ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

It is an open plan spacious house (200m2) in Ferney Voltaire, France and about 6 minutes’ walk to the F/Y bus, the Ferney Saturday market, local shops and restaurants. The airport is 11 minutes bus-ride, 18 minutes to WHO/UN and 22 minutes to CERN & Geneva main station. The house has a terrace & garden with 4 bedrooms, 2-3 of which are quite often rented out. This room has a private en-suite shower-room.
Please advise travel/arrival details with booking request.

ที่พัก

The room is bright and cosy with a double bed which can also be a single bed, wardrobe with drawers, desk and chairs. The shared shower-room is adjoining an adjacent room that is quite often rented out also. There is free WiFi.
The house is light, spacious and homely. There is a fully equipped kitchen, open plan dining area, with use of sitting room until 21.30, terrace with BBQ and garden, and reasonable use of washer, drier and iron upon request.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Dear world travelers, business men and women

I work for an international organisation in Geneva and am therefore mostly out during the day and sometimes back late and sometimes away travelling. Please note check-in is 6-9pm and at weekends check-in is 3-7pm. Please indicate your approximate time of arrival when requesting to book so that we can best coordinate.

Please also indicate if you require car parking.
Guests have their own key so can come and go as they please. There is also a key to the room.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Please don't hesitate to contact me for additional information. I will be happy to answer! I am happy to advise on where to go and give directions. I enjoy meeting and welcoming new people to my home which will be yours too should you come and stay!
I look forward to welcoming you. I invite you to make yourself at home and hope that your stay with will be comfortable and pleasant.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I have an older male cat called Stitch and two kittens.
Sunday shopping: About 7 minutes’ walk is a supermarket called "Carrefour market" open on Sundays until 12.30. Otherwise there are is a Migros supermarket at the airport open from 7am-10pm every day on the Y bus. There are also many shops open until late at Geneva's main station (Cornavin) open 365 days until late!
I have three kids who are away at college and return some/most weekends, the boys are based in the den in the basement, my daughter is 16, one son is 18 years and the other nearly 20.
The washing machine and drier are in the basement which is private. Please ask me if you’d like to use them preferably not at weekends. The iron and ironing board is either in the basement or in the sitting room.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เครื่องอบผ้า
เตารีด
เครื่องซักผ้า

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $18 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $22
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $243
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 18:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

Guests are requested please
- to make their private calls in the privacy of their rooms.
- to be respectful about using the kitchen, to clean and clear up after cooking and using the kitchen.
- to close all windows and doors when leaving
- to turn off lights when leaving the room/house
- to lock the front door when entering as well as when leaving
- to ask before using the washing, drying and ironing facilities
- to leave the space as you find it

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Some pet(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

7 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Xi
สิงหาคม 2017
I had a very nice stay. The location is very convenient, close to the bus stops to go to Geneva and near a supermarket where you can get everything at an affordable price. The room is clean and quiet. It has a desk, chairs and lamps, so it's perfect if you are working in the evenings/from home sometimes. There is a garden and museum nearby that you can walk to. Jo was very helpful, giving me good advice on transportation and shared the refrigerator with me. The house has two lovely kittens. I enjoyed watching them and playing with them in the living room.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jo
คำตอบจาก Jo:
It was my pleasure. You are welcome any time!
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Edward
กรกฎาคม 2017
Good place to stay - great people!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jo
คำตอบจาก Jo:
Thanks!
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Léa
มกราคม 2017
My stay at Jo's place was lovely! Her house is very well located as it's very close to a bus stop and shops are therefore not far away. I cycled all the time while I was at Jo's and it takes around 15-20 minutes to get to the UN. The room was very clean, quiet, nice and warm, it was absolutely perfect after a long day at work! Everything is designed for a house share, the kitchen is perfect, very clean, so is the bathroom (and the rest of the house as a matter of fact!). You don't hear the planes, which is not that easy when you live at Ferney. Jo's family has been extremely nice and welcoming to me (including the cat), and they all made my stay very nice! Jo is very efficient when it comes to communication so everything is very well explained (wi-fi code, how to use the washing machine, where to take the bus, etc.), she's a really nice hostess I really recommand you get to know! Cheers!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Simon
มกราคม 2017
Excellente semaine!! Tout simplement au top ! Merci Jo

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fernando
ตุลาคม 2016
Jo has been a fantastic host! She's been very patient throughout the whole booking process and once I arrived to her home I felt greatly welcomed. The room is lovely and very cozy, I've liked it so much that i decided to extend my stay! Thanks a lot Jo!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emma
ตุลาคม 2016
I stayed for 6 weeks with Jo, and she was a great host. The room was as described, with a comfy bed and plenty of wardrobe space, and shares a bathroom with one other room. Jo and her kids are all lovely, and she was very helpful throughout my whole stay. The house is only 5 minutes from the bus, so it is very easy to get into Geneva. The house is only a few minutes from the supermarket, and the Saturday market, so the location couldn't really be better. I would definitely recommend staying with Jo!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joanne
Joanne
กันยายน 2016
Je remercie Jo pour son accueil et sa sympathie. Jo m'a tout de suite mise à mon aise, m'a montré les lieux et m'a indiqué ou et comment me rendre dans différents endroits. L'appartement correspond bien à la description et Jo à fait tout son possible pour que j'y soit le plus à l'aise possible. Ses enfants ont aussi aider et sont très bien élevés. Jo n'a pas hésité une seconde à donner de sa personne pour m'aider des qu'elle pouvait tout en respectant mon intimité. Quiconque passera chez elle aura un agréable séjour

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 28 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Ferney-Voltaire, ฝรั่งเศสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jo

I work for an organisation hosted by the UN and love making a difference in the world. I happily welcome travelers and fellow business people to my home.

I enjoy cycling (I cycle to work all year around!). I enjoy walking, hiking, skiing (water & snow) and love music and dancing. I also enjoy yoga and meditate daily. I love animals, I have a cat & 2 kittens (Oct 2017) and hate cruelty to animals. I believe in taking care of the environment and that life is for living now.

I love travelling and meeting new people, discovering new places, new food and different cultures. I am interested in ongoing personal development and feel there is always something new to learn.

I am separated and have 3 kids, 2 boys of 20 & 18 years and a daughter of 16 years, they all study in Lyon and spend many weekends with me mainly in their "den" in the basement. I get on well with their dad. They quite often take care of the cats when I am away.

ภาษา: English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน