Bedroom 1 includes queen-size bed, easy chair, fireplace, and TVBedroom 1 includes queen-size bed, easy chair, fireplace, and TV
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
3 ห้องนอน
5 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
3 ห้องนอน
5 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 6 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Enjoy a relaxing stay in Congress Park, the neighborhood recently voted #1 in Denver. Your space includes an entire basement apartment in a quiet historic neighborhood within walking distance to parks, pubs, and coffee shops; near boutique shops, restaurants, and grocery stores; and very convenient to downtown and the Interstate. Whether a family, couple, solo adventurer, or business traveler, you'll love the cozy ambiance, convenient location, and comfortable surroundings.

ที่พัก

Your space includes the entire basement apartment of my home, completely renovated with modern amenities, with full privacy from the upstairs of the home where I live and provide convenient availability if you need anything.

- Bedroom 1: Queen bed, armchair, dresser.
- Bedroom 2: Queen bed, armchair, fireplace, closet.
- Bedroom 3 (large family room): Extra guests can use sleeper sofa, sleeper futon, queen-size air mattress, and Pack-n-Play crib as requested. Family space also includes TV, desk/work space with computer/printer, dining table, dry bar (no sink), fridge, water dispenser, coffee/tea station, microwave, counter-top double-burner, cookware, and kitchenware.
- Full private bathroom with stand-up shower.
- Shared free parking, laundry room, back yard, patio furniture, fire pit, and grill.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You have full access to the entire basement apartment of the home described above plus shared free parking, laundry room, and back yard patio. You have a private entrance to your space with an electronic lock with your personal access code.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Me and my partner live upstairs in the same house, yet completely separate from your space. We are here to accommodate your needs and make your stay the best experience possible while respecting your privacy. We enjoy meeting new people and sharing experiences, and will happily share dinner or drinks if you like company. My goal is to offer you a space with the comfort and enjoyment of your own home.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We have a friendly mutt and inquisitive cat that are inseparable, provide playful chaos, and enjoy meeting new folks. We'll attempt to make your stay as comfortable as if you're in your own home. All we ask is that you treat the home like your own. Please don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions or concerns. We appreciate positive feedback and constructive suggestions.

เลขที่ใบอนุญาตหรือหมายเลขจดทะเบียน

2016-BFN-0005007
เรียนรู้เกี่ยวกับเขตข้อมูลนี้

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 3
2 เตียงโซฟา, 1 เตียงลม, 1 เตียงนอนเด็ก

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $15 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $55
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

Smoking allowed outside on comfortable patio
Please turn off all lights when leaving your space
Please use abundant free parking in front of my house
Pets not allowed without prior notification and consent
Please be conscious of noise outside and courteous to neighbors
Please close/lock access doors/gates when entering/exiting space
Please notify me of service needs (trash, linen, water, dishes, toiletries)

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) และ cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

131 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jarrett
กันยายน 2017
My friends and I had a great stay at Matt's place. The neighborhood was quiet and safe, as well as a short drive to LoDo and a quick walk to Cherry Creek. The beds were comfy, the space was clean and the backyard was awesome. We didn't get a chance to grill but we had a great time drinking by the fire pit. Their dog is also a real good boy. Would stay again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alyssa
กันยายน 2017
Wow! What a fun place! The location is superb and the place was very cozy and comfortable. Even with my 2 little ones, they were able to play and run around the shared backyard ( which was super cute). Bathroom was nice, bedrooms were very clean and cute. Loved the living room area! We met Matt and his wife last minute and they were extremely nice, they made sure we were comfortable with our stay! Great host! Stay here!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laura
กันยายน 2017
Matt and Sarah show great concern for the comfort and privacy of their guests. They were generous to share anything we asked for...grill tools, an envelope (with postage even), their huge, ultra modern washer dryer. The only downside is not much light or view. It is a basement. Also, because of the layout the guests don't have privacy from each other, so you need to be friendly enough to have the rest of your party see you when you are sleeping. If it was not for that, they could easily ask another 50% more and still have it be a bargain. One last downside that actually works to the guests' benefit. There is no kitchen sink. So you put your dirty dishes in a tray and let Sarah know when to come get them. Then she washes and returns them. Wow! I got out of KP for a few days. Thanks Sarah and Matt.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lucas
กันยายน 2017
Beautiful property in an awesome location. House was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Would highly recommend this location for anybody traveling to the Denver area.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sara
กันยายน 2017
This basement apartment was the perfect fit for us! My sister and I each had our own space and our own beds. We hung out in the living room in the evenings, planning out the next day. The little extras like coffee and cream/sugar, shampoo, the computer, etc - we appreciated! Made us feel right at home. The neighborhood is also very scenic. Thanks, Matt!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kyle
สิงหาคม 2017
Matt's property made us feel right at home. It's tidy and in a ideal location/neighborhood. He was an excellent host and we would definitely book this property again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul
สิงหาคม 2017
Perfect place close to all of downtown Denver. Super clean and comfortable. Definitely recommend

เดนเวอร์, โคโลราโด, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ MattMatt คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I'm east coast farm bred, west coast urban educated, and middle America happy. I'm a hard working and highly sociable straight-shooter that enjoys quality interaction, vibrant conversation, and top-shelf bourbon. My goal is to offer you a first-rate private space with the comfort of your own home.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน