Fantastic Suite to rest and enjoy
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Nadia Marcela
Nadia Marcela คือเจ้าของที่พักNadia Marcela คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง

Nice Suite in the best location. This apartment is perfectly adapted to take moments of relax and joy.
Comfortable king size bed in the first room, single size bed in second room. Living room is conditioned with billar table and pull out sofa.
location building is perfect. It is in the best zone of Medellín, near to Parque LLeras, Pueblito Paisa and the best malls.


Perfect for 4 people. Energy Living is one of the best buildings of Medellin, It has been winner of the best architectonic construction prize.
Is located over one of the principal avenues, has great panoramic view, In front of you find good restaurants, one of the best angus burguer, for example. Near to Supermarkets. Ten blocks at east of Parque LLeras, icon place of resturants and Pubs. It´s very secure to walk and in front of is very easy to take cabs .


Swimming pool, jacuzzi , Turco, Solarium, gym, metting room. everything with the best panoramic view.


We are a group of friends whom want helping to have a unique experience in medellin. we can make a reservation for massages, manicure, and beauty treatments. we also help with activities like paragliding , adventure waterfall or going to the former farm napoles.

If you requiere it. We could suggest person who could pick you up from airport and return. It is a secure transport at the same price of airport cab


To make your stay more enjoyable on Energy Living, we invite you to attend the following rules and recommendations:

-The hotel reserves the right to refuse admission.
-For the convenience of all our guests, pets are not allowed.
-No entry firearms, explosives, flammable, narcotics or similar substances.
-Take care of the real property and goods, there are for your service. In case of loss or damage, its value will be assumed by the guest.
-Check in time is 15:00 and check out is no later than 12:00.
-The apartment has been prepared only for people registered at the time of booking , the entry of additional people must first be approved by the host. We reserve the right to request the evacuation of unauthorized persons.
-Accommodation contract would be ended by the following: At the end of the period agreed; For violation of building regulations; By committing the offenses guest to morality or to scandals that disturb other guests.
-A reception or party may be made only in areas for Special Events, which require reservation and additional payment to the administration building.
-Music is not allowed in high volume into the apartaments or common areas.
-Not allowed smoke inside the apartment.

Thanks to your collaboration. Our wish is that all our guests have a pleasant stay


ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงเดี่ยว

เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

- Not Drugs
- Not Turism sex


13 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Diego
กรกฎาคม 2017
The Apartment was very nice and clean. Its located with in walking distance of supermarkets and restaurants. Cabs are also very easily accessible. The guys at the front desk are very helpful. Nadia always aswer or returns calls or text very fast. Pool and views are to die for!!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Will
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Charlie
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Nadia was great and very responsive; the apartment was as listed and the building amenities (pool and sauna and gym are fantastic!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Canela
กันยายน 2016
Amazing apartment in and amazing building. Great quiet neighborhood! I felt. very safe there! I would recommend this apartment to anyone.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Les
สิงหาคม 2016
Perfect host. Thanks Laura

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Natalie
สิงหาคม 2016
Check in at the front desk was easy and the security guards were very nice. The rooftop pool is amazing. Communication with Nadia is timely but I never met her; check out consisted of another woman arriving a little before noon, so i probably wouldn't expect a gratuitous extension.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Geo
มกราคม 2017
This place is much smaller than the photos, don't be fooled by the ultra wide angles as this place is tight. The pool looks huge and grand in the photos and it's so tiny and shallow. Comical smaller actually. The road noise is totally deafening and you cannot I repeat can not stay here without earplugs at night. All night long there is a party of motorcycles but know that fact is not unique to this building. I won't get into the cleanliness and the horrifying details of what found on the window sill as there are positives about this place. This place has a pool table. A really tiny pool table but... a pool table. Umm... that's all I really got.... Back to the mess... we didn't have a wine opener, or a bowl to make a salad. The non stick pan and pot look like they were used on many camping trips so be prepared to eat nonstick flakes if you choose to cook. There is no gym here. If you can say you have a gym with a mish mash of broken, yard sale like, "classic" workout junk then I should be able to say that I have a gym in my basement closet too. Not even a mat to do any ground work. man.... so lame. I was really looking forward to the gym. We used an app for bodyweight workouts instead. Oh... wait one plus... the security guy was nice. So... my rating out of 10... 6. price meh, over all vibe, meh. so my average is meh. Kinda like a movie that had some cool special effects but you wish you never paid to see it. At the end of the day (where the sound of the traffic keeps you awake), the real problem lies with the lies that the photos tell. I'm discovering that this is sort of the norm with real estate and airbnb etc photos but you should be particularly cautious with this place as the photos just don't represent the product. Okay, okay, if you must know there was a sun baked used condom dried up on the window sill. Our stomachs turned just as yours just did but what you didn't experience is how the view was ruined.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nadia MarcelaNadia Marcela คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Nadia Marcela:
Hi Geo Thank you for your comments. I will review those that will make my space better for my clients and where necessary I will take actions. Our compromise is be better every day. It is a shame that you have felt little truth in the photos, since this is one of the aspects with better qualification from our clients. Actually, thanks to the comments of our customers we are qualified Best Host. Sincerely, I wish you have better experiences on other trips, because that is the intention of this application, which both, guest and host, have good experiences. Best regard,
มกราคม 2017

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 46 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

Bogotá, โคลอมเบียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nadia MarcelaNadia Marcela คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง


เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน

สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Nadia Marcela
Nadia Marcela
José Germán ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
José Germán