The main house, the guest house is at the back.The guest house is on the left, beside the the garage

Beautiful country retreat just north of Port Perry

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Camilla

Beautiful country retreat just north of Port Perry

ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
100% ของผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้ให้คะแนนขั้นตอนการเช็คอินที่พักนี้ 5 ดาว
2 ผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้บอกว่าที่พักนี้สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง

Our place is close to the popular tourist town of Port Perry with many restaurants, cafes and shops. The property is set on beautiful 30 acres with rivers, marshland, meadows, forest and also have a spring fed pond for swimming/skating. You’ll love our place because it is a place to relax, rejuvenate and reconnect with nature. We have 3 amazing horses, and riding can be provided for an extra fee. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).




1 เตียงคิงไซส์, 1 เตียงควีน


ห้ามสูบบุหรี่ จัดปาร์ตี้ หรือจัดงาน


16 รีวิว

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nathan
สิงหาคม 2018
We had a great stay at Camilla's place. Our two kids really liked the huge yoga room upstairs, where Camilla had placed their beds. But the biggest highlight was the stream on the property where the kids spent hours chasing frogs and minnows.. lots of fun. Would certainly retur…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julie
สิงหาคม 2018
What a lovely rustic country property with lots of charm! Perfect for a relaxing getaway. My husband and I enjoyed some quiet downtime between moves and enjoyed the amenities in nearby Port Perry as well. We will return!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
กรกฎาคม 2018
Quaint cottage! If you love horses, dogs and cats, this cottage is for you! There is always something to do: playing badminton, trampolining, biking, barbecuing. Although the tap water is potable, it smells like eggs and tastes like blood, so bring your own water if you prefer. T…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ James
มิถุนายน 2018
Camilla’s place is a beautiful and relaxing getaway. She was very welcoming, showed us around the property and introduced us to her horses. There is no wifi but plenty of other things to do on the property; such as walk through the trails, canoe, or play board games she has provi…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elisha
สิงหาคม 2018
Camilla's guest house and beautiful property was the perfect retreat. Fantastic hospitality and communication!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Leah
กรกฎาคม 2017
What a lovely weekend! It was rejuvenating and just what we needed. A lovely property filled with things to explore, friendly animals, and an excellent host. A perfect escape from city life in a comfortable and unique accommodation. My kids had a blast! We will be back!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gerald
พฤษภาคม 2017
The garden and the pound were beautiful. However we specifically filtered houses with working shower and kitchen and wifi. Such a disappointment the fridge and microwave didn't work at all. No hot water to take shower and no wifi. Owner needs to be transparent as we needed those …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Camilla
คำตอบจาก Camilla:
I am so sorry to hear that your experience here was not what you hoped for. We did have an unexpected power problem since one of the power lines going to the guesthouse had been compromised, and therefore didn’t have full power. This happened just before your arrival and we tried to work around the affected area. At the time, we thought it only was the fridge that was affected, and brought an extension cord from a different power outlet so that the fridge would have power. Otherwise everything seemed to be in working order when I left. I wish you had communicated with me that there still was issues, since I would have done my best to fix them. Open my return, I noticed that the power cord we had brought into the guesthouse for the fridge, had been unplugged, and the fridge works fine now when I plugged it back in. The microwave could have used that same plug, had we known. I was not aware that the hot water had been affected as well. I would have offered for you and the family to use the bathrooms in the main house. I guess it needs to be better communication when issues like this arise. Again, I am so sorry, this is the first time anything like this has happened. Regarding the Wifi, the signal has been bad in the guesthouse and we are working on this. Anyway, I would like to offer you a free stay if you are interested, as I would like for you to have a better experience here.
พฤษภาคม 2017

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Camilla

Sunderland, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Camilla
19 รีวิว
I am from Norway and have lived in Canada since 2008. I’m a mother of three amazing kids, loves animals and enjoy to travel to new places to experience their culture and meet new people.
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb