Bright double room, own bathroom in central london
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Ini
Ini คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My place is close to Renoir Cinema, the British Museum and within walking distance of Oxford Street and Tottenham Court Road. There is a gym and sauna in the building available for the guests to use. There is a Cafe Nero downstairs, the park (Russell Square) is across the road and the tube station (Russell Square) and a shopping centre with supermarkets, restaurants etc are few steps away.

ที่พัก

The room is bright and airy with 400 thread cotton sheets and towels and toiletries provided. Guests can help themselves to the items in the fridge.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ยิม
ลิฟท์
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
คนเฝ้าประตู

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $134 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 14:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

54 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Roger
สิงหาคม 2017
Ini's place on Russell Square is a wonderful location and he is a friendly and flexible host. We would stay there again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Theresa
กรกฎาคม 2017
We had a great stay with Ini. He is a gracious host and very helpful. His home is in a perfect location by a beautiful park and the tube.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michelle
พฤษภาคม 2017
Ini is a fabulous host. He is extremely kind and accommodating. For example, I thought I had lost my phone at one point and he was immediately searching up a spare for me to use while there. Luckily, I didn't end up needing it. You won't find a more welcoming and helpful host anywhere! Thanks, Ini!!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Wen D
พฤษภาคม 2017
The apartment is in the perfect location - close to sights, tube station, restaurants, theatre - and very safe. There was a just a bit of confusion on my part, for I thought the 'own bathroom' would be off our room. Fact is it is in a shared hallway with Ini. Not a big deal - but just not what I had expected. Other than that, nice room in a very nice apartment/building. And Ini couldn't be more welcoming and accommodating to his guests.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Morgan
เมษายน 2017
Very nice, spacious, and close to the metro. Ini was a gracious host & we greatly enjoyed getting to know him. We would definitely recommend staying here & hope to return soon :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Debbie
มีนาคม 2017
Had a comfortable bed and great location- right by the Russel Square Station. Only concern was the claims of a private bathroom.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ini
คำตอบจาก Ini:
Apologies re the Bathroom Debbie, it is a guest bathroom and yours as i have an ensuite in my bedroom, however if i had guests visiting for a few hours they may use the guest bathroom as i mentioned when you arrived.x As for the communication et al during check in...sadly you were in the wrong place as instructed by your son, hence why we could not find each other, i emailed you via the website but you were in a totally different location once we got in touch, i was very happy to be on the phone with you and direct you from the location you were in to my apartment. As for the loud extractor fan in the bathroom I'm really sorry, i did however show you how it could be turned off although for health and safety it needs to be on when the bathroom is being used etc. Debbie I'm sorry you did not feel welcome to use the living room and kitchen, this saddens me greatly...all my guests are welcome and have been welcome to use the kitchen etc and common areas. You are the first person to ever feel this way and I'm sorry, perhaps you could have asked if you did not feel confident or welcome? I'm not unapproachable :) Anyway i hope you guys enjoy Rome its a beautiful city.x Ini
มีนาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jennifer
มีนาคม 2017
Ini's place was great. He is friendly and the room is comfortable and has a fan which I love to sleep with. We were able to park our car which is a great perk in London. Great location in London across from a beautiful park. British Musuem is a walkable distance away as well.

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ini
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 50%
เวลาตอบ: 2-3 วันหรือมากกว่านั้น

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน