โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

You will stay in a room that is almost 20m2 in a 80m2 apartment. Feel free to use the kitchen and our washing machine.
Two of the most beautiful sights of vienna, the Schloss Schönbrunn and Schloss Belvedere, are in close range, both easily to reach with tram and/or metro. It is not far from the historic center - 30 Min walking or 10 Min with the bus that stops right in front of the flat. Also the multicultural Naschmarkt is nearby.
Have a nice stay!


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ลิฟท์
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
สูบบุหรี่ได้

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $6 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $9
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

4 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Layla
สิงหาคม 2016
Lucia was really nice. When I arrived I wasn't feeling good, and she made me some tea. Every time I would arrive home or when she arrived, she would always stay and talk which I think it was nice. Whenever I had a question about where to go, she was always willing to help. Lucia was really welcoming. The place is about 30 to 40 min walk. There is a bus that passes in front of the apart and a tram station in a 5 min walk distance. There is a market close by in case you want to by food. the apartment was nice. I enjoyed my stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carmen
สิงหาคม 2016
An affordable place to stay in for its relatively close location to the city centre. Definitely a good place for travellers as it takes about half an hour to reach Naschmarkt. Can always take the bus but I preferred walking! It was too bad that Xue and her roomies weren't around, could've gotten to know them better but I guess it meant we got the whole apartment to ourselves for the past few days.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Monika
สิงหาคม 2016
Xue's flat was nice :) we really enjoyed our stay in Vienna. Although, Xue wasn't there, her flatmate Lucie was really nice, she even prepared maps for us :) I can recommend this place :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ece
กรกฎาคม 2016
The house was in a good location, close to the monuments and public transportations. Xue was not at home during our stay but her roommate Lucia was very friendly and helpful but the house was very dirty. When we arrived there our bed sheets and pillow covers were used and full of hair. When we told her she apologized because she forgot but she only changed the pillow cover. Also the towels that she gave us wasn't smelling good. I would give 2/5 for the hygiene.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Xué
คำตอบจาก Xué:
Thank you for your rating! As you and your brother were our first guests we appreciate it to have some inputs so we can try to do it better next time! But two things are simply not true: First your sheets weren't used. Second I never said that I forgot to change it. Xue told me she changed everyhting before she left. You showed me one pillow where there was one hair. So I only changed the pillows. I can only imagine that this landed while she was changing it. As for "stains", Xue assured me that she changed everything, those were stains that came from our washing machine, but the pillows are clean. As a consequence we will buy new sheets for our guests, as we want our place to be comforting. Also you never said anything about the towels not smelling good, if you told me I could have changed them too. I am a bit disappointed you didn't mention those things during your stay, we could have arranged things before, I asked you serveral times if everything is okay, you told me there was "no problem". I'm sorry that you didn't feel that comfortable at our appartment, we will do our best to never let this happen again. But from my point this was also caused by a misunderstanding and a lack of communication.
กรกฎาคม 2016

เวียนนา, ออสเตรียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Xué
ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Español

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน