BedroomLiving room
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This property is located in a residential area, on ground floor of the building.

5 mins away from the closest metro station.

30mins away from the airport.

Our local market has eateries, medical & grocery shops.

Toilet, Bathroom and Kitchen to be shared.

ที่พัก

It's a basic residential apartment located in Western Mumbai. Kitchen, toilet and bathroom to be shared with me (Ash).

Grocery is not included.

Only breakfast will be provided, which includes tea/coffee/milk or bread with or without butter/jam, Maggie, cornflakes (any one). There's also a local stall right outside the society which serves eggs, sandwiches n local street food.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Kitchen can be used but grocery should be yours.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Available at the property

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Aircon usage additional charges : Rs.150/night. (If used)


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ห้องครัว

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $8 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $6
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $19 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

1.) Id Proofs with photo present on them is mandatory for all guests.
If a foreign national, a passport along with a valid visa is mandatory.
2.) As this is a residential area, no loud music is allowed. You can smoke and drink inside the house.
3.) Theres no restriction on non veg items, u can use utensils but will have to clean them yourself.
4.) AirCon (Air Conditioner) is available in the Room, BUT Price Quoted on the SITE DOES NOT include AirCon running cost.
5.) Please Treat this home as your own Home.
Please communicate any kind of discomfort immediately to us.
6.) If anything found damage by you then you will have to replace it.
7.) You can use washing Machine only if your stay is more or atleast 3 days, otherwise chargeable.
8.) Pets are allowed but should be toilet trained and litter is to be cleaned by the pet owners.
***If the guests arrives and decides to leave early, the night not spend are not refundable.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gb
เมษายน 2017
Cozy place with comforts of location and cleanliness... Lovely polite Host...

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Robin
มกราคม 2017
Ash was superb as a host. This was my first experience with Using airbnb and it was a good one I must say. Your refrigerator is well prepared for 2 month bandh like situations. I felt very warm and happy at your place. Thanks a lot.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 26 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
นิวเดลี, อินเดียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ธันวาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ash

I am from New Delhi, living in Mumbai. I've a younger brother and mom back in Delhi. We love to meet new people, easy to get along with.
I have lived in Perth, Western Australia for my higher studies, currently working at a production house. I love watching movies, cheesy pizza and dogs (I dont have one). I am a Hindu but I do believe in all religions. So everyone is welcome. Looking forward to make new friends.

ภาษา: English, Hindi, Punjabi
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 60%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน