โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

I welcome you to the guest room in the rear of my Wicker Park art gallery and personal studio! This place is my dream commercial live/work space in the heart of Chicago's local artist scene. Currently there are no public hours for the gallery so it's quiet and private. You will be surrounded by some of my favorite restaurants, bars, transportation and parks. 30 min ride to downtown.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests can access the space during check-in independently by getting a code for the key box located at the main entrance then simply replace the keys when checking out.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I work 10am - 6pm Tuesday through Saturday. I am usually home in the evenings around 7pm. Feel free to chat with me as much or as little as you like. I enjoy hosting and can offer the following perks:

Pantry items! I can pick up some basic grocery items before your arrival like milk, juice, oatmeal, cereal, bread, snacks or what ever you would like, there is a Whole Foods and Trader Joe's on my way home from work. Just let me know a day or two before you arrive, there would be no extra charge for this I will simply provide you with the receipt and you can reimburse me.

Food! Usually my fridge is stocked full with local organic seasonal vegetables and eggs. You may freely use them if you like to cook. I work for a local organic farmer on Sundays and in exchange he gives me more produce than I know what to do with. If I am making breakfast for myself don't be surprised if I offer you some.

The last perk I can offer you is that I have a full bar and fancy myself a bartender. When I am home in the evenings I can easily make a cocktail or two for you and don't be shy, I love mixing up drinks. A small donation of your choice would be appreciated to help keep ingredients stocked.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I have an elderly cat, Soy Sauce, that lives with me in my private rooms. She is a 17 year old sweetie who is on medication for end of life care. She experiences congestion in cycles so you might hear her sneeze or when it's bad she snorts when she is active. It acts like asthma, when I sooth her the snorting goes away. If you have an allergy to cats I would not recommend staying with me.

เลขที่ใบอนุญาตหรือหมายเลขจดทะเบียน

R17000014420
เรียนรู้เกี่ยวกับเขตข้อมูลนี้

ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน 14:00 - 00:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Cat(s)
ประเภทที่พัก: อื่น ๆ
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง กล่องนิรภัย

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
ทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น
แชมพู

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $30
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 14:00 - 00:00

- Noise reduction observed after 11pm
- Smoking is allowed in the side gangway access through the side door. I have provided benches and an ashtray.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
อาจมีเสียงรบกวน - My neighbors sometimes play loud music on weekends. Like at 4am! I have been working with them to cease. They've been good so far.
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - Elderly cat. She can stay confined to my personal space if desired.
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - Also, neighbors like to smoke weed occasionally. I can smell it sometimes but my friends say they can't. You will have a fan if you need.
ข้อจำกัดของสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก - Shared shower and bathroom. Please feel free to let me know if you need access at a certain time! I will make sure to stay our of your way.

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

9 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Angela
กันยายน 2017
Carrie was a wonderful host! Kind, considerate, interesting, and her place was just as she described. The room was clean and comfortable. The walk to the Damen and Western Blue line is about .5 miles. I enjoyed my walks to and from the Damen station, especially when I took the route Carrie recommended (Le Moyne east all the way to Damen). Wonderful experience!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dayse
กันยายน 2017
Really liked Carrie's place. It was easy to find and found a parking spot without trouble. Public transport is within walking distance and coffee shop around the corner! Carrie was a great host, would stay again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
กันยายน 2017
Carrie was pleasant and easy to contact. Here place was accurately described (including the cat!) and she made me feel most welcome. You're ten mins walk to the heart of Wicker Park and the Damen/Blue Line El station. Great location.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mame
สิงหาคม 2017
Carrie was a super welcoming host and she was very flexible. Her apartment is just amazing, if you like "loft style" that is the place to go, fully decorated. Just beautiful. The gouse is quiet, no noise. The apartment is exatcly as shown and describe. The room is bigger than on picture, and yhe place is clean! The neighborhood is very safe and lot of things to do (bars, coffee shops, shop for cloth shopping). The subway is close as well 10min walk and its a nice walk. I will definitely recommend Carrie as a host and her gallery!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kyle
สิงหาคม 2017
Perfect place to stay for travelers (1-2) trying to save a buck on a place to stay. Carrie is very helpful and very fast at helping and responding to your needs. You won't regret staying here!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chris
สิงหาคม 2017
Carrie is a excellent host and her spot is perfect; beautiful, close to public transit, and in a great location.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pingping
สิงหาคม 2017
First time using airbnb in the states, Carrie's house is definitely a great choice we made! Carrie was very kind and friendly to us, she offered us help whenever we need. It's so easy to get contact with her, she always answered my messages immediately. The room is exactly as she described, It's very comfy for one person or a couple. The bathroom and the gallery are very clean and artistic. The cat is super quiet, never bothered us. In the neighborhood, you can easily find a lot of restaurants with good prices.The public transportation is in walking distance too. With the price, this is the best value bnb you can find in Chicago. Highly recommend to all of you!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 3 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ชิคาโก, อิลลินอยส์, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carrie

I am a Chicago based artist and also work for a local organic farm. I love using Airbnb for my own travel as well as listing my spare room in my home and art gallery! I hope to provide you with a lovely and unique home during your visit to Chicago. I am pretty laid back and hands off but will happily provide whatever you might need. As a traveler I like to explore neighborhoods and local culture, I am hoping my next destinations to be Sao Paulo and Berlin!

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน