2 double rooms in family cortijo

ห้องส่วนตัว

ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน

2 ห้องนอน

2 เตียง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Enjoy the comfort of our family home. Set in the country outskirts of Huercal Overa 30 minutes from several beautiful beaches


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 2
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Some pet(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

We only ask you to respect our home


Cancellations

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Javier
Javier
สิงหาคม 2017
La ubicacion era falsa, esta alejado de la que pone en la app, esta a 45 min de la playa en coche y muy lejos del pueblo. La casa es antigua, una de las puertas de las habitaciones no se podia cerrar. La niña de la casa era muy pesada, demasiada confianza.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rachel
คำตอบจาก Rachel:
The tow center is 9 minutes by car,checked on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps and the beach 35 minutes away. The house was perfectly clean until Javier and friends used the kitchen and left it greasy and dirty with pots left for 2 days until I did them myself. There are occasional smells from the pig farm up the road, but we live in the countryside. Difficulty in communication due to my Spanish not being excellent but I went all out to be as accommodating as possible allowing check in at 10 am and check out at 6.30 pm with no extra charge. They paid half of the asking price for the rooms i.e. 13 euros per nigh per person, made great use of the pool, kitchen and shower and then complain! As for bugs....we get a few wasps and flies in the country, but very few in the house due to fly screens.
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Martin
เมษายน 2017
We were overwhelmed by the friendliness and hospitality we received from our host and family. Nothing was too much trouble and help and advice was freely offered at all times. A car is a must in order to explore the surrounding town and villages of inland Spain and the nearest coast being 40 min drive away.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 2 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Huércal-Overa, สเปนเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rachel

I am a mature woman with a large close knit family. I am also a tattoo artist. I have spent the last 15 years renovating our home. Our family enjoy spending quality time together sharing days at the local beaches...30 minutes away, bbq's etc.
We love travelling 2 to 3 hours into the countryside where we relax and enjoy the forests and lakes.
I am a lover of all types of music especially Rock and I love motorbikes and going to live concerts.

ภาษา: English, Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน