Kitchen. Guests are free to use kitchen and make their own food. Table for six persons.Bedroom with king size double bed. There is room for a little children's bed or for an  airmatress. I provide the airmatress if you need it.
Spacious modern apartment 62m2
Spacious modern apartment 62m2
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Kohteeni on lähellä seuraavia: perheystävälliset aktiviteetit, julkinen liikenne ja kaupungin keskusta. Rakastan tilaani seuraavien takia: keittiö, kodikkuus, näkymät ja sijainti. Kohteessani on pariskunnat, yksin matkustavat, liikematkailijat, perheet (lasten kanssa majoittuvat)

ที่พัก

Close to the city centre, and located in a peaceful neighbourhood near nature and sea.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests are free to use the swimming pool downstairs Tue-Fri 7am-3 pm, Sat 9am-3 pm Sun 9am-9pm and Mon 7am-9pm. There are four showers and two dressing rooms. Sauna by the pool is warm and available for my guest on Wednesday evening at 9-10 pm. The other times mentioned above sauna is not warm, but you can use the pool and showers.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I welcome the guests at the apartment when they arrive, and give them a key and instructions. Note, that I have only one key for my guests. Please remember to take it with you always when you leave my apartment, even to the corridor, as the door locks bedind you. The code for the door downstairs is not on during the nights (after 9 pm). Please note, that only the door downstairs works during the daytime with a code, you need a key to enter my apartment.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

One bedroom with kingsize bed, living room with cosy sofabed for two. Air matresses for two persons available. Please note, this is my own private home, where I personally live with my two little dogs. Here are my personal belongins and I hope you take good care of my apartment and enjoy it as much as I do. This is not business, but a private person welcoming guests. I rent my apartment when I'm travelling away with the dogs.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
เครื่องอบผ้า

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $12 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $18
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $121
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $97 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 12:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

Silence between 11 pm and 7 am. You are not allowed to walk shoes on inside my apartment. No smoking inside, no smoking in the balcony, not even the electric cigarrettes. No partying.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Some pet(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 1 คืน

33 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Arttu
กันยายน 2017
Anne's place is very nice and clean. The neighborhood is quiet and peaceful. Quite close to city center and the public transport works very well and you need to walk only couple of minutes to get to the plane from bus stop.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Thomas
สิงหาคม 2017
Very good location, quite and cosy, but not too far away from center

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ JoonYong
สิงหาคม 2017
호스트 Anne의 집은 해변과 가까워 물놀이 하거나 산책하기 좋은 장소입니다. 또한 실내 수영장을 이용 할 수 있어서 좋았어요. Anne의 집에 가는 길 풍경이 멋집니다. 가족과 함께 머무실 분에게 추천합니다.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gilles
สิงหาคม 2017
L'appartement d'Anne est situé dans une résidence très calme à 15 minutes du centre ville. Il est très propre et la literie est bonne. Facile d'accès en bus direct ou en vélo (15 min). Plage au pied de l'immeuble. Anne est très accueillante. Je recommande vivement !

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jari
สิงหาคม 2017
Tyttär mielestä hyvä ja siisti asunto

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tomas
สิงหาคม 2017
The appartment was really nice and the location was perfect for us.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Escu
กรกฎาคม 2017
We felt warmly welcome to Anne's apartment (2 adults + 3 kids)! She has a wonderful home and strongly recommend it to anyone looking to stay close-by downtown-Helsinki! :)

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 23 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
เฮลซิงกิ, ฟินแลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anne

I live in the apartment that I rent in Lauttasaari/Drumsö with my little dogs Jerry and Sulo. I love the surroundings here. The sea and a park and forest starts basicly from our front door. I hope you'll come for a visit and have a chance to enjoy it too!

I have travelled quite a lot. I have also lived abroad when I was a university exchange student. I'm interested in meeting new people from different cultures.

I'm easy going. I love animals and nature.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Suomi, Svenska
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน