Bed en diverse andere meubelsBoekenkast en deur kamer
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Welcome in this house! Room includes a very comfy bed, a desk with chair, build in closet and also a nice closet that's not in the picture. Available in the house are a lot of facilities.

Much of house recently renovated.

Parking is free. 15 minutes from downtown Utrecht in a quiet neighborhood". Parks and supermarkets are nearby. A'dam is about 20/25 minutes by train from CS Utrecht, there are night trains. I consider Utrecht to be small Amsterdam, so don't forget to see this city too!


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $12 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $18
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $123
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

General rules / algemene regels:

First/als eerste:
Don't do direct reservations if you want to bring young kids or pets with you. I did had someone here with a small dog though, and that went fine, but she couldn't take him to the public, because of my cat not loving him. My cat rather walks away than attack by the way.
I don't want people to book who'd bring babies/young kids (less than 7ish). Kids must also follow the rules, and count as one extra person.

1. Tidy up after yourself after use of each room and use caution when using objects.
Ruim op na gebruik van elke kamer en ga behoedzaam om met spullen.
2. Make sure the front door is really closed. Also, don't leave the window fully open when not in the room.
Draag er zorg voor dat de voordeur echt gesloten is. Ramen dienen gesloten (of in de kiepstand) te zijn wanneer er niemand in de desbetreffende kamer is.
3. Think about the environment and don't be wasteful with energy. Also I recycle so I would like others to participate.
Denk aan het milieu en versplil geen energie. Ik doe ook aan recyclen, dus wil graag dat anderen daar ook aan meewerken.
4. Fix what you broke or report it.
Repareer wat kapot is gegaan of vertel het mij.
5. Get permission to use if it's not yours and if it hasn't been offered. Feel free to use objects in the kitchen however; machines, plates, couch, etc. and also toilet paper, soap and things like that. I also put down coffee and tea supplies for the morning.
I ask a small contribution for washing cloths and borrowing a bike. For the bike a deposit is also required. Payments up front.
There is also an iron and a hair dresser.
Vraag toestemming iets te gebruiken dat niet van jou is en wat niet aangeboden is. Maar voel je vrij om objecten in de keuken te gebruiken in de keuken; apparaten, borden, bank, etc. en ook toiletpapier, zeep en dergelijke dingen. Ik heb ook tea en koffie voor de ochtend klaargezet.
Ik vraag een kleine contributie voor het wassen van kleding of het gebruik van een fiets. Voor de fiets is tevens een borg vereist.
Strijkbout en haardroger zijn ook aanwezig.
6. Return what you borrowed / put things where they belong.
Geef het geleende terug / plaats spullen terug waar ze horen.
7. Be careful moving suitcases to not cause damage. If it's heavy and/or big, please ask for help.
Wees voorzichting het tillen van koffers om geen schade te maken. Vraag rustig om hulp wanneer deze zwaar en/of groot zijn.
8. It's a smoke free house. Smoke outside, and away from open windows and doors for the smoke. Use a jar filled with some water for cigarette butts.
Dit is een rookvrij huis. Roken mag buiten, houdt daarbij rekening met open ramen en deuren i.v.m. rook. Gebruik een pot met water om de peuken in te doen.
9. A (mostly white) cat lives in this house, a rabbit lives in the back garden (or inside when it's very cold).
Er woont een kat in huis, een konijn woont in de achtertuin (binnen als het heel koud is).
10. I would like long term renters to help out with cleaning of the house and taking away garbage.
Ik vraag langetermijn huurders om mee te helpen met het huis schoonmaken en het wegbrengen van het afval.
11. Don't park cars in front of garages. At sidewalks (below/behind cars) it is tolerated to park (not at corners of roads).
Parkeer niet voor de garages. Op de stoep (achter/voor auto's) wordt het wel getolereerd om te parkeren.
12. Be attentive towards others; neighbors and housemates. Please avoid making sounds between 10pm and 9am. Also due to sound reasons: avoid using the shower between 11pm and (at least) 7am and don't use the washing/drying machine between 11pm and 9am. Also please avoid cooking after 10pm and (for very smelly foods) in the morning.
Denk aan anderen; buren en huisgenoten. Vermijd het maken van geluiden tussen 22:00 en 09:00 uur. Ook i.v.m. geluidsoverlast: gebruik de douche niet tussen 23:00 en (minstens) 07:00 uur en de wasmachine/droger niet tussen 23:00 en 09:00 uur. Vermijd a.u.b. koken na 22:00 uur en tevens (voor sterk geurend eten) in de ochtend.
13. No guests of renters are allowed.
Geen gasten van huurders zijn toegestaan.
14. Common rooms are: kitchen (with corner couch), toilet, bathroom, front garden, hallways and the spare kitchen for recycling. Ask for use of the not common area's of the house; laundry room, private livingroom (tv, dining table), back garden (hanging clothes in sun and sitting). For safety reasons, I may want to close the livingroom door (which leads to the back garden) when I'm gone.
Gedeelde kamers zijn: keuken (met hoekbank), toilet, badkamer, voortuin, gangpaden en de bijkeuken voor recyclen. Vraag voor het gebruik van niet gedeelde delen van het huis; washok, privé woonkamer (tv, eettafel), achtertuin (kleren ophangen in zon of gewoon zitten). In verband met veiligheidsredenen, wil ik mogelijk de deur van de woonkamer opslot doen als ik weg ben.
15. Don't feed the cat without me giving approval. A lot of human food is not good for cats. Also be careful with leaving behind unattended easy to reach food, and also packages. She has opened a pack of stroopwafels of mine once and ate a lot of it, she also goes for chip bags. So best to put those in the closet or fridge.
* I made a paper (need to still print it) digitally with details / guidelines, along with information on grocery stores, restaurants and tourist information. Feel free to ask for me to send you this.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) และ other pet(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

11 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rachit
ตุลาคม 2016
Saskia place is absolutely value for money. Room is decent, clean and spacious in a quite location. Saskia has been very nice host and very active. I recommend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rakesh
กันยายน 2016
Saskia was a great host. She was friendly and easy to communicate with. The room and house was exactly as described. Location is good and it was easy to get around. Will definitely stay again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Wong
กันยายน 2016
Saskia is very nice and the environment is good. Highly recommended!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Benjamin
กันยายน 2016
Sasha was very nice and the room was quite and clean. Great airbnb overall.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Olivia
สิงหาคม 2016
Great place, great host. Would stay again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daniel
สิงหาคม 2016
Saskia is very friendly! The room very good, confortable and clean. She is very helpful. We are very happy to met her. Very recommended! Saskia you are welcome to Girona. :)
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Saskia
คำตอบจาก Saskia:
Thank you Dani. I will for sure visit you guys if/when I'll be around. :)
สิงหาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kai
สิงหาคม 2016
It was a nice and clean place.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 20 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
อูเทร็คท์, เนเธอร์แลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Saskia

Even though I will write this in English (probably for the Dutch version) I'm fully Dutch. I have two parents who's parents were born here. They gave me a Dutch name too.

5 things I can't do without; generally speaking
- My pets
- My phone
- Internet
- Good friends
- Basic needs like air, sleep, a house on top of my head, food and drinks.

I'm not so good in remembering names, so I won't share my favoirte books, series, films, music, etc. But I can say that my favorite travel destination all time has been Kenya. I do have books that I want to read when I'll have time, but at the same time I'm not much of a reader. I like watching series (comedies, thriller, certain type of sci-fi) and sometimes also films. I like to listen to music too; different styles but towards pop at least.

I live in a house with 4 bedrooms, some general area's like a kitchen with a couch and also a private living room, which might be closed. I have loads of kitchen supplies that people may use.
I have some house rules + guidelines to the house which I'd like people to pay attention to.

This summer I've been/am pretty busy. The beginning of this summer has been all about renovation. I also want to paint /fix some pallet couches that I made last year, and a table/chairs. While that's going on, I'm also spending loads of time in taking care of the general and rented rooms of the house.
The house is from the late 50's. The bathroom and the toilet didn't get renovated and have some minor issues like a damaged part at the bath. Not everything can be perfect. Also the broken tile in the bathroom floor has been fixed twice the last months. So unfortunately I'll have to find a handy man to fix it again.

My place is not located near the centrum of Amsterdam, it's located around 15 minutes away (by car, bus and bike) from the centrum of Utrecht. However all together the transportation is pretty good. It should take about 5 minutes to walk to a bus stop, 10 minutes by bus (several to Utrecht central but also to the Uithof), it has a bus going to Nieuwegein and further, one towards kanaleneiland and one towards Lunetten. The busses are pretty frequent and drive until 12:40 or almost 01:00 (to/from centrum). There are many intercities trains to Amsterdam Central from Utrecht Central which take about 20 to 25 minutes. All together, I'm estimating it to take no more than 45 minutes. There are even night trains though they might take a little longer and walking to my place, if you'd missed the last bus, would then take about 45 minutes (biking will take about 15 minutes).

I will do my best to make your stay here a pleasant one. As a guest: if you have any questions or requests, please don't hesitate to ask.

ภาษา: English, Nederlands
ที่พักคล้ายกัน