, doesn't follow instructions well, then this may not be the best place for you. Since I am in school, I can't always be home when guests arrive and may not be able to answer if I am in school. I provide all the detailed instructions before, and I don't mind answering questions. However, if you are the type who claims they read the listing, but then get my place and ask me all kinds of questions that can be answered by reading the listing, maybe reconsider this place. I'm cool, but I keep the prices so cheap so I have easy going people stay with me. If you know that no one has EVER called you easy going, maybe look for another spot. And good luck!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

If you are a guest staying for an extended amount of time, I suggest getting a PO Box. I had a guest in the past who ordered something in the mail almost every other day. I am a full time student and work two jobs so I really don't have the time to check the mail and listen for the mailperson.
Also, if you run out of something, or need something, please let me know. I've had guests say nothing to me and then I read their review and they were unhappy because the toilet paper ran out or the trash in the bathroom was full. Seriously? lol, I can't be with you 24-7, so just communicate with me and I'll help you out.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
สูบบุหรี่ได้
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เครื่องอบผ้า
เครื่องซักผ้า

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $10 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 14%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 13:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

- There is a balcony available for smoking.
- It is very easy going here, but I ask that you keep the toilet clean. Most people understand how to clean up after themselves, but it is something I should mention.
- Each additional person is $10. I also have a couch.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

17 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nat
กันยายน 2017
Ann was a great host. Very laid back, and flexible when I changed up my plans on her several times. She was extremely easy to get along with and the room was great. Thanks Ann!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cory
กรกฎาคม 2017
Ann is incredible! Best Airbnb I've ever stayed at. She has the whole system down from start to finish of how to truly host someone. Thanks!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ann
คำตอบจาก Ann:
Thanks, Cory! You guys were awesome! I actually forgot you guys were there most of the time because you were so quiet!
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lex
มิถุนายน 2017
I stayed with Ann for about a month as I worked an internship. She was very busy but on the few times I got to talk with her she was very sweet! The room was basic but worked well for us. It's also about the cheapest you can get in LA

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alan
พฤษภาคม 2017
Ann's place is welcoming, comfortable, and a good value for the price. She's a great communicator and the key was in a lock box I could access at my late arrival time. The bed is SUPER comfortable. I wish mine were that good! The room is relaxing. Bonus: There are plenty of really good restaurants nearby. Yes the parking is tight, though I arrived each night after the nearby parking meters shut down and left again before they turned back on at 8am. I noticed several unmetered spots 2-3 blocks away that I could have used. Really not a big deal. I'd definitely stay there again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Doug
เมษายน 2017
really enjoyed my stay! would stay again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Calvin
มีนาคม 2017
Ann was super friendly and it's conveniently located near some great restaurants!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Spacious clean bedroom and bathroom, quiet environment. Everything I needed was easy to find, and Ann was super nice and quick to answer any questions I had. The neighborhood is also very walkable and fun to explore. I felt comfortable and safe the whole time I was there. Would definitely recommend to anybody interested in a nice affordable place to crash in the Culver City area!

คัลเวอร์ซิตี้, แคลิฟอร์เนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ann

I am a student and work with special needs. I am all about creating new memories and appreciating the people in your life. I love to travel, go camping, music festivals and naps on the beach!

I also believe that helping each other makes this journey so much better. Sometimes it's the little things that mean the most. Be aware of your power and how you can create positive or negative energy. Go out there and help make someone's day better!

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน