THE PEAK SAMUI - INCREDIBLE VIEWS
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Paragon Villas
Paragon Villas คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 16 คน
7 ห้องนอน
10 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 7 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 16 คน
7 ห้องนอน
10 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 7 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย
THE PEAK SAMUI เป็นวิลล่าวิวทะเลขนาด 7 ห้องนอนที่น่าทึ่งเหมาะสำหรับกลุ่มใหญ่และครอบครัว หากคุณภาพสถานที่และการมองเห็นวิวทะเลอย่างต่อเนื่องเป็นสิ่งสำคัญสำหรับคุณแล้วมองไม่ไกลจากวิลล่าวิวทะเลอันงดงามอย่างแท้จริง
translated by Google

THE PEAK SAMUI is an incredible 7 bedroom ocean view villa that is perfect for large groups and families. If quality, location and uninterrupted ocean views are important to you, then look no further than this truly magnificent ocean view villa.

ที่พัก

วิลลาพิเศษแห่งนี้ตั้งอยู่ในพื้นที่ที่เงียบสงบใน Bangpor อันเงียบสงบมี 7 ห้องนอนและพื้นที่ทั้งหมดที่กลุ่มท่องเที่ยวขนาดใหญ่ต้องการ มีห้องนั่งเล่นห้องครัวกว้างขวางห้องออกกำลังกายและสระว่ายน้ำขนาด 14 x 4 เมตรที่สวยงาม มีระเบียงกลางแจ้งหลายแห่งที่คุณสามารถเพลิดเพลินกับทิวทัศน์ของท้องทะเลอันสวยงามและสภาพแวดล้อมทางธรรมชาติ ระเบียงริมสระน้ำและศาลามีอาหารกลางแจ้ง (โต๊ะสำหรับผู้นั่ง 10 ที่นั่ง) และเก้าอี้อาบแดด / โซฟา ห้องนั่งเล่นและพื้นที่ริมสระน้ำแห่งนี้มีทิวทัศน์มหาสมุทรที่ดีที่สุดบนเกาะ มองตรงไปยังเกาะพงันเกาะไม่มีที่ใดที่ดีกว่าที่จะเพลิดเพลินกับค็อกเทลยามบ่าย ห้องพักพร้อมโซฟาและโต๊ะรับประทานอาหาร 8 ที่นั่งพื้นที่ตกแต่งอย่างมีรสนิยมและทันสมัยนี้เป็น 'หัวใจของวิลล่า' พร้อมโทรทัศน์จอแบนเครื่องเล่นดีวีดีและช่องรายการระบบเคเบิล คุณสมบัติห้องนอน; •ห้องนอน 1 ถึง 5 มีเตียงคิงไซส์และห้องน้ำในตัว •ห้องนอน 6 มีเตียงคิงไซส์และห้องนอน 7 มีเตียงเดี่ยว 2 เตียง ห้องนอนที่ติดกันเหล่านี้มีห้องน้ำในตัวที่เข้าถึงได้ผ่านห้องนอน 7 เหมาะสำหรับครอบครัวหนุ่มสาวที่มีพื้นที่ส่วนตัวและเป็นส่วนตัว •เครื่องปรับอากาศ •สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกในห้องน้ำ (จัดหาแชมพู, ครีมนวด, สบู่และกระดาษทิชชู่เบื้องต้น) •สามารถเพิ่มเตียงพับได้ 2 เตียงเพื่อเพิ่มความสามารถในการรองรับวิลล่าได้ถึง 16 ท่านโดยมีค่าใช้จ่ายเพิ่มเติม •ห้องนอน 3 และ 4 สามารถใช้บริการสปาวิวทะเลส่วนตัวบนเฉลียง แชมเปญทุกคน! VILLA สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก: • 7 ห้องนอน •เฟอร์นิเจอร์ครบพร้อมผ้าปูที่นอน / ผ้าเช็ดตัว •ห้องครัวพร้อมอุปกรณ์ครบครัน •ห้องออกกำลังกายรวมทั้งโต๊ะปิงปอง •สระว่ายน้ำขนาด 14 x 4 เมตร ศาลากลางแจ้งพร้อมที่นั่ง 10 ที่นั่งและลานบาร์บีคิว •ภูมิทัศน์สวน • Hi Speed Internet ทั่ววิลล่า •บริการผู้ช่วยส่วนตัวสำหรับทัวร์และกิจกรรมทั้งหมด •บริการพี่เลี้ยงเด็ก •ผู้จัดการวิลล่าภาษาอังกฤษ บริการ CONCIERGE: พนักงานต้อนรับมีให้บริการสำหรับผู้ที่ต้องการความช่วยเหลือในการเช่ารถบริการพ่อครัวจองทัวร์และคำแนะนำทั่วไปเกี่ยวกับสิ่งที่ต้องทำและดูในเกาะสมุย สถานที่: Bangpor เป็นเมืองที่สวยงามริมชายหาดที่งดงามบนชายฝั่งทางเหนือของเกาะสมุย มีร้านอาหารริมชายหาดบาร์และกีฬาทางน้ำมากมาย หาดเฉวงอยู่ห่างออกไปเพียง 25 ถึง 30 นาที ที่นี่ท่านจะได้พบบาร์ร้านอาหารและแหล่งช็อปปิ้งมากมาย สวนน้ำช้างสีชมพูใช้เวลาขับรถเพียง 10 นาที สนามกอล์ฟสันติบุรีอยู่ห่างออกไปเพียง 10 นาทีหากเดินทางโดยรถยนต์ สนามบินนานาชาติเกาะสมุยอยู่ห่างออกไปเพียง 30 นาทีโดยรถยนต์ เงื่อนไข: •บริการทำความสะอาดห้องทุกวัน (ยกเว้นวันอาทิตย์) •ผ้าเช็ดตัว / ผ้าขนหนูมีการเปลี่ยนแปลงทุก 7 วัน •บริการรถรับส่งสนามบิน 1,000 บาทต่อเที่ยวสำหรับ 4 ท่านพร้อมสัมภาระ •บริการเตียงเด็กทารกฟรี •ต้องวางเงินมัดจำจำนวน 1,000 เหรียญสหรัฐ (หรือเทียบเท่า) เมื่อเช็คอิน จะได้รับการคืนเงินเต็มจำนวนตราบใดที่วิลล่าไม่มีความเสียหาย •อัตราค่าห้องพักสำหรับเด็กอายุต่ำกว่า 12 ปี (รวมเด็กอายุต่ำกว่า 2 ปี) ผู้เข้าพักเพิ่มเติมจะคิดค่าบริการ USD 50 ต่อคนต่อคืน •โปรดทราบว่าผู้บริหารไม่อนุญาตให้มีเสียงดนตรี / เสียงดังมากเกินไปหรือพฤติกรรมต่อต้านสังคมอื่น ๆ •เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15.00 น. เวลาเช็คเอาต์คือ 11.00 น. เวลาเหล่านี้สามารถยืดหยุ่นได้ขึ้นอยู่กับความพร้อมใช้งาน อัตราค่าเช่ายกเว้น: •บริการพ่อครัวไทยแท้ อาหารเช้าแบบคอนติเนนตัล 250 บาท / ท่าน อาหารเช้าปรุงสุกแบบเต็ม 400 บาท / ท่าน อาหารไทยสไตล์ละ 400 บาท / ท่าน อาหารค่ำสไตล์ไทยตั้งแต่ 600 บาท / ท่าน •เรายินดีที่จะซื้ออาหารและเครื่องดื่มล่วงหน้าก่อนการเข้าพักของคุณเพื่อให้พวกเขาอยู่ในวิลล่าก่อนที่คุณจะมาถึง สินค้าจะถูกเรียกเก็บในราคาต้นทุนบวก 20% (ใบเสร็จรับเงินให้) •บริการพี่เลี้ยงเด็ก, บริการนวด / สปา (ตามคำขอ) •ทัวร์ บริการเรือเช่าเหมาลำ มีบริการเช่ารถยนต์ / จักรยาน •ค่าไฟฟ้า 6 บาท / หน่วย การอ่านมิเตอร์ใช้เวลาเริ่มต้นและสิ้นสุดการเข้าพักของผู้เข้าพัก กลุ่มผู้ใช้ส่วนใหญ่ใช้จ่ายไฟฟ้าประมาณวันละ 1,000 บาท •จากทำเลที่ตั้งบนเนินเขาเราขอแนะนำให้ผู้เข้าพักเช่ารถ 4 ล้อระหว่างการเข้าพัก Villa Manager สามารถจัดการเรื่องนี้ได้ในราคาที่แข่งขันได้ นอกจากนี้ท่านยังสามารถจัดรถแท็กซี่ / รถมินิแวนได้ เราหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะได้ต้อนรับคุณสู่เกาะสมุย!
translated by Google

Located in a secure estate in tranquil Bangpor, this extraordinary villa features 7 bedrooms and all the space that a large travel group will ever need. There is an expansive living room, bespoke kitchen, gym and a stunning 14 x 4 metre swimming pool.

There are multiple outdoor terraces where you can enjoy the stunning ocean views and natural surroundings. The poolside terrace and sala features outdoor dining (10 seater table) and sun loungers/couch.

The living room and poolside area enjoy some of the very best ocean views on the island. Looking straight out onto Koh Phangnan Island, there is simply no better place to enjoy an afternoon cocktail. Featuring sofas and an 8 seat dining table, this tasteful and modern furnished area is the ‘heart of the villa’ with flat screen TV, DVD player and cable TV channels.


BEDROOM FEATURES;
•Bedrooms 1 to 5 feature King Size beds and en suite bathrooms
•Bedroom 6 has a King Size bed and Bedroom 7 has two single beds. These adjoining bedrooms share an en suite that is accessed through bedroom 7. Perfect for a young family to have their own space and privacy.
•Air Conditioning
•Bathroom Amenities (initial supply of shampoo, conditioner, soap and toilet paper provided)
•Up to 2 additional foldaway beds may be used to increase the villa capacity to 16 guests for extra cost.
•Bedrooms 3 and 4 share access to a private ocean view spa on the terrace. Champagne anyone !

VILLA FACILITIES:
•7 bedrooms
•Fully furnished including linens/towels
•Fully Equipped Kitchen
•Gym including table tennis table.
•14 x 4 metre swimming pool
•Outdoor sala with 10 seat dining and BBQ
•Landscaped gardens
•Hi Speed Internet throughout the villa
•Concierge service for all tours and activities
•Babysitting can be arranged.
•English speaking Villa Manager

CONCIERGE SERVICES:
A concierge is available for guests who require assistance with car hire, chef services, tour bookings, and general advice on what to do and see in Samui.


LOCATION:
Bangpor is a beautiful, idyllic beachside township on Koh Samui’s north coast. It has a fabulous choice of beachfront restaurants, bars and water sports.

Chaweng Beach is only a 25 to 30 minute drive away. Here you’ll find a comprehensive range of bars, restaurants and shopping.

The Pink Elephant water park is only a 10 minute drive away.

For golf lovers, Santiburi Golf Course is only a 10 minute drive away.

Koh Samui’s International Airport is 30 minutes drive away.


TERMS:
•Daily villa cleaning (except Sundays)
•Linen/Towels are changed every 7 days
•Airport transfers are 1,000 baht each way for up to 4 guests with luggage.
•Baby cots are provided free of charge
•A USD 1,000 (or equivalent currency) security deposit is required at check-in. This is fully refundable as long as there is no damage to the villa
•Rates shown are for up to 12 guests (including children but excluding infants under 2 years). Additional guests are charged at USD 50 per person per night.
•Please note that Management prohibits excessively loud music / noise or any other anti-social behavior
•Check-in time is 3pm. Check-out time is 11am. These times can be flexible subject to availability


RENTAL RATES EXCLUDE:
•Private Thai Chef Services
Continental Breakfast 250 THB/person
Full Cooked breakfast 400 THB/person
Thai Style Lunch from 400 THB/person
Thai Style Dinner from 600 THB/person
•We would be happy to pre-purchase food and beverage items in advance of your stay so that they are already in the villa prior to your arrival. Items are charged at cost price plus 20% (receipts provided).
•Babysitting, massage/spa services (available on request)
•Tours
•Chartered boat services
•Car / Bike rental can be arranged
•Electricity is charged at 6 baht per unit. Meter readings are taken at the beginning and end of the guest’s stay. As a guide, most guest groups spend approximately 1,000 baht per day on electricity
•Given the hillside location, we suggest that guests hire a 4WD vehicle(s) during their stay. The Villa Manager can arrange this at very competitive rates. Alternatively, taxis / minivan hire can be arranged.


We look forward to welcoming you to Koh Samui !


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 4
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 5
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 6
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 7
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
2 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

การยกเลิก

12 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anubha
มิถุนายน 2017
Host's manager was unreachable. It would take her over 24 hours to reply to messages and she did not return calls. When we called the host to express concern, thats when the manager became instantly prompt but relapsed soon after. In a country where we didnt know the language, it was very painful to not even be able to get prompt responses and help from the manager. Check-in was good. But it was a bit of a rip-off. The villa is down a very very very steep slope on which regular cars cant go. Even with a 4x4, experienced drivers would feel apprehension going down that ultimate slope. The manager, Vyonne, charged me 1000TBH for airport transfer and then an additional 600TBH to get a 4x4 that would take us down that slope. Seemed like a very good deal. Except that the 4x4 that took us down the slope was nothing but Vyonne's personal car. She did not tell us until we met her that it was her car we were hitching a ride in. She lives on the property. The 4x4 transfer across the slope was barely 200 meters in distance. I felt that it was unprofessional of her to make it seem as though a special car was being arranged for the 200 meter transfer from the top of the slope to the bottom and thats how she was justifying the price. But what it turned out to be was that she was using her own car when she lives on the property and charging us quite some money for it. We were 6 guests and only 4 could sit at a time in her car. She took the first 4 people and the luggage in the first round, promising to return shortly to transport the remaining 2. But she did not come for nearly 20 minutes. When we walked down the steep slope on foot because it was sweltering hot and we could not wait for her any longer, we saw that she was busy giving a house tour to the rest of the 4 people and had totally forgotten about us. Xxx 1. ACs dont do any cooling but they charge you for all electricity usage. So you end up leaving the aircon running for hours without getting any benefit. 2. They sent someone to fix the ACs after our complain. The person came around 11am when we had left for the day and when we retuned at 6pm, the ACs were still on. We paid for a day of AC usage without even using the ACs. And the best part is that the ACs still didnt work. 3. The jacuzzi would start automatically and again it cost us electricity. We paid 5000TBH of additional electricity bill for a 4 day stay. 4. The car and driver that the manager organized for us on request was quite a bad experience. The driver didnt understand English, the driver got annoyed over money confusion that we had already...
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paragon Villas
คำตอบจาก Paragon Villas:
Hi Anubha, We are sorry to learn about your stay with us. We have thoroughly investigated the situation and unfortunately you have made some comments that are factually incorrect. 1.The airport transfer service and the associated cost is clearly written on the property listing but perhaps you did not read it thoroughly at the time of booking. A maximum of 4 guests with luggage can be transported to the villa per vehicle. In the case of larger groups, additional vehicles are required. However, Yvonne actually saved you 400 Thai Baht per vehicle by using a minivan from the airport and then another vehicle to take you to the final part of the drive to the villa. So she did not charge you more money than what was quoted, she actually charged you less ! 2.I am not how you have interpreted that Yvonne lives on the property. She has never lived on the property. She lives about 25 minutes away and commutes to the villa as required. 3.Regarding communication. It would appear that multiple members of your group where contacting Yvonne at the same time. She did in fact reply to all messages (which she has shown us including time and date stamps) in a timely fashion. The problem was that members of your group were not communicating those answers to the rest of your group, leading to a lot of confusion. We find it is always easier if 1 person in the group is the main conduit for all communications. 4.Regarding the air-conditioning. A technician was sent to the villa 3 times in the same afternoon but reported that they were working perfectly. The problem was that some members of your group were leaving sliding doors open which makes it impossible for the rooms to remain cold, especially when the outside air temperature is 30 to 35 degrees. 5.Regarding the outdoor Jacuzzi. The pump for this Jacuzzi is on a timer (just like a swimming pool). This has to be turned on periodically otherwise the water inside the Jacuzzi will not be clean (it would be stagnant). Regardless, of whether the Jacuzzi is in use or not, the pump timer has to be activated so that the water is cleaned and circulated. 6.The price you paid on average per day for electricity is very close to the estimate that we include in the property listing description which is 1,000 Thai Baht per day (you spent 1,200 per day). I am not sure if you read that information at the time of booking or not. 7.We have spoken to the private driver that Yvonne had arranged for your group. He advised that he refused to continue providing this service to your group because certain members of your group were being extremely rude to him. This driver has been used at the villa for a long period of time with many other groups and management has never encountered any problem at all with him. Once again, we are sorry to learn about the issues that you have raised however upon investigation, none of these claims have proven to be accurate at all. Kind Regards
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michael
มีนาคม 2017
This villa was everything we could have asked for. Very friendly staff and check in and check out was very easy and relaxing. The views are AMAZING!! The pool was very nice and all the rooms were top notch. Will definitely come back to this house.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pyae Phyo
สิงหาคม 2016
Our contact that Matt introduced us to , Simon Boyle, was waiting for us to check in at the villa, even though our flight was delayed for over an hour. He was extremely welcoming and helpful for the rest of our vacation, as he was always available to answer any questions we had over the phone. The neighborhood was very nice and quiet, and the view was breathtaking. The villa was even more amazing than the photos showed. We had a helper there during the day on weekdays , who was willing to help us clean the rooms and even helped out with our laundry! The location was great-- calming and it was the ideal getaway, but finding transportation to send us back to the villa was tricky at times. A four-wheel drive was needed to get past a couple of steep hills to get to the villa, which was about a 30 minute drive away from Chaweng. There were security guards checking the cars that come through the gate at all times, which made us feel safe living in the area. There was plenty of space for a big group, up to about 14 people, and everything we needed to cook was already in the kitchen. There was even a grill we could use! Fast internet everywhere in the villa, and a wide selection of recently released movies made the villa the perfect vacation home for the week. Can't wait to be back again at the villa in the near future! Thank you Samui Villa Solutions.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sanyam
กันยายน 2017
We were expecting the place to be underwhelming since the pictures seemed too beautiful to be true. To our surprise, it was perfect in terms of view and picturesquely perfect. It was very clean and we'll maintained. It is secluded so there was ease to party without bothering to worry about the neighbors. Reaching chewang costs you about 650 baht a car. The manager Yvone was very courteous and extremely helpful with guiding us around the city and also offered us a city guided trip with her friend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sara
สิงหาคม 2017
The Peak Samui provided an excellent home for our family of ten for 12 days. Communication from the villa manager prior to our stay was good and 4WD car hire was organised for the duration of our stay at competitive prices. The villa was looked after throughout our stay by Song, the housekeeper. The kitchen was kept spotless and rooms were cleaned and tidied regularly. Song also cooked for us twice throughout our stay at an additional charge but it was totally worth it, the food was delicious and plentiful. As long as you don't mind the drive up and down a few steep driveways to this villa you are rewarded with an incredible view. All in all, we had a fabulous time at our stay at The Peak and did not want to leave!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 响
กรกฎาคม 2017
必须要认真的评价一下,因为从3月份开始甄选别墅,一直到5月份下单,7月份入住,这个漫长的路程上,有了太多体验。 1.别墅实景和网上照片差异不大,这个要强烈称赞一下。 2.别墅确确实实拥有令人震撼的海景!跟我去过的(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)元一天的别墅没有多大差别。 3.管家Yvonne是个很友善的苏格兰大姐,我们相处和沟通的都很愉快。 总结一下:性价比之王的别墅,从性价比角度来说,我个人认为在苏梅岛上,没有比这栋别墅更具性价比的了。 两点建议:1.加强别墅细节设施的维护。2.强化别墅保洁人员的服务意识。

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maike
เมษายน 2017
Highly recommended! This place is perfect for family trip of any big group of people. Communication was good; Yvonne was able to give us trip suggestions of what to do, where to go. The restaurant she told us was so good! There would be a maid to clean the villa everyday and you could also request for chef service if needed. Although the villa was on the mountain which made traffic not very convenience, the exceptional view from the top just made this not even a problem. You could always reserve or call for a cab 24/7 from a taxi company that Yvonne recommended. All in all, it was a great stay here and we would definitely recommend this place!

ไทยเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paragon Villas
Enjoy a fabulous Koh Samui holiday !
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน