Breakfast with a view!Comfy chair for planning the next adventure in Copenhagen
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The apartment is newly renovated and is within walking distance from all the major tourist attractions in Copenhagen; The little Mermaid, The royal garden, "Strøget", New Harbor and the Royal Palace. The location is perfect! There are 4 different grocery stores within 150m and the Metro is 800m away. The room is nice and bright and my roomies are awesome. Only for single travellers, no guests allowed.
The apartment has 4 rooms, seperated shower and toilet, free wifi, plus the best view in Cph!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $16
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $49 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 18:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 7 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fabian
กรกฎาคม 2016
Julie had a weary nice, clean room and lovely roommates. I had a pleasant stay during my time. The place was good located Thank you so much for having me Kind regards Fabian

โคเปนเฮเกน, เดนมาร์กเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julie

I'm 24 years old, living in Copenhagen with 3 other girls. I study medicine at the university of Copenhagen, where I met my boyfriend. I was born in the second largest city in Denmark, but grew up on the countryside with my mom, dad and two brothers. I have a very big family with 17 cousins (including my brothers and I) and therefore truly enjoy spending time with my family - the more the merrier!

I love being physically active, having fun with friends and family, playing poker and dancing like nobody is looking. I have played tennis for the past ten years, but stopped playing after I moved to Copenhagen. I have also been a girl scout (not a very good one), played badminton, boxing, swimming, handball - you name it. I also love watching football - especially with my dad and two brothers.

I've been traveling for 3,5 months in Southern Asia and found that I'm outgoing and easy to talk to. I started in India with my cousin and a friend from school, and went to Thailand with my cousin after 3 weeks. We spent the thai new year (sonkrahn) in Bangkok, throwing water at everything that moved. Fromt there we went to Laos by boat and met a group of 10 lovely people, whom we continued traveling with for 10 days. We continued to Vietnam with two of them and kept travelling with them for almost 2 months. Afterwards we went to Cambodia and saw the Angkor Watt and from there we went back to Bangkok, to return to our families in Denmark.
I love meeting new people and new cultures. I like traveling without having everything planned, just taking one day at the time.

Last year I went traveling all over southamerica for almost 6 months with my boyfriend. And amazing adventure with a lot of adventure and experiences for life!

I think that I would be a very pleasant guest :) I'm a good cook and even better at cleaning up after myself. I would love to cook some danish food for you, and maybe I'll even share some of my favorite candy; Lakrids (if i have anything left!).

If I would have to describe myself in 5 words; 1) Very funny, 2) Outgoing, 3) easy (to talk to), 4) caring 5) excellent dancer.

I'm looking forward to meeting you :)

ภาษา: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน