Stor vindsetta mitt i Umeå!
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Stina
Stina คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Supermysig 40kvm vindsvåning med fullt utrustat kök och stort vardagsrum med sovalkov. Lägenheten ligger i Umeå centrum, ett kvarter ifrån Vasaplan, restauranger och mat, barer, affärer och Norrlandsoperan, konst och kultur, fantastisk utsikt. Du kommer att älska mitt ställe på grund av läget och stämningen. Mitt boende passar par, ensamäventyrare och affärsresenärer.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป
ไม้แขวนเสื้อ

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $22
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $108
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 11%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงเดี่ยว, 1 ฟูกบนพื้น

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 12:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 16:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

6 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nina
มกราคม 2017
Vi var mycket nöjda med boendets läge. Centralt och nära till bussar och affärer. Lägenheten var ren och fräsch. Tyst och lugnt. Som värd var Stina serviceminded och lätt att få kontakt med. Beskrivingen av boendet stämde med verkligheten.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Colin
มกราคม 2017
This apartment has a good location and is close to the centrum, shops, restaurants, cinema and next door to a swimming complex. It has a nice view of the sunrise from the 4th floor. The space is basic and simple and just what we wanted. There’s no internet, dishwasher, kettle, microwave, coffee machine, television, iron, ironing board or elevator. The washing machine and dryer are downstairs in the cellar. The listing describes the kitchen as ‘fully equipped’ but that makes it sound more modern than it is. The flat is peaceful and quiet, has neutral decor and old, somewhat worn furniture. We liked the atmosphere. Unfortunately, we had a few problems during our five day stay. The problems weren’t large but trying to resolve these issues with the host was stressful and took a lot more emails, time and energy than we feel was necessary. We arrived to find wet sheets that we had to dry late in the evening. Later during the stay, the hot water stopped running in the bathroom. The host was always quick to respond but unable to really help. No one came round to fix the water, and the host kept sending questions and suggestions via email. On the second day without hot water she informed us there was a switch in the hall that connected to the heater. This switch looks exactly like a light switch and when turned on illuminates a red lamp above it. The lamp was off when we arrived and we assume the previous guest had switched it off by mistake—maybe thinking it was a light switch? A sign or instructions about this would saved us a lot of trouble. On our last day, the host had booked us a time in the laundry room but someone got in before us and monopolised the machines all morning. We tried several times to find this person without success. Finally after lunch we gave up and contacted the host to let her know what was happening. We told our host we had cleaned the apartment and done all we could to get the laundry finished, but that it wasn’t going to be done before we had to leave. This resulted in a new string of stressful emails where we were given different instructions about washing the sheets (and to hang them to dry in the apartment again). Unfortunately, there was no spare bedding. We felt sorry for the host who was in a panic. We would have even bought new bedding for her but that suggestion never came. She insisted we had to fix the situation by washing the sheets, even after we told her the afternoon had arrived and we definitely had to leave. If we didn’t have time, she said, we could to simply shake the sheets, fold them, and leave them on the beds. Was this to create the illusion of clean bedding? We checked the laundry room one last time before we left, found it still occupied, and...

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sigrid
ธันวาคม 2016
Die Wohnung liegt zentral, fussläufig zur Innenstadt, zum Busbahnhof. Sie befindet sich unter dem Dach, was den Charme der Wohnung ausmacht und die Ruhe. Die eher zurückhaltende Einrichtung fanden wir gut. Es gab viel Platz für unsere Sachen im eingebauten Kleiderschrank. Die Kommunikation mit Stina war perfekt ! Umea im Winter ist wunderschön mit all`den Lichtern !

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Eva
ธันวาคม 2016
Stina var en bra värd, kommunikationen fungerade helt perfekt. För oss var det första gången vi bodde med AirBnB och vi hade många frågor, men svaren kom snabbt och informativt. Boendet stämde med bilderna, helt OK men ingen lyx. Läget är helt perfekt, granne med Umeås nya badhus. Går inte att bo mer centralt i Umeå! Lägenheten ligger på tredje våningen utan hiss, så det kan vara lite jobbigt att bära väskorna i hissen. Vi bodde tre personer i lägenheten, då blev den ena sängen lite trång men det funkade.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Azarina
สิงหาคม 2016
Stina var mån om att vår vistelse skulle bli så bra som möjligt. Incheckning och utcheckning gick smidigt och det var hela tiden lätt att få kontakt med Stina om det var något vi undrade. Hon är väldigt serviceminded och boendet uppfyllde mer än väl våra förväntningar - fräscht, trevligt och ett oslagbart läge. Väldigt prisvärt och vi bokar gärna detta boende igen om vi ska till Umeå fler gånger!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elin
กรกฎาคม 2016
Vi booka på kort varsel, men det var ikke noe problem. Alt var i den skjønneste orden, og det er et flott sted i et rolig strøk svært nærme sentrum. Anbefales!

Falun, สวีเดนเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stina

Jag är en glad och trevlig 25-åring som studerar och jobbar på Umeå Universitet. Jag kommer ursprungligen från Falun i Dalarna, där jag fortfarande har kvar släkt och vänner. Jag har en supermysig 1:a i mitten av Umeå, ett kvarter ifrån huvudgatan. Lägenheten ligger på högsta våningen med fönster mot innergården vilket gör att jag aldrig störs av ljud från bilar eller människor.
Jag fick upp ögonen för Airbnb när jag gjorde en utbytestermin i Berlin, jag och en kompis bodde i en fantastisk lägenhet med bra värd och nära till allt som Berlin har att erbjuda.
Jag ser fram emot att ta emot er i mitt hem!

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Svenska

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน