Recliner to watch TV, Big Table/DeskComfy bed
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our place is on the South Side; close to the park/running path (4 blocks) and downtown (10 blocks). You’ll love our place because of the neighborhood and the coziness. Our place is good for solo adventurers, couples, and furry friends (pets). We provide meals. We have been renovating our kitchen, so it's not perfect, but we think our cooking is close to it! :) Street parking.

ที่พัก

Our house is as old as my mom. (She is 95.) It is almost 4000 sq. ft. plus a basement with laundry room that you may use. We have renovated it from top to bottom. There are 3 floors and we live on the 3rd floor with our dog, Marley and our cat, Gizmo. We have our own bathroom on the 3rd floor. We have air conditioning and gas heat but being an old house, we have extra heat and ceiling fans and some window air conditioners on the 2nd floor. We have the original hardwood floors on the first and second floors with tile in the bathrooms. The kitchen has laminate flooring. There is a 1/2 bath on the first floor and a full bath on the 2nd floor at the top of the steps. Both are shared.

Gov. Manor Airbnb guest room is the bedroom at the top of the stairs to the left of the bathroom.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Your room is private but none of the doors lock. (Many have the old glass door knobs). You have access to the family room (you can watch TV on the big screen or use the computer/printer/scanner), the dining room, kitchen and 1/2 bath. Smoking is on the front porch only. There are two tables on the front porch for dining or relaxing and two tables on the back patio as well. We hope you will enjoy our yard and our porch as much as we do. Your entry is a keyless lock on the house so you can come and go as you please.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I am homebound for the most part and generally always home. You can text Connie or Tim with any questions or concerns. We fully welcome you!!!!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

It becomes congested around the house during school months because of the school at approximately 7:30 a.m. and 3:00 p.m. Monday through Friday during school.

We normally have dinner at approximately 6 p.m.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ประเภทเตียง: ฟูก
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน 10:00 - 20:00
เช็คเอาท์ 14:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Dog(s) และ cat(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง คีย์แพด

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $10 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $100
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 10:00 - 20:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

41 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gene
กันยายน 2017
This was my first airbnb experience & it exceeded all of my expectations. Connie & Tim went out of their way to make me feel at home. The home is very cozy inside & out. My room was clean, spacious & comfortable. Connie you are a wonderful cook & an amazing host. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jonathan
กันยายน 2017
Tim and Connie were the best! Before we arrived, Connie messaged us about dinner plans and explained how to get to their house like a local. The house was very clean and we had access to towels and toiletries. Every morning there was fresh coffee, food and homemade treats. If you're in the area, it's a wonderful place to stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cynthia
กันยายน 2017
Connie's place is my place of choice when in Huntington. Its clean, comfortable, homey , very conveniently located in a pleasant but quiet part of town--and Tim and Connie cook for you! This is my second stay here and I plan to stay with them again in future visits. I noted its about what I expected bc I have stayed here before; the first time it well exceeded my expectations and has not changed.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Aaron
กันยายน 2017
Connie has really thought of everything to make her guests at home! The room was great, and even had snacks, maps of Huntington and local recommendations from Connie. Checking in is easy and convenient with the keypad on the door, and Connie and Tim are great hosts. Loved staying here!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Erica
สิงหาคม 2017
Connie & Tim were a gem from straight to finish! Unfortunately, we only got to meet Tim since we were in the middle of a 40-hour road trip and could only stay for one night. A haven for anyone needing a good night's sleep after long days on the road! She even packed us lovely eclipse sandwiches and cookies! We were very touched. Would stay again for sure in a heartbeat.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ashley
พฤษภาคม 2017
Great location, and cozy home!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brenda
เมษายน 2017
Super stay-over. Lovely, safe neighborhood; clean, comfortable, welcoming home; delicious dinner; accurate directions and instructions; free Wi-Fi!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 31 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Huntington, เวสต์เวอร์จิเนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ ConnieConnie คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Semi-retired from a 20 year career with the YMCA in 5 states (14 years with the YMCA of Orange County, Calif.). Permanent volunteer! Self employed I love to cook! After the YMCA and 2 years being a Teacher Counselor, I owed my own sports bar and grill.

Five things I can't live without: 1. My family (especially my husband, my daughter, five grandchildren, my mom, my 2 brothers). 2. My pet, Gizmo (a 10 year old tabby boy that lives on the 3rd floor with me) 3. My "kids" and my guests 4. My extended family and my friends 5. Volunteer projects.

My favorite travel destinations are 1. Priest Lake, Idaho 2. Southern California (lived there for 18 years) 3. Anywhere that has a lazy river :)

My favorite meal to cook is breakfast. If I might brag, I make fabulous breakfasts :) I try at least one new recipe every week. Saturdays are my "nights" off. My "kids" and guests can go out with us, eat yummy left overs, or go out on their own.

I love Harry Chapin and 70's music. I am an avid reader and working on a Little Free Library on our corner. I like love stories, inspirational stories, and true stories. I was a dot in the movie "We Are Marshall" because of my extreme passion for all things Marshall.

As a guest, I learned at the YMCA (especially camp), "Leave things better than you found them."

As a host, I strive to make you feel a part of the family and let you have your comfortable privacy. We welcome pets because they are important!

My favorite quote is by Ben Franklin, "Well done is better than well said."

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Connie
Connie
Tim ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Tim

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน