Beautiful sunny living area, to relax on the couch.Dining room table next to lounge
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

เกี่ยวกับที่พักนี้

OUR PLACE
Come and stay in our SUNNY, 2nd floor, 2 bedroom fully equipped apartment, with a garden oasis balcony.

CONVENIENCE
Close to Fairfield shops, High Street Northcote, Yarra Park, Fairfield Boathouse, many cafes and shopping.

Walk to Fairfield Train Station (Hurstbridge, MCG, Richmond line) 6 kms, 12-20 mins train to the city.

Many close bus routes that go to Melbourne, Latrobe and Melbourne University, Reservoir.

30 minutes from the airport by taxi. Plenty off street parking.

ที่พัก

Come and stay in our sunny north facing second floor two bedroom apartment! I love spending hours lazying on the couch while sitting in the sunshine.
Our place is a 2 bedroom flat, both with comfy queen size beds, separate fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with laundry facilities, and outdoor washing line.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests will have a separate bathroom, with a bathtub/shower, washing machine, airconditioning, gas heating, gas stove in the kitchen, TV, iron, wifi (although the signal is strongest in the living areas), hairdryer.

We also provide basic breakfast ingredients (milk, cereal, toast and spreads) and some chocolate goodies, and bathroom products like shampoo, handsoap, toilet paper.

Our apartment is our home - not a serviced apartment. We provide fresh towels and beds made up with clean linen.

If you need anything specific, let me know and Ill might have somethings I can drop off (egs, childrens books / toys).

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

The place is our home, and we are staying not too far away if you need anything.
We are super helpful and will try to be available and answer your questions before and during your trip - including providing our tips about Melbourne :)

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We have one bike available and helmet. Let me know if you will use it and I will make this available to you.

It is a great space for friends, couples, families, business travellers, families (with kids), up to 4 people or travelling to Melbourne and wanting to experience local life in this great city.

Our home is your home away from home.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1.5
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน หลัง 13:00
เช็คเอาท์ 09:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: 8 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 29
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: 408
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 8%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: 90 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 13:00

- Our flat is non-smoking, but you are welcome to smoke outside in the garden.
- Our neighbours are great, please respect them and keep the noise down.
- Basic clean up after yourself rules apply.
- Unfotunately not suitable for pets
- Check is in 1.30PM.
- Check out is 9.30AM.


การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

16 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Octavia
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Gina and Sam were wonderful hosts - great communication before and throughout our stay. They were very well organized and left a useful handbook regarding the flat as well as some little notes on how to use and find things in the flat, neighborhood and around Melbourne. The flat is cozy, located in a quiet neighborhood within walking distance of lots of little shops, restaurants and cafes, as well as a playground, which was useful when travelling with our son. The beds and pillows were extremely comfy and the towels provided felt like hotel quality. The flat came equipped with everything you could ever need and really felt like home. Gina and Sam prepared some lovely toys, books, bedding (including a travel cot) and even a little rocking chair for our son - very thoughtful and much appreciated! He particularly enjoyed a good snuggle with the shark stuffed animal ;) Would highly recommend and would love to stay again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rachael
ธันวาคม 2016
We had a great stay over Christmas, with its handy location to our relatives it was ideal. We arrived to a beautifully clean and bright apartment which is obviously well looked after by our hosts. Lovely touches were the Christmas decorations and table set with crackers! There is great information provided for your stay and Gina was really helpful with any questions we had. Our expectations were definitely exceeded - thank you!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Margaret
ธันวาคม 2016
Great area with lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance. Close to train to access city. All information supplied with easy access to property. WIFI occasionally dropped in and out but overall good.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ GinaGina คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Gina:
Thank you Margaret, I glad you enjoyed your stay and all is well.
ธันวาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Josh
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Easy instructions on driving to the place, and checking in. Bottles of water ready upon checking in- a BIG plus. Comfy place, big bedrooms, homely and welcoming. We were in contact with Gina before and during the trip, and she always answered our questions with detailed answers. We only wish our stay was longer, and that we also could have met Gina and Sam in person to thank them for their hospitality!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Faerie
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Gina's gorgeous apartment was perfect. Cute, eclectic, warm and super comfy. Little extra touches which always make a stay were divine. Oreo cookies, freddo frogs, train/tram passes, a lot of thought has been put in to making one feel totally at home. It's a quick walk to a groovy little high street with wicked French and Greek bakeries and the BEST Gyros souvlaki this side of Greece. I can't wait to come back to Melbourne and stay at this gorgeous little nook, for me it was a true home away from home. Thanks Gina, keep it up ️

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nola
ตุลาคม 2016
From the first inquiry Gina was very helpful regarding the best ways to get transport around Melbourne. The apartment was gorgeous with a great northerly aspect and a short walk to the village. Happy to recommend to others and will stay again. Cheers Nola

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Izlan Ben
ตุลาคม 2016
Gina & Sam have been the nicest host by far. The flat is just awesome, beautifully decorated and ample facilities. Breakfast were provided such as cereals, fruits, milk, orange juice and chocolate. We didn’t have problem to prepare breakfast during our stay at all! Kitchen utensils and consumables were also provided, so you can cook at home. As Asians, we expected to have rice cooker but the flat was not equipped with it. However, Gina & Sam went above and beyond by providing a rice cooker for us a few days prior our arrival, which was unexpected but grateful for the aid. We couldn’t ask for more. Bathroom wise, bath towels, shampoo, shower foam, laundry detergent were also provided. There was once when the water heater broke down, Gina responded instantly, arranged a plumber to work on the heater while we were out to the city. Before we went back, the heater was working fine again. Bedroom wise, the queen beds and pillows were so cozy. The living room heater was working great, really helped us a lot through the chilly weather. Melbourne city guides and pamphlets were also provided at the living room, made us easy to plan our journey during our stay. Oh ya, 2 full fare myki cards and 1 concession card were also available to be used, so half of us used the full fare myki, we just have to buy another 2 cards. Just make sure you return them back before leaving the house, so the next patrons can use it too :) Travelling to the city was swift, just a stroll away from the flat, is a train station that can bring you straight to Flinders Street in 20 minutes. If one’s driving during staying here, parking space is available at the road side, no problem at all. If one need to buy some groceries, there is supermarket and chemist nearby from home. Gina was very responsive in addressing our questions prior arrival and attending to our needs. Thank you Gina & Sam for having us. A home away from home, we enjoyed our stay very much and shall recommend the flat to our friends if they’re visiting Melbourne in the future.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 8 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
วิกตอเรีย, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ GinaGina คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Hi, We are Gina and Sam, both Melbourne born and bred. Although we have travelled many countries and continents, worked overseas and with close ties to Greece and America, there is no place like home! We are great advocates of Melbourne and hope you enjoy your stay. We are happy to offer you our two bedroom home entirely, close to shops, cafes, transport and the city so that you can explore Melbourne. Due to family circumstances we have to temporarily move out, but we are only a few blocks away, in case you need anything. We love the concept of Airbnb and are looking forward to meeting the fantastic people with different world experiences. It is our first time hosting our humble home and we hope you enjoy it as much as we do.

ภาษา: English, Ελληνικά
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน